Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

4.85 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Vistal Cleaning Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Vistal Cleaning Products Reviews

About Vistal Cleaning Products:

Vistal Multi Surface Cleaner is an eco-friendly cleaner and restorer with multiple uses on hard surfaces all around the home and on boats and caravans. It removes stubborn dirt easily without using strong chemicals so it is safe for people, animals and for the environment. It restores the shine in kitchens, bathrooms, on boat hulls and fixtures, on caravan paintwork and fibreglass, on uPVC window frames, on stainless steel and other metals to name just a few.

Visit Website

Phone:

01256 630380

Email:

service@vistalcleaningproducts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Vistal Cleaning Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
worked great as advertised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vistal, a miracle cleaner, natural ingredients which is very important for me. Have cleaned my motorhome with it, still sparkly clean 3 weeks later, no elbow grease needed. I use it all round the house, spakling sucepans, upvc windows. Have recommeded it to several others.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks good I haven't had time to use it yet, but it came in good time well packed with two sponges.
Posted 2 months ago
I HAVE USED VISTAL CLEANING PASTE BEFORE AND FOUND IT TO BE
EXCELANT FOR ALL SURFACE CLEANING PARTICULY BATH ROOM TILES
I WOULD JUST SAY THAT BECAUSE OF THE RECESS WEAR THE BATHROOM TILES JOIN EACH OTHER I USE AN OLD TOOTH BRUSH WITH THE PAST ON I FIND THIS WORKS VERY WELL TO CLEAN THESE DIFFICULT PLACES.
Posted 2 months ago
The product was delivered as expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product. it made a very dirty , tired toaster look amazing.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and fast
Posted 2 months ago
I saw this product on you-tube and thought i would try it, the result is it is the best product I have tried to clean the streaks on my caravan.
I thoroughly recomend it.
Posted 3 months ago
It does what it says on the tin
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered this from USA. Came fast and this stuff is incredible. Used it to clear an 1998 motor home that sat for 2 years. Took a lot of the oxidation and window rubber drips off.
Posted 3 months ago
No faults at all. Delivered safely cleaned a dirty stained camper van well ready for polishing.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, saw some instant results with some elbow grease and this stuff. Definitely will recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the way the Vistal cleaned and reduced the age marking on the sides of my caravan. Will go over the van again and hopefully, further reduction will be seen.

Ian R , Pitlochry, Scotland
Posted 5 months ago
This is a first class product. 2nd tub that I have had. Used it to clean my motorhome and it brought it up fantastically.
Posted 5 months ago
Tried many other products even tcut and Cutting compound and Vistal was The one that did the job the easiest
The motorhome now looks exceptional and brought back to life amazing
brilliant on loads of other Surfaces as well great product
Posted 5 months ago
It arrived well packaged and quickly
Posted 5 months ago
No problems item arrived promptly and as described
Posted 5 months ago
Bought to clean my caravan brings it to a shine better than any shampoo and easier as didn’t need a hose just a wipe down. Bought the bigger size this time as everybody wants to try it out. L!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Vistal Cleaning Products is rated 4.85 based on 88 reviews