Vitality 4 LIfe France Reviews

4.57 Rating 2,106 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 LIfe France

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 LIfe France made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
4
Helene TROIN
"Appareil que j.utilise tous les jours et facile’ a nettoyer si on le fait de suite. Par’ ontre Pas beaucoup de recettes dans le livret mode’ d’emploi. Il me semblait qu.il devait y avoir un livre de recettes livré avec."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Odette Chauve
"Super fast delivery, high quality device, I am delighted by my purchase"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lydie Guézengar
"I have bought the Blender High Performance and the Extractor Atlas Whole Slow Juicer. The delivery was extremely fast, also the response to my questions by e-mail. The products are awsome, very powerfull and easy to wash. The blender is noisy on high speed, but it is so powerfull that I can made most of my preparations on low speed. However I regret that there is a little scratch on the block motor just unpacked."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bien mais une petite zone difficile à nettoyer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Mon avis n’est pas compliqué. Une vrai boîte de professionnels (lles) responsables et impliqués. Du sérieux comme il en manque généralement un peu partout. J’y retournerai et recommande ce site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Produit conforme, délai de livraison correct. C'est bien de pouvoir obtenir des pièces d'usure, sans avoir à renouveler un appareil en bon état."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Malgré une première expérience difficile (problème de livraison avec Chronopost), cette fois, aucun soucis. Livraison rapide des accessoires commandés."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nothing special Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parfait !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ENVOI très soigné et réception sans mauvaise surprise ! Site sérieux ... À recommander !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ras"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Livraison rapide. Très bonne réactivité aux demandes que j'ai faites. Rien à redire sur les services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"-"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Achat tres facile à faire et produit excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"enchantée de mon acht; recu rapidement"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At this point, easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Je l'ai testé immédiatement et suis ravie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Site très bien fait. Plein de bons conseils utiles et attrayants. Bravl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tout s'est bien passé"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent produit en robustesse et design. Bonne disponibilité et bonne livraison de PDR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Très bonne qualité prix raisonnable comparativement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapidement livré, très bon appareil !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vitality 4 LIfe France is rated 4.57 based on 2,106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support