Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.28 Rating 398 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All happy, working good, I recommend ordering from this shop
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rasa Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Vitality4Life. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
good genuine product with speedy service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Bhimji Thank you for taking the time to post your review on COMPANY. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your customer service experience. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery outside the country. Good custom service.
Posted 8 months ago
Hey. Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick and easy service.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Baiba, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 8 months ago
Can't believe how quickly the walkingpad arrived! The very next day! Good price, great product and great service! Have been using it everyday since it came.
Posted 9 months ago
Hey, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 9 months ago
The first one arrived damaged but was returned and replaced within a week, and very happy with it.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Amy, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced this disappointment on the first arrival of your new WalkSlim 610 Walking Treadmill Running Machine. However, it's so great to hear that we were able to resolve this for you so quickly in order for you to enjoy your new product. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 9 months ago
Exceptional with respect to speed of delivery from order, product as described which operates as expected.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new product. We hope you enjoy it! If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 10 months ago
Parts ordered arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Our Oscar 900 is a great machine and has given us years of service.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David, pleased to hear your parts have arrived with you safely. We hope these continue to help in giving you that great service the Oscar 900 provides for many more years to come. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 10 months ago
Deliveries in 2 working days. Love the bio-chef vacuum blender. Although it is slightly loud.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new Vacuum Blender. All feedback is very much appreciated to help us to make improvements where needed. We hope you enjoy it! If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 10 months ago
I bought an Oscar 900 7 years ago. Still works great. Once in a while I break a part and use Vitality 4 Life to get spare parts. Great service and delivered in timely manner.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic product - delivery was very fast and reliable - well packaged. I have had this product now for 4 days but have used it every day... Im looking forward to the results to start showing
Posted 10 months ago
My place is dry, cosy and quiet. Every home should have one. Thankyou Sylvia
Posted 10 months ago
This is one of the best customer service! Fast delivery, quality product and quick response when you need more information. Highly recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Love this blender. It adjusts to contents and blends automatically. Makes great smoothies
Posted 10 months ago
The staff were very quick to respond to my query. The product that I ordered arrived on my doorstep in 2 days! I'm very happy and would purchase from them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products, both work very well. I would like support to answer my query re the best vac containers and vac bags and I hoped that you guys would stock both to make like easier.
Posted 10 months ago
BrilliantšŸ‘Œ
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery, easy to set up and after one use am very pleased. Useful instruction leaflet. A little noisy. I am sure that I will use regularly.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered the juicer that was recommended by a friend in the know and very happy with our purchase. Started the Sirt Diet (after an indulgent holiday) and it does exactly what we wanted. All of the juice in one process. Very timely delivery too.
Posted 10 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.28 based on 398 reviews