Vision Direct Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vision Direct
446 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
56 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
59 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered my contact lenses from Vision Direct, competitive pricing and super quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Vision Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very fast order fulfillment, delivery always the next day."
Posted 5 months ago
"I've been a customer for a few years. They are consistently excellent - great web site, great value for money and really quick delivery. Highly recommend!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing discounts"
Posted 1 year ago
"Low prices, quick delivery and great attention to detail (not to mention candies in the package)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Initially disappointed that I couldn't find my preferred lenses, the customer services team explained that they'd been discontinued and were available to recommend an alternative. With decent prices and next day delivery, there's not much more you can ask for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, much cheaper than Specsavers and don't force you to buy hundreds at a time. Great service so far, thanks Vision Direct!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was Ok. The delivery was very fast and they advertise you when they will arrive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery for eye products, and easy to set recurring orders :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery and Haribo included :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
Vision Direct is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support