Vital Consular Reviews

4.74 Rating 670 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Consular
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.48 out of 5
Read Vital Consular Reviews

About Vital Consular:

Consular specialist providing document legalisation and travel visa services. Take advantage of our huge database of knowledge on how to get these processes completed quickly and efficiently.

Powered by a highly experienced team of global staff who care as much about your requirements as you do, we are definitely not the cheapest, but consistently delivering a quality service needs expert staff that know what they are doing.

Save your precious time and money by letting us handle these complicated processes for you.

Visit Website





Unit 35, Batley Business Park
Technology Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Consular made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Thank you Dr Hafeez for taking the time to leave your review. It has been very much appreciated.
Hi Mohamed. thank you for taking the time to leave a review. it has been very much appreciated
Vital Consular were extremely helpful and assisted me whenever I needed help. I would be happy to use their service again.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Paul I am very happy to hear that your visa process was completed in the professional manner as it should have been and we look forward to working with you again in the future if the opportunity arrises.
Unfortunately I was requested to produce documents that were not listed on the Thai Embassy website or the website of Vital Consular . If such documents were necessary ( rather than a belt and braces approach) clients should have been prewarned due to time limits in complying with such requests let alone the stress element that resulted.
Thank you for your feedback Peter I have looked into your order. Unfortunately visas can differ from one person to the next and as your stay was going to be longer than the visa allowed you to stay before re entering then the paperwork was required to prove you were leaving the country and the returning. I am sorry if this caused any inconvenience.
Thank you Jatinder for taking the time to leave your review. it has been very much welcomed. I am pleased to hear that you appreciated the updates we offer after each process has been completed and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
its very helpful for these kind of attestation specially overseas, if you done little bit more speedy then I would give 5star
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review Ali. I am really happy to hear that you appreciate the service we offer. In regards to the process time, I have looked into your order and we did in fact ship your completed document to you 5 days early. As a company we do offer different speeds of service as we are aware some clients require the completed documents with them sooner than others do, apologies if you were unaware of this.
Made the process simple. Speedy return of documents. I'm not sure of the market rates but I found the service to be expensive.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Natasha It has been very much appreciated. As a company we do aim to provide the service at the most competitive price available but I take your comments on board and thank you.
Attestation was new to me having lived in Middle East twenty years ago, before such services were needed. However process was simple enough albeit expensive. No complaints.
Thank you Christopher. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It has been warmly received and very much appreciated.
I had no problems and my application and it was dealt with smoothly, updates and information on the process was given by text message alone with despatch date.
Thank you Keith for taking the time to leave you review. it is greatly appreciated. I am happy to hear that the updates were very helpful.
The process went very well, and the tracking system was very efficient. VitalConsular also answered quickly to emails. To be honest, this could have been a 5* feedback but the only issue was on the timing: Vital was a few days late on what should have been a 10 days process apparently because of a bank holiday in UAE, and since the process will not start before receiving payment, the whole attestation was much longer than expected. Other than that: great work, and I would highly recommend.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, it is very much appreciated. I am very sorry about the slight delay with your order but unfortunately this was due to Eid and the UAE Embassy was closed and were not processing any documents until the celebration was over. I am happy to hear however that you were still very happy with the service we provided. Thank you
Fast n Professional
Thank you Han Your feedback is greatly received and appreciated.
Straight forward and fast in getting the work done, will definitely recommend to anyone who required similar services.
Hi Kok Thank you for your review, it has been warmly received. I would like to thank you for mentioning you would recommend Vital to others that required the service of documents legalisation
The communication before sending the documents was very good. However, getting my documents attested took over 3 weeks and my new employer received them one month after I sent them off to Vital Consular.. I would have been in trouble if they needed the documents quickly
Hi Nina Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I have looked at your order and I can see that there was s light delay with the processing time, unfortunately this was out of our hands. There are delays with the Qatar Embassy at the moment due to a system upgrade. I apologise if you were not made aware of this delay.
Quick ,efficient but very expensive.
Thank you for leaving your feedback Sara We understand it can be expensive when you have multiple documents but we do aim to provide them at the most competitive price available. Although document legalisation can be expensive we believe you would not find the services we provided at a cheaper price for the same speed and quality.
Good service, albeit it took a little longer than planned/expected. Being able to speak to an advisor that guided me through the process expertly, as well as keeping me updated via email, was a godsend.
Hi Euan Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I have looked into your order in regards to it taking longer than expected. We did complete your order within the time frame quoted. I can only apologise if you did not understand the processing times fully. It is lovely to hear that our team acted in an expertly manner when you spoke to them. Thank you
I had a really good experience and the customer care team were very responsive. However, I chose the 7 day express service. In reality, this isn't 7 days express and almost caused me a massive issue with my citizenship registration. e.g. I organised for it to arrive on Monday and didn't get it back till Tuesday, so I think it is a bit misleading.
Hi Natalie Thank you for leaving your feedback. I have checked your order on our system and I can see that we received your documents on the 2nd April. We proceeded with your requirements and then dispatched your completed documents on the 8th April. This is 4 working days which means we were 1 working day ahead of when your order should have been completed. If you would like to discuss it further, please get in touch with the office.
Very efficient and helpful service. They dealt with my documentation urgently and all was resolved satisfactorily.
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am happy to hear that we dealt with your order in an urgent and efficient manner.
Good customer service
Thank you for you feedback. It has been warmly received and appreciated.
very quick and reliable service
Thank you Badera for your feedback. It has been greatly accepted
Prompt response, ahead of schedule. Slightly confusing to get replies from different people each time, irrespective of the ID written to.
Thank you Peter for taking the time to leave your feedback. Apologies for any confusion caused with various team members replying to emails. We do this to not keep our clients waiting for a reply to any queries they have but I do take your comments on board and appreciate them.
Vital Consular is rated 4.74 based on 670 reviews