Vital Parts Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,278 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vital Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.69 out of 5
Read Vital Parts Reviews

About Vital Parts:

We are a friendly and innovative Plastic, Rubber & Metal Components company based in Maidstone, Kent. Supplying a wealth of standard and bespoke products for use in a number of Industries from Automotive to Hospitality.

We operate online through our ecommerce store, offering free samples, next day delivery and complimentary 3-5 day delivery on every single order.

Visit us today at https://www.vital-parts.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

01233713581

Email:

customerservices@vital-parts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 17 Palace Industrial EstateBircholt Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Vital Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vital Parts 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Bob Taylor
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Iliffe
Vital Parts 5 star review on 10th December 2019
Julian Ross
Vital Parts 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Soraya Smithson
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
Vital Parts 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Martin Wild
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product my elderly mum can now move her dining room chairs with out lifting it
They rang to say they had an alternative in stock and dispatched that day. Very efficient.
Brilliant service, great company when you need those little bits you would think hard to find!
Postage was very prompt too
Prompt dispatch of well-described goods was much appreciated.
Excellent customer service. I had a bespoke requirement and the help and advice I received when calling vital parts was second to none.
all came on time and look good
Extremely helpful and accommodating.
Very good but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size
Loved the feet, they just finished of the stool I made for my daughters friends wedding present. They could have maybe arrived a day earlier but that was down to the Royal Mail not Vital Parts, they couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you
Great website with an amazing choice of items available. Great products ordered and delivered really quickly.
Just what i was looking for to support the tray on a morrocan spider leg tray table,this product fitted the job perfectly,dispached very promptly,very happy.
Staff were very helpful
Great range of products it’s difficult to find elsewhere. Fast delivery, highly recommended.
Excellent service
Product arrived promptly and fits perfectly. Thank you
first class service and help in getting the right parts.

Many thanks
Prompt and good
Perfect. Nut covers. Just what I needed and couldn’t find anywhere else. Well priced and speedy. Thank you.
Absolute quality product but especially the customer service

Thanks very much
Very efficient service and the spare part was perfect for our requirements.
Vital Parts is rated 4.78 based on 1,278 reviews