Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

4.75 Rating 118 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vistal Cleaning Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

About Vistal Cleaning Products:

Vistal Multi Surface Cleaner is an eco-friendly cleaner and restorer with multiple uses on hard surfaces all around the home and on boats and caravans. It removes stubborn dirt easily without using strong chemicals so it is safe for people, animals and for the environment. It restores the shine in kitchens, bathrooms, on boat hulls and fixtures, on caravan paintwork and fibreglass, on uPVC window frames, on stainless steel and other metals to name just a few.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 630380

Email:

service@vistalcleaningproducts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistal Cleaning Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered this from USA. Came fast and this stuff is incredible. Used it to clear an 1998 motor home that sat for 2 years. Took a lot of the oxidation and window rubber drips off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No faults at all. Delivered safely cleaned a dirty stained camper van well ready for polishing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, saw some instant results with some elbow grease and this stuff. Definitely will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the way the Vistal cleaned and reduced the age marking on the sides of my caravan. Will go over the van again and hopefully, further reduction will be seen. Ian R , Pitlochry, Scotland
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a first class product. 2nd tub that I have had. Used it to clean my motorhome and it brought it up fantastically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tried many other products even tcut and Cutting compound and Vistal was The one that did the job the easiest The motorhome now looks exceptional and brought back to life amazing brilliant on loads of other Surfaces as well great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It arrived well packaged and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems item arrived promptly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought to clean my caravan brings it to a shine better than any shampoo and easier as didn’t need a hose just a wipe down. Bought the bigger size this time as everybody wants to try it out. L!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, straight forward service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found this product by accident some time ago. Really pleased with the cleaning abilities as I’ve bought more. Quite pricey I find but it does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Advertised as the "be all and end all" to me the results were very average.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to use very very good result caravn allmost looks like new especialy the plastics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't too sure about Vistal when I first used it on our motorhome but after changing the way I used it I discovered it worked really well. I found I had to rinse the product off before it dried to obtain the desired result. I was particularly impressed by how well it cleaned the rough finished plastic frames fitted round the various locker doors on the van. You do need a toothbrush or similar to clean in all the nooks and crannies but it is worth the effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WOW!what an excellent cleaning product on so many surfaces. My upvc windows including the glass are now like new. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, I wasn't expecting quite such good results!! Have used for the first time yesterday to clean a burnt saucepan, it was so easy the pan is shinier than before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vistal Cleaning Products is rated 4.75 based on 118 reviews