Vitality 4 Life Australia Reviews

4.5 Rating 144 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life Australia
Read Vitality 4 Life Australia Reviews

About Vitality 4 Life Australia:

Vitality 4 Life is an Australian owned and operated company, with the global head quarters located in beautiful Byron Bay in Northern NSW. We are a team of dedicated individuals who are passionate about both health and the Vitality 4 Life Approved Product Range. Owner and Company Director, Roger Akins, first discovered cold press juicers in the late 1980's. Understanding the importance of raw foods and his personal experience of using raw fruits and vegetables to turn his health around; Roger saw cold press juicers as miracle machines. A machine which could deliver a nutrient-dense living juice directly into the bloodstream. A machine which would allow one to consume a normal days worth of fruits or vegetables in just one glass! His incredible passion for cold press juicers and raw foods was the beginning of Vitality 4 Life. Starting simply as the knowledge of what juicing and raw foods could do for one's health.

Visit Website

Phone:

+61266807444

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 5 /10 Brigantine St, Byron Bay, NSW 2481

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Sirena Vacuum It Has arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Good advice over the phone when looking for spare parts. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer support and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my order that was due 2 days ago and has had no communication from your company, have emailed and had no reply. Very disappointed :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product description , delivery and price very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well first time I ordered you would not accept my payment, all funds were clear to go!! Not received my goods yet, maybe a hold up on deliveries, even though I have received an email saying it’s on its way, and now I receive this survey yo do, with no goods as yet!! Also why are the design of parts changed, I only wanted a juicer part, but have had to order a new drum also, costing me more than I anticipated. But anyway, if you want to send me another survey when I do receive my goods, I will be glad to answer your survey, hoping all the parts fit my machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products, good variety of choices for healthy living
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the ZEN 1 person infrared sauna. it was economical but a good product. service was good. yes would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a spare part as I chipped it to my juicer. It’s fabulous vitality 4 life Australia not only sells the machines, but parts too to maintain the products longevity. Their service was amazing. I was kept informed every step of the way after I ordered, which was exceptional. Communication made me feel supported and valued. I’m grateful for them supplying free shipping also. I wish more companies were like this. So Thankyou vitality 4 Life Australia. 10 out of 10!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic deal on my massage chair and was delivered without any issues. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Kylie, Happy to hear you are enjoying your massage chair. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! V4L
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Kylie and thank you for shopping with us here at Vitality 4 Life
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product, great price and super fast delivery. Would recommend and buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback G, our team is always here to assist with any tips, advice or questions.
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt and efficient with processing the order. Unfortunately the item ordered was out of stock so I had to choose a different colour. Service was satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Judith, Just touching base to see how your Vibroslim is going, so sorry about the black being unavailable, I hope you are enjoying the Pink. The Ex-Demonstration models are a great buy and do sell out straight away so I am glad you were able to still obtain one. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance at all and thank you for shopping with us at Vitality 4 Life.
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
My product arrived extremely fast. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
already recommended to friends and family for juicers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts Andrew if interested our blog is also available at the following link http://www.vitality4life.com.au/blog/ & has recipes, articles and advice. Thanks for shopping with us and Happy Juicing !
Posted 6 years ago
Vitality 4 Life Australia is rated 4.51 based on 144 reviews