Vitality 4 Life Australia Reviews

4.51 Rating 134 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life Australia
71 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
34 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+61266807444

Email:
reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:
Unit 5 /10 Brigantine St, Byron Bay, NSW 2481

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life Australia made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic deal on my massage chair and was delivered without any issues. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kylie,
Happy to hear you are enjoying your massage chair. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
V4L
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback Kylie and thank you for shopping with us here at Vitality 4 Life
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product, great price and super fast delivery. Would recommend and buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback G, our team is always here to assist with any tips, advice or questions.
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt and efficient with processing the order. Unfortunately the item ordered was out of stock so I had to choose a different colour. Service was satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Judith, Just touching base to see how your Vibroslim is going, so sorry about the black being unavailable, I hope you are enjoying the Pink. The Ex-Demonstration models are a great buy and do sell out straight away so I am glad you were able to still obtain one. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance at all and thank you for shopping with us at Vitality 4 Life.
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ordered spare for little yellow steamer arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My product arrived extremely fast. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"already recommended to friends and family for juicers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts Andrew if interested our blog is also available at the following link http://www.vitality4life.com.au/blog/ & has recipes, articles and advice. Thanks for shopping with us and Happy Juicing !
Posted 3 years ago
"Awesome product, great after sales service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Am very satisfied with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely pleased with the product I purchased and also the customer support offered. I would definitely buy from them in the future and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not here yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Murray, I hope by now you are enjoying your new juicer. I have recorded that the juicer arrived 6th May to you in Karratha. Please let me know if we can be of any assistance at all. Many Thanks The Vitality 4 Life Team
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick delivery, product as described very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Love my juicer, it's the best, easy to use and easy to clean, the way it should be. Vitality 4 life is a good company, answered my email and phone calls quickly and to my satisfaction. Prices are good and I had free postage so made it even better. Thanks v4L I will shop with you guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Exceptional customer service and a great blender."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Half the price of retail and delivered so quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's a little early to actually write a review and judge the product. Perhaps you should consider for customers to use the product for about 2-3 months and then ask them to participate in a survey. Wolfgang Bose"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Wolfgang, Thanks for your Feedback , we will list this within our merchant review section. It has been a little while now since using the product so please let us know if we can be of any assistance at all with the product. Thank you for shopping with us and we hope you are enjoying your juicer , we are always here if you ever needed any advice of tips please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
"Have purchased from them a couple of times now. We were happy with the compariable prices and the fact there was free delivery - a VERY important factor for customers buying on line. One thing I would add though, is that I didn't find the website as user-friendly as I would have liked, and had to ring the office to navigate around to 'find' the actual filters I was looking for. Having said that, the customer service person was very pleasant and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your feedback and shopping with us here at Vitality 4 Life. We will soon be launching a new website with the aim to make it more user friendly based on feedback from our customers. Many Thanks again
Posted 3 years ago
Vitality 4 Life Australia is rated 4.51 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support