Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.28 Rating 398 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on line and received the part two days later.....very happy to be juicing again. Thank you vitality4life !!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, straightforward from ordering. Just arrived today and set up, everything present and look forward to trying it out..
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and prompt and fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
So grateful to be able to have a shower without having the itchy skin afterwards from the chemicals in the water.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer Service named parts I was looking for, arrived next day very happy glad I used vitality 4 life. Recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt in delivery and we recommend this firm
Posted 11 months ago
I recently bought the Biochef 10 drawer commercial grade dehydrator. I live in Ireland and when I ordered it, it had arrived in 2 days by DHL unscathed with no package damage. The machine is beautifully constructed of Stainless Steel with Stainless Steel shelves as well. We just plugged it in yesterday and dried some vegetables to get a feel for the machine. It's about as loud as a microwave oven so it's fairly quiet. I had a question on the machine and sent an email to Vitality and they got back so quickly with an answer it was great. I would highly recommend this machine (especially with a 5 year warranty for home use) which is what we use it for. They have all the parts needed in case of break down with a fantastic team of personnel. Fantastic company to deal with and if I need more of their products in the future I would not hesitate to purchase from them. I had previously ordered another machine from Amazon but it never arrived.After 2 weeks of waiting they refunded me and I immediately ordered this one. I'm so glad it didn't come as it was coming from China. It was half the price of this machine but I wanted some product back up. This company and the product fits the bill on all of these. It was a close call for me and so glad it happened that way. Looking forward to putting the machine through it's paces hopefully for a very very long time. Cheers Harley
Posted 11 months ago
Quality product, quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Equipment well packed and therefore arrived in good order and within the time specified - not yet time to report upon performance.
Posted 11 months ago
I have purchased a vacumn sealer from vitality 4 life. I was very happy with the communication from the company and the delivery time was very quick. The product was well packaged and safely delivered
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. I have used my Biokitchen food dehydrator non stop since it arrived. It is very easy to use with great results.
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased the Walkslim 570 and very happy with the quality and ease of use. Well recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
I have had my vitality juicer for 10 years and I use it everyday. I was happy to see that, after al this time, I was able to purchase a replacement strainer barrel and it also came in a set with the pasta attachments. It’s amazing. I didn’t have to buy a new machine because one of the pieces needed replacement. I love my juicer.
Posted 11 months ago
Received everything as i wanted on time ... you are simply the best .. will be shopping more from vitality 4 life uk
Posted 11 months ago
I was VERY impressed that my health books arrived within 3 days. Now that is GOLD standard service!! I am very appreciative and would highly recommend Vitality 4 Life for any future purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi I recently purchased the front end attachment for our Oscar Neo 1000 and recived the part in a very timely manner. It is working fabulously and like new. Thank you very much for the excellent service and the ease of ordering. Regaeds Barry
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality product. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Spares still available for our old juicer. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I submitted my review of the Walkslim 570 yesterday
Posted 1 year ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.28 based on 398 reviews