Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 392 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous service Fabulous products Fantastic prices Couldn’t live without my Oscar 900 juicer!! Thanks guys 🙏🏻🥰
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Val Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the juicer after a thorough research. Waited with the review to make sure that we test out the new gear - cannot fault it. Done the juices, sorbets, pesto, pasta... not great fans of almond milk so we decided to pause that trial. Great piece of equipment. Worth every penny. We are juiced up for life. Good job Vitality 4 Life UK!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service, very helpful, thoughtful, a delight to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Judy Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I would advise you to proceed with caution when considering whether or not to buy from Vitality4life. I was charged for a premium rate number whenever I needed to speak to someone, I quickly reached my mobile spending cap. The colour I paid for was subsequently out of stock. I was repeatedly given false delivery information, the juicer took over 8 days to arrive. The juicer finally arrived with a European plug rendering it unusable. I was offered a refund, or an “upgrade” to a substandard product. To be honest I’d had enough. I would have accepted a discount or some gesture of goodwill but nothing tangible was offered. Just spend some extra cash and buy from ukjuicers instead. Better products. Better people.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered in less than 24 hours. Pleased with my purchase. I am a 68 female who needs to exercise by walking when the weather is bad outside. Suits my requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barbara Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
The product I ordered was just what I was looking for. The customer service however is dreadful. I'm still waiting for a reply from their accounts department despite my 2 e-mails! Hence the 3 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely pleased to see that the product what everything you was looking for. Please be sure i have raised this with our support team as a matter of urgency. Sincerest apologies in the delay here. Kind Regards. Vitality4Life.
Posted 2 months ago
The treadmill I ordered on line arrived later than expected and found to have a defect. It was difficult to contact the support department by telephone, on the number shown in the booklet but a a response was eventually made by email. That said, when it was established that a replacement treadmill was required the system reacted positively with the courier collecting the defective treadmill and also suppling the replacement at the same time; the treadmill is now fully operational. It is appreciated that the delivery times under 'lockdown' are difficult to keep Having made initial contact, the support staff were helpful and courteous.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear that we was able to resolve the matter. It's great to hear you're now fully operational with your new treadmill. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered within a week of the expected date as confirmed by the company. I got a very quick response to my email when I queried the delivery date. Treadmill was very easy to assemble with just minor tasks to apply the lubricant. It works really well and very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi There Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor customer service in UK. I pre-ordered and paid for a treadmill and there was no communication whatsoever about my delivery. After chasing them I finally got it delivered with no advance notice , the delivery just turned up one day. I opened the package and it had a cracked screen, looked like it was used. I then contacted the customer support who denied it was their product. After several emails and evidence, they eventually realised it was their product. They still have not arranged for an exchange. I’m worried if I return the treadmill I will not get my money back. Awful customer support for UK customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Have never received my item, no response when chasing either- could you please let me know what is going on?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Drahomira, Thank you for your review. Please be sure i have passed this on for urgent attention. Kind Regards Vitality4Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a walkslim 570 and i'm still waiting for intelligable instructions on how to adjust the belt tension, nobody seems to know which screws I need to remove!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into this further for you and hope to have an answer for you shortly. We value your patience here. Kind Regards Vitality4Life
Posted 2 months ago
The walking machine is supposed to be delivered on the 5 Feb, until now I have not received it. Customer service is very poor, I have to send at least 3 emails in order to get a response. No apologies nor good gesture were provided. I can't cancel it. Also the customer phone line is very expensive to call. It was sent to a wrong place, the shipment company can't distinguish the shipping address and delivery address. Overall, your company didn't act with any care to the customer and not pay attention to your service. I'm surprise you are even asking for review. Where is my walking machine? Can you deliver it asap.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced this disappointment on the first arrival of your new treadmill. I have raised this a matter of urgency to help resolve the matter. Again i offer our sincerest apologies. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Thought i would try Vitality 4 Life generally very good to deal with, accepting that virus measures mean contact isn't always easy. Pity their delivery company doesn't bother calling to arrange delivery as promised. Equipment bought was as advertised unfortunately arrived with no instructions so had to go to original manufacturer on line to download them.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate the feedback. We also sincerely apologies in regards to the delivery service and most of all the missing instructions manual we would have happily sent this to you via email. We hope you enjoy your product if you have any questions please contact us Support@vitality4life.com Kind Regards Vitality4life
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you.The dehydrater arrived in time and is as expected.I am waiting to try.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Irina Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
the infrared heater is super but the customer should be warned that the first time it is turned on it burns off a grey smoke after that is fine
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Susan.. Thank you so much for your review and feedback given. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 of these for our office and they all work off the same remote frequency so you can't use them independently. Really dissapointing and had to send 1 back.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. I want to offer our apologies that you feel disappointed here and had to send one back to us. I hope this matter has been resolved. Kindest Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Order placed and item received. Item as described. I had a query about the delivery and called their office, I got a kind response.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I've purchased 4 juicers within 3 years period of time, for the first I've been offered a liftime guarantee, as my drum has got broken with in 1 year it was such a big problem to get a replacement, however second time round when it got broken again I've been offered a 5%discount and was referred to purchase a wrong replacement, right now still waiting for a customer service to respond what to do with my wrong purchase as I need the right product, already more then a week and no response. Tried to call on contact us telephone number, doesn't work. Kindest Regards Jolanta
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jolanta, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given. Please rest assured i have raised this for urgent attention. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a treadmill paying over £1000. The treadmill is not the issue the issue is the Company, Vitality4life. A simple question about warranty resulted in numerous unanswered phone calls and numerous unanswered emails! After weeks of no replies I finally got a 1 line response from the UK Manager that didn't answer my question or help in any way. After the dismissive response I tried again contacting them ............Nothing. I would NEVER recommend this company to anyone and will NEVER buy from them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given. Please rest assured i have raised this issue for urgent attention. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a dehydrator recently. When it arrived, I set it up as per instructions but it started making some very loud (and irritating) clicking noises. I tried to contact Vitality4Life on the phone (no one available to take the call), on the online chat (no one available), using the online form (no response) and by email. I eventually received an email a week later and, after a bit of to-ing and fro-ing, they agreed to replace it. I was sent details to book a DHL return which I duly did. The item was collected last Friday and delivered back to them (signed for) on Monday. I have repeatedly emailed asking when the replacement will be sent but have had no response, it is now Wednesday. Currently, Vitality4Life, have over £100 of my money and there's no sign of my dehydrator.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicola, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured i have raised this with a matter of urgency and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 392 reviews