Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,013 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 LIfe France

How would you rate Vitality 4 LIfe France ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Odette Chauve
Odette Chauve
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, high quality device, I am delighted by my purchase"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Lydie Guézengar
Lydie Guézengar
Verified Buyer
"I have bought the Blender High Performance and the Extractor Atlas Whole Slow Juicer. The delivery was extremely fast, also the response to my questions by e-mail. The products are awsome, very powerfull and easy to wash. The blender is noisy on high speed, but it is so powerfull that I can made most of my preparations on low speed. However I regret that there is a little scratch on the block motor just unpacked."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gwendoline Aliaume
Gwendoline Aliaume
Verified Buyer
"J'ai acheté l'extracteur de jus OSCAR vitalmax 900 Je suis convaincue par l'achat, je trouve l'entretien plutôt aisé (malgré mes craintes) et je trouve qu'il faut un jus de qualité avec un petit peu de pulpes sur certains fruits. L'envoi à été rapide, bref, le top à un prix abordable pour un produit du type."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"un service clients réactif et qui a su répondre à mes questions avant mon achat. un vaste choix de marques et modèles d'extracteurs de jus de fruits"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Maryse Quatrevieux
Verified Buyer
"très bon achat, envoi rapide, SAV performant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Produits de qualité merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All is ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"le colis est arrivé dans les temps"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Facile à utiliser. Peu bruyant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Très satisfaite de l'achat de l'extracteur Biochef Atlas whole. Bon produit, très efficace et vraiment facile à nettoyer. Aucun problème de livraison."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anne-Marie AGUILERA
Verified Buyer
"Excellente prestation, arrivée à l'heure prévue, très satisfait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PASCALE LAREZE
Verified Buyer
"Après un cancer du sein et bientôt la fin des traitements, j'ai souhaité intégrer à mon alimentation des jus verts. Pour éviter les compléments alimentaires et autres vitamines vides."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quich Home delivery service (France), Wrapped good item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seul l'extracteur a été testé, super, me suffit amplement. Livraison impeccable. Seul point noir, produits fabriqués en Chine,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Maxel
Verified Buyer
"Commande et livraison impeccables"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"les délais de livraison sont très rapides sans frais de transport et la garantie remboursée pendant 30 jours m' a satisfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Achat d'un extracteur de jus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Damien FONDACCI
Verified Buyer
"Livraison rapide et conforme à mes attentes! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stéphane BANACHE
Verified Buyer
"Livraison très rapide. Matériel super bien emballé. Matériel de très bonne facture et de qualité avec une prise en main très rapide. 100% satisfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Première commande sur le site Vitality4Life.... je suis ravie ! La commande s'est faite facilement, l'aide en ligne est très efficace. J'ai reçu mon extracteur de jus dans un délais très court. L'emballage était impeccable. Bref un sans faute !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Danielle Paillardon
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"livraison rapide et soignée"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MICHEL MEYER
Verified Buyer
"Très satisfait du temps record de livraison venant d’Angleterre en France très satisfait aussi de l’emballage très renforcé et le produit par lui même au top Site trouvé par hasard sur le net mais maintenant inscrit dans mes favoris pour mes prochains achats Merci Vitality 4 Life pour ce sérieux"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vitality 4 LIfe France is rated 4.56 based on 2,013 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This