Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

4.84 Rating 77 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vistal Cleaning Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

About Vistal Cleaning Products:

Vistal Multi Surface Cleaner is an eco-friendly cleaner and restorer with multiple uses on hard surfaces all around the home and on boats and caravans. It removes stubborn dirt easily without using strong chemicals so it is safe for people, animals and for the environment. It restores the shine in kitchens, bathrooms, on boat hulls and fixtures, on caravan paintwork and fibreglass, on uPVC window frames, on stainless steel and other metals to name just a few.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 630380

Email:

service@vistalcleaningproducts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistal Cleaning Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews | 12th April 2020
vistalclean
More Photos & Videos
Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews | 13th April 2020
vistalclean
More Photos & Videos
Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Cynthia Cary
More Photos & Videos
Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Cynthia Cary
More Photos & Videos
Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Elaine Edmunds
More Photos & Videos
Vistal Cleaning Products 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Elaine Edmunds
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No faults at all. Delivered safely cleaned a dirty stained camper van well ready for polishing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, saw some instant results with some elbow grease and this stuff. Definitely will recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the way the Vistal cleaned and reduced the age marking on the sides of my caravan. Will go over the van again and hopefully, further reduction will be seen.

Ian R , Pitlochry, Scotland
Posted 1 month ago
This is a first class product. 2nd tub that I have had. Used it to clean my motorhome and it brought it up fantastically.
Posted 1 month ago
Tried many other products even tcut and Cutting compound and Vistal was The one that did the job the easiest
The motorhome now looks exceptional and brought back to life amazing
brilliant on loads of other Surfaces as well great product
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived well packaged and quickly
Posted 1 month ago
No problems item arrived promptly and as described
Posted 1 month ago
Bought to clean my caravan brings it to a shine better than any shampoo and easier as didn’t need a hose just a wipe down. Bought the bigger size this time as everybody wants to try it out. L!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast despatch
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, straight forward service with quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
I found this product by accident some time ago. Really pleased with the cleaning abilities as I’ve bought more.
Quite pricey I find but it does the job.
Posted 2 months ago
Advertised as the "be all and end all" to me the results were very average.
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to use very very good result caravn allmost looks like new especialy the plastics
Posted 3 months ago
I wasn't too sure about Vistal when I first used it on our motorhome but after changing the way I used it I discovered it worked really well. I found I had to rinse the product off before it dried to obtain the desired result. I was particularly impressed by how well it cleaned the rough finished plastic frames fitted round the various locker doors on the van. You do need a toothbrush or similar to clean in all the nooks and crannies but it is worth the effort.
Posted 3 months ago
WOW!what an excellent cleaning product on so many surfaces. My upvc windows including the glass are now like new.
Many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, I wasn't expecting quite such good results!! Have used for the first time yesterday to clean a burnt saucepan, it was so easy the pan is shinier than before.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and helpfull
Posted 4 months ago
Vistal Cleaning Products is rated 4.84 based on 77 reviews