Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,007 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 LIfe France
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 844 800 0831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 LIfe France made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bon extracteur relativement silencieux et facile à nettoyer.
Vitality 4 LIfe France 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
J'ai commandé une pièce de rechange pour mon extracteur de jus. La pièce est arrivée cassée. Vitality 4 Life ne sait pas quand on pourra avoir une nouvelle pièce et ne nous propose pas de remboursement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Très bon produit facile d'utilisation. Demande à être nettoyé et séché immédiatement après utilisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, prices and quick shipping, really happy with my biochef vacuum container kit for the vitamix 🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the juicer. It serves well. How long will it serve is yet to be seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
J aurai aimer avoir un livres de recettes avec mon deshydrateur
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour Madame Chauvin, Merci d'avoir contacté Vitality 4 Life. Nous vous informons que dans le même manuel du produit, dans les dernières pages, vous trouverez les recettes. Si vous voulez d'autres recettes, nous vous invitons à visiter notre site web Vitality 4 Life et dans la section blog vous trouverez d'autres : https://www.vitality4life.fr/blog. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions. Nous restons à votre disposition. Cordialement, Vitality 4 Life
Posted 1 month ago
"Dans ce cas, souhaitez-vous que nous vous envoyions un colis de remplacement ou souhaitez-vous un remboursement?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simplement scandaleux ! Je n’ai jamais reçu ma commande pourtant j’ai été instantanément débité du montant de la commande 199€. Pas de suite donnée malgré mes multiples réclamations. J’attends désespérément un remboursement de 199€. Ce site est frauduleux. A tous ceux qui seraient tenté par un achat je dis : fuyez ! C’est une arnaque. En plus, vous osez me demander mon avis sur le produit… non mais c’est du foutage du gueule !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use , not too noisy, user guide need to be completed regarding how to keep the aliments after déshydratation .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Satisfait
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Je suis déçue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the most amazing surprise when using my 20 years warranty on my cold press VITALMAX Juicer, I returned it after 5 years of use as the engine suddenly failed and stopped, and I am getting a brand new machine , same brand, as a replacement, isn't that fantastic ? This is just Great ! No words to describe how happy I am !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect J'adore Les Idees ne manquent vraiment pas Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas vraiment de livre de recette
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très satisfait de l’extracteur de jus acheté sur votre site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rien à dire très bien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tout est ok. Livraison dans les délais. Produit correspondant à mes attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Très bon produit, conforme à nos attentes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
J'ai acheté le blender biochef dont je suis extrêmement satisfaite. J'ai mal évalué la taille (2l) c'est énorme pour une personne seule, mais le produit est génial. Il marche très bien, très vite. Les smoothies, les laits végétaux, les compotes sont d'une texture incroyable. N'hésitez pas !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service client au top.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vitality 4 LIfe France is rated 4.53 based on 3,007 reviews