Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 393 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased a dehydrator recently. When it arrived, I set it up as per instructions but it started making some very loud (and irritating) clicking noises. I tried to contact Vitality4Life on the phone (no one available to take the call), on the online chat (no one available), using the online form (no response) and by email. I eventually received an email a week later and, after a bit of to-ing and fro-ing, they agreed to replace it. I was sent details to book a DHL return which I duly did. The item was collected last Friday and delivered back to them (signed for) on Monday. I have repeatedly emailed asking when the replacement will be sent but have had no response, it is now Wednesday. Currently, Vitality4Life, have over £100 of my money and there's no sign of my dehydrator.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured i have raised this with a matter of urgency and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Teresa Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I was very disappointed with this company I read loads good reviews on websites that’s why me and my husband decided that we order juice from yous we paid over 349 pounds is a loads of money and juicer coming very fast but I was shocked when I open the box because was dirty and old I spend loads off my time to phone to you and charge me over 30 pounds for my phone call to the vitality 4 life
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Patrycja I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given. Please contact our Customer Support Team in order to get this issue resolved. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Gd service gd gym equipment
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Toni Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Happy enough with my purchase just not happy with the customer service. I ordered my vibroslim, received pretty quickly, was over the moon with the service until the remote wasn't in my order. A remote was sent out 2 days later but unfortunately it was the wrong one, since then its been a nightmare.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rebecca, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
No problems with Vitality 4 Life. Good communication and quick delivery. The BioChef blender itself is a mixed review. Cons: - does not live up to claims for vacuum blending if instructions followed. Separation of ingredients is as fast as non-vacuum blenders. - very noisy, 6dB up on 2 other blenders I tested against. - cannot be disassembled for cleaning do dependent on blending detergent and water mix no way to physically clean blades. - pulse cleaning blows the lid off whichbis very messy Pros: - if blending program is run twice, fully blended results and no separation at all afterwards - quick run of vacuum function before pulse cleaning, keeps the lid on tight so messy cleaning can be avoided
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for answering my questions and for quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Venita, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor customer service from start to finish. No or little communication. Issues not addressed or resolved.. Would not buy from you again. Have emailed asking for product to be returned.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when dealing with our customer service team. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a vibroslim vibration plate that didn’t work. Still waiting on getting things sorted out.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The product I bought does not work, got a new remote and still does not work and getting in touch with customer services is a waste of time 130 pound down the drain.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelly, Sincerest apologies here. Please note we do offer a 30 day money back guarantee if you're not satisfied with our product. Kind Regards Vitality4life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, I like my oil press 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Oil Press. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Oil Press please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
I received this product without the adaptor plug, sent 2 emails and a 1 phone call before I received this response on the 7th: "Thank you for your email and sorry to hear that the adaptor plug is missing I will arrange for this to be send to you asap" It is the 19th today, still waiting for the adaptor plug to arrive.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Eunice I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great price of in Stock product. Excellent communications via both phone and by email regarding receipt of order. Walking machine Ordered on New Year’s Eve and arrived very quickly within the time frame given.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shelley Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a replacement part for my juicer. It arrived promptly but had a hairline crack in it. I emailed customer service (and address I was given when I called) and got no response. I then tried to use the replacement and it didn't fit at all. I wrote a second email and again received no response. All in all, pretty awful service that doesn't even merit one star but it is the lowest rating I could give.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Unit became faulty after less than 2 months and no replacement supplied to date and emails not being replied to. Poor customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured i have raised this to be escalated right away. This is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Really good so far although we didn’t receive the exercise sheet like your supposed to and no one reply’s to emails
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Coral, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your item. We hope you're enjoy it! We apologies for the delay in getting back to you. I will raise this in order to get a response out to you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery & great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
My previous juicer suddenly lost its' power so I ordered another which arrived very speedily and, if it lives for the next 20 years and stays as shiny and is as efficient as it looks to be, even better designed than the last one, I'll be very satisfied. I look forward to delicious fresh juice, the pulp too, from carrots, broccoli, garlic, beetroots, red cabbage, coconut, radishes, cauliflower and more!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sangita, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, bought a part for our oscar 9000 juicer, fast delivery. The parts for the Oscar are maddly overpriced but that is not Vitality4Lifes fault. In fact the part was marginaly cheaper. So over all happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello George Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
The service and delivery was brilliant. The product is very good but disappointed there were no instructions or training schedules. I had to email 3 times with queries and although the reply came back quickly I was told to look at YouTube
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to see that you received your new VibroSlim Radial Plus. We hope you're enjoy it! Apologies for the slight disappointment we really appreciate the feedback given. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 393 reviews