Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,067 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 LIfe France
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Vitality 4 LIfe France ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Helene TROIN
"Appareil que j.utilise tous les jours et facile’ a nettoyer si on le fait de suite. Par’ ontre Pas beaucoup de recettes dans le livret mode’ d’emploi. Il me semblait qu.il devait y avoir un livre de recettes livré avec."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Odette Chauve
"Super fast delivery, high quality device, I am delighted by my purchase"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lydie Guézengar
"I have bought the Blender High Performance and the Extractor Atlas Whole Slow Juicer. The delivery was extremely fast, also the response to my questions by e-mail. The products are awsome, very powerfull and easy to wash. The blender is noisy on high speed, but it is so powerfull that I can made most of my preparations on low speed. However I regret that there is a little scratch on the block motor just unpacked."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products. Professionalism. Rapidity. I really recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"J'ai bien reçu le colis, mais je crois qu'il y a une erreur de traduction dans le manuel. Page 15oremeir paragraphe ils est assurez vous que le bouchon en silicone jaune... soit correctement fermé.Or si je le ferme, je n'ai plus d'évacuation de reste de pulpe quand je fais du jus de raison. Est-ce normal? Car si je le ferme, la machine bloque. Pour le reste, tout est parfait, livraison, fonctionnement etc... Merci d'avance, denis guthorel"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Service client irréprochable. Réponse immédiate aux questions. Le matériel est tel qu'espéré. Nous sommes tout à fait satisfaits de VItality 4 life France."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Positif: facile à nettoyer. Jus, légumes hachés et pâtes fraîches excellents. Recettes avec la notice. Négatif: la pulpe reste encore bien humide (je la passe une deuxième fois). Impossible de faire du beurre d'oleagineux (ça fait plutôt une texture granuleuse... ou j'ai mal compris la notice). Sinon bon premier achat d'extracteur. Bon rapport qualité prix."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"trés satisfaite de ma commande, le gros point noir est pour la livraison chronopost chez qui j ai déjà exprimer mon avis. presque une semaine de jeu de piste pour retrouver le colis tant attendu. A refaire, oui mais sans chronopost!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"tres bien rien a dire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"LIVRAISON ULTRA RAPIDE ET PRODUIT BIEN EMBALLE ET CONFORME.JE RECOMMANDE CE SITE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site, très réactif. Conforme à la description, livraison rapide et emballage très soigné. Je recommande."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parfait ! Remplace avantageusement les pièces d'origines."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parfait !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"J'ai lu qu'il ne fallait pas utiliser sans eau. Alors que sur la plubicite, vous parliez de moudre des graines ou noix. En plus des autres utilisations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rien à dire"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect, fast delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Un tres bon fournisseur efficace et a l écoute !Un bemol pour une livraison chronopost pas chrono du tout...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sérieux, rapide et bon matériels, voici en résumé mon expérience avec Vitality 4 life"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Montage et démontage très compliqué ! Bloque au bout de 4 utilisations service après vente sans réponse pour le moment jus excellent quand ça fonctionne"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire concernant l'utilisation de votre extracteur. Nous vous avons fait parvenir hier par email la démarche à suivre afin de pouvoir démonter votre extracteur facilement après son utilisation. Nous vous invitons à bien suivre ces conseils et revenir vers nous en cas de besoin. Notre SAV se fera un plaisir de vous répondre dans un délai maximum de 24h.
Cordialement,
Vitality 4 Life France
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Site plaisant et bien documenté sur les presseurs de jus dont j'ai fait acquisition. La livraison s'est fait rapidement. Produit bien emballé et fonctionnel. Rien à redire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prix abordables! Livraison rapide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RAS - rapide et conforme - bon suivi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Livraison rapide,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vitality 4 LIfe France is rated 4.56 based on 2,067 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This