Viva Print & Design Ltd Reviews

1.63 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Viva Print & Design Ltd
163 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
20 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Viva Print & Design Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recommend by a friend, placed an order for an A2 size print. Arrived in a couple of days. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a canvas print for a birthday present which has still not arrived even though I paid for delivery within 3 days. Very upsetting that the gift I wished to give wont arrive for the party tomorrow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered a canvas on 30th November & 2.5 weeks later I'm still waiting for it! No answer when I ring & after initially getting 1 response when I emailed, I've now been ignored 4 times. 1 week before Christmas my Grandad currently has no present to open! very upset, avoid like the plague!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Website looks ok but don't be fooled. My advise - try to Phone them before buying. You'll never get through or a response but instead will find a full mailbox of unhappy customers who have never been called back. Print may arrive after several weeks but will be poor. Do not use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Beware!! Do not use this company. I ordered a canvas from them and paid for 3 day delivery and some 2wks later and still no canvas. I have contacted the company via email on numerous occasions and phone to which they don't answer and I have left messages and still nothing back. I will be reporting them to trading standards and will be contacting PayPal for a full refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My experience with Viva-Print has been EXTREMELY poor. I ordered a print and it arrived with no issues, but the canvas print was not pulled tight across the frame, and the frame was flimsy. I have tried to contact Viva-Print by phone, webmail and email multiple times, all to no avail. Based on the poor quality of the products they supplied me and the literally non existent customer service, I would not use them again and not recommend them to anyone. If anyone wants to test the customer service beforehand, do a simple test: Ring their contact number on the website. If you get a voice that tells you 'please call later', you'll know I'm right. Beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Vivaprint's website confirmed that the picture file was high enough to produce the size of canvas requested. However when turned up the print was extremely blurred and not suitable for display. When a solution was requested or a refund this was refused. Very poor product and poor customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible product.,blurry and poor colour,advertised as three delivery...took over a week!! No customer service,impossible to speak to anyone!!' avoid this.company at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Viva Print & Design Ltd is rated 1.63 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This