Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service from Vitality4life was problem free and the machine arrived at the expected time. We have not used it, as yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ian.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Easy, swift service. Smooth process from placing order to receiving the item. Would recommend. I had no reasons to contact customer services so cannot comment on that service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Deborah Thank you for taking the time to post your amazing review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Item itself is good. Company refuse to provide operation/user manual, a working remote (sending them out with product with full knowledge they do not work) and no warranty booklet. Shabby and poor service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us do better in the future. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent Company to deal with ... and with fast delivery. First rate!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there.. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Very good product, super fast delivery to Sweden, well packed, everything positive. I recommend👍🏻
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Elzbieta Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
I have been emailing to report a faulty blender within warranty period but got completely ignored! So surprised to get such poor customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chloe, I'm extremely sorry to hear this. This is not want we want to hear when trying to resolve your issue. Please be assured i have raised this with our customer support team and requested an urgent response. Sincerest apologies. Vitality4Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase from Vitality for Life. They price matched from another site which I was pleased about and the juicer I bought is so far really good. Can't comment on any issues as none have arisen so far.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Good customers Service
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for this great review. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us here at support@vitality4life.co.uk. Kind Regards
Posted 5 months ago
Before placing the order I've contact them to make sure about the parts I wanted and so following their info, I've ordered. With big surprise they've delivered the wrong parts. So, I've asked to the customer service to ship me the correct ones when they received the authorized return. But they constantly refused it and want only to refund me (still pending) and then I should place a new order. That means I'll be again in the same risk to receive the wrong parts and further I'll be charge for the shipping costs (order below 69 gbp) for a mistake caused by Vitality4life. Not a great service this time. I've bought several times in the past without big issues but now I'm not so sure what would be good to do.
Posted 5 months ago
The machine is ok, but the first time I’ve washed the presser, water gone inside it, it’s already smelling bad as we juice 3 times per week, and we can smell the bad trapped water. I hope you hear it in the silly video I’ve made
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for this review. Are you able to contact our customer support team to help get this matter resolved. contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Overall we are pleased with this 3 man sauna. Service and delivery was very fast and efficient and items were in stock in the UK which was key for a quick delivery before lockdown. It fitted up the stairs easily enough for a 3 man sauna It came in 3 huge boxes 52kg to 72kg in each box so its a v heavy load so needs a few people to shove up the stairs. Areas for improvement - Make mains wire longer. It wont reach a typical UK plug even if its parked right next to the socket. It needs a lot longer wire. Its not ideal messing about with extensions on a heating device that takes a lot of power. - Sauna bench has screw holes at the back sunk in the wrong place so you have to remove left and right carbon panels to be able to install it as you cant get a screwdriver to the holes otherwise - The sauna bench itself is a little too narrow. There is plenty of space to extend it and because the panels extend onto the bench you do loose a lot of space so its not ideal for lying down - Speakers could do with Bluetooth as the aux wire doesn’t look so great hanging out the front – are there any BT attachments you can get - Some of the clips on the back panels were so stiff a screwdriver was needed which meant we had to pull the whole sauna out to get to them as we could not get enough access to use a screwdriver (but could with hands but too stiff to move) - Sizes were slightly bigger than advertised and we had a specific space to put it in. Unfortunately this meant we had to collapse 5 wardrobes and rebuild everything in a different place because the measurements were not 100% online as I don’t think they included the doors in the depth of the sauna at 155cm – it was more like 158 by the time it was built. We could not access our loft hatch so had to move the whole sauna. - It DEFINITELY DOES NOT TAKE ONLY 15 MINS TO BUILD as even having built and unbuilt it twice it took far longer than 15 mins. Its just an unrealistic timeframe but it was v easy to build ! Overall though the sauna is great and feels high quality and crucially is from a UK company that can offer direct service and support so i would recommend over buying from overseas.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Oliver, Thank you for taking the time to write such an in depth review. We are so pleased to hear that you're really pleased with your new 3 Man Sauna. We have noted all feedback given and we value this also. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new PRODUCT please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the wonderful customer service! Specially for Tracy she was very helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Gissele Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst dealing with our customer support. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
I find the difficulty reaching you by phone maddening! Do you actually have a tech support group? Email response +24 hours!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Don, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to reach us. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured we take all our feedback extremely seriously and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was right on time. The product does exactly what is is supposed to - very well.
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a reconditioned manual juicer and it arrived quite quickly and seems to work very well so far. Good to have something easier to clean than a plastic one and to be able to use up our homegrown apples.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Refurbished BL-30 Manual Stainless Steel Wheatgrass & Vegetable Juicer. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Refurbished BL-30 Manual Stainless Steel Wheatgrass & Vegetable Juicer please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
Order and delivery was fine.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 5 months ago
BIO CHEF LIVING FOOD VACUUM BLENDER. Blender jumps on the base at the moment when it starts work on H speed. The vacuum accessory on the top also moves and I have to hold it because it fell once. Also, the vacuum does not work after finishing blending, I have put air back to the blender with the small piece of gum on the top, under the vacuum. The motor is very loud when on high speed and even on H speed when the frozen fruits are on the top it does not take the frozen stuff down, I have to stop it, move the blender up and down otherwise it will blend only the stuff in the bottom..... wasted money
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Basia, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your BIO CHEF LIVING FOOD VACUUM BLENDER. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given. Please contact our customer support team in order to help resolve this issue - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Ok, so very disappointed with the service. Firstly, no one will ever answer the phone which is a pain. Then, when I did order they sent the wrong item. I then had to store it and wait for a collection. They took it away 2 days later and when the right item did come another 2 days later they sent 2. These are 2 £600 treadmills. Being the honest person I am I had to call and let them know the mistake. I left 3 voicemails then eventually someone called me. Not even an appreciation of my honesty, I could have kept 2. They then arranged delivery so I had to store the item for another 2 days and worse of all the delivery company they use gives no estimated time. So, in conclusion, just very poor service and no appreciation. Sorry for the honest review. Probably would not use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Riaz, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. Also thank you for your upmost honesty. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Oscar Neo DA 1000 - ik werd direct en snel geholpen. Ook had ik door de website een verkeerde bestelling binnen gekregen maar het juiste item hadden ze snel en kosteloos achterna gezonden. Product is trouwens erg goed en we zijn heel tevreden. Inmiddels alweer 8 jaar
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Oscar Neo DA 1000. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Oscar Neo DA 1000 please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a water filter from this Company, which turned out to have US fittings. When I emailed and ‘phoned the Company to request a return, I didn’t even get an answer. I would have expected a product sold in the UK to have UK fittings. Very poor customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 392 reviews