Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 408 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Naomi Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 2 months ago
Good support despite DHL delivery system down.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Apologies for any inconvinice caused whilst the DHL system was down. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The BioChef quantum whole slow juicer is fine.But I was disappointed to see that only a few days after contacting your Customer service by phone, the new version of the juicer was offered with a discount !! DR
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for posting your review. I have just looked into this for you and i can confirm the price is the same as what you purchased it for. We had a slight technical issue which the over displayed price. We apologies for an inconvinice caused. Have a great day Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The treadmill ordering was excellent, they delivered it when they said they would in just 48 hrs and the delivery company was excellent, can't praise the lady who delivered it enough she was excellent. Thank you vitality 4life U.K. Ltd.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine , Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your new Walkslim 470 Treadmill here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of a vital part for a much needed tool. Thanks. john
Posted 3 months ago
Hi John Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hello.. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The exterior of my product has a large crack in it. Just sent customer service an email as their phone line did not answer. Waiting and hopefully my review can change. Very disappointed this far.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. However, i notice that you are in the USA and left this review on out UK site. I have passed this over to our US support team. Kind Regards. Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my sauna, I have back problems and it helps to ease the pain for a short time. Very easy to assemble and cheap to run.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your new Zen Sauna. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Sauna please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an Arizona 6 tray dehydrator which I was very happy with. Decided to get the drying sheets to go with it as I was expanding my repertoire, duly ordered them & when they arrived I discovered that they weren’t the right shape as the Arizona model had changed since I had brought mine a couple of months before. Emailed customer services for a return authorisation so that I could get the right ones as they were showing on the website in the 8/10 tray section. I did not get a reply for a week, so called the main number. A very helpful lady told me that my email had dropped into the spam bin & she would forward it to customer services, she also informed me that the sheets I wanted were no longer produced, the photos had not been changed on the website. I was a bit disappointed but happy to keep the ones I had. Had an email later that day from customer services saying that they would be sending me drying sheets from another model that may fit my trays, and they duly did, another bonus is that I could keep my original order. Fantastic customer service & fantastic product, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
I had the wrong part delivered TWICE, and I'm still waiting for my part!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robin Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was very fast. I would recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sabrina, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience whilst purchasing with us. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Great products 👌 Great staff an company 👍✌
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Reece Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Excellent quality Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lynda, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 3 months ago
The new part has 2 cracks!!! I request a replacement, but vitality4life does not respond.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Wilhelm, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your PRODUCT. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
I cracked the main feeder drum on my Axis Cold Press Juicer due to stone inside one of the veg pieces. Ordered a replacement, and delivered by DHL the following day. Very efficient. Best to use Email or LiveChat as they use the dreaded 0844 phone number.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nick Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a vacuum blender at £135. The item was sent to me in a used condition, stains all over the front and even food still in the base of the glass jug! After numerous emails back and forth I am still waiting for a refund. How can a used item be sent out in the middle of a Global Pandemic where cross contamination should be avoided at all costs! Disgusting
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Corinne, Firstly, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you've experienced such disappointment when purchasing your Vacuum Blender. This is certainly not what we like to hear from our customers. We really appreciate this feedback given and rest assured we will be looking into this matter further for you. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a reformer in January and when it arrived some weeks later I was thrilled! It is a thing of great beauty and the packaging from Australia was wonderful. I had high hopes but they have been surpassed. Better even than the studio I attend. Cannot praise enough. So pleased I did this, just wish I had bought one from Vitality 4 Life ages ago! They contacted me when it arrived and it was delivered a few days later by lovely and helpful courier. Thank you! 5 Star +
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Amanda Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
I was quite excited when my Reformer arrived. I managed to get it assembled, although the instructions did not show where all of the pieces went so I had to guess at a couple of them. It all works well, but it travels on my wooden floor, so perhaps future ones could have rubber feet to stop this happening? I put non slip mats below the feet. The carriage does not run quite as smoothly as the one I use at the Physio, but I am enjoying using it non-the-less. The extras such as the jump board and the box make it quite good value too. All in all, I am very pleased with it, and hope it lasts for many years.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you love your new Reformer. If you have any questions or need any assistance with your new Reformer please don't hesitate to contact us. support@vitality4life.co.uk Enjoy! Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life's customer service was absolutely fantastic. A piece of the drum cap on my three-year-old juicer snapped off (possibly due to my children's tampering). I had no idea what the part was called, so I sent customer service a picture and they sent me straight to the right ordering page. When the new drum cap didn't fit properly due to some manufacturing changes, they immediately shipped me two new parts that were needed to make it fit - absolutely free of charge! It works beautifully and we are back in business, happily juicing.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Frankly, I can’t say anything bad about the service or the product. I’m just a happy customer :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 4 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 408 reviews