Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews

4.54 Rating 2,969 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 LIfe France
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 844 800 0831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 LIfe France made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 7th June 2017
Delphine Grespan
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 24th April 2017
Odette Chauve
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 12th September 2016
Gwendoline Aliaume
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 16th August 2016
Alain Legrand
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 2nd August 2016
Fracnk LIMINET
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 15th May 2016
Jacques ISTRE
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 29th April 2016
Annie Lorgeoux
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Je suis très satisfaite du blesser tre pratique d'utilisation facile à nettoyer robuste et les différents récipients tres utiles
Posted 4 years ago
Peu encombrant, facile à utiliser et à nettoyer
Posted 4 years ago
très bons produits et très bonne information
Posted 4 years ago
J'ai acheté l'extracteur de jus OSCAR vitalmax 900 Je suis convaincue par l'achat, je trouve l'entretien plutôt aisé (malgré mes craintes) et je trouve qu'il faut un jus de qualité avec un petit peu de pulpes sur certains fruits. L'envoi à été rapide, bref, le top à un prix abordable pour un produit du type.
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 12th September 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Je suis absolument satisfaite de mon achat. J'ai eu très rapidement des réponses à mes questions avant de faire mon choix et de me décider pour l'oscar neo. Une fois la commande passée, l'appareil est arrivé très rapidement. Il fonctionne très bien, simple d'utilisation, facile à entretenir et les jus sont excellents. Je le recommande à 100%
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 31st March 2016
Posted 5 years ago
L'oscar neo est un bon pdts, mais je n'ai pas essayé de faire des pâtes. j'ai eu un souci au départ avec les pommes, mais après explication le jus est bien sorti. bon rapport qualite prix Bob
Posted 5 years ago
Tres très satisfaite de ce produit!! Par contre dans la notice il n y a pas de recette de sorbet !!! C est dommage ! Sinon gros coup de cœur
Posted 5 years ago
Le rapport qualité prix me semble correct ; toutefois avec la multiplication des ventes le prix pourrait baisser.
Posted 5 years ago
No problem and everything as planned. I would like io find spare parts for my item (Oscar juicer) more readily available. I had to renew my attemps at ordering for several months, but finally succeeded, thank ytou. Rgds.
Posted 5 years ago
I've read a lot of reviews when i was looking for you know, the Best slow juicer! What i can tell now is that i chose to be confident with this shop and i do not regret anything at all. Trully excellent juicer. This choice made me feel some kind of clever and i'm happy with it ever since.
Posted 5 years ago
Quality product, quick mailing!
Posted 5 years ago
Vitality 4 LIfe France is rated 4.54 based on 2,969 reviews