Vision Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vision Direct
410 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
66 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
17 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been a customer for a few years. They are consistently excellent - great web site, great value for money and really quick delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Vision Direct? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Vision Direct receives. Reply Free
"Amazing discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Low prices, quick delivery and great attention to detail (not to mention candies in the package)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Initially disappointed that I couldn't find my preferred lenses, the customer services team explained that they'd been discontinued and were available to recommend an alternative. With decent prices and next day delivery, there's not much more you can ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very fast delivery, much cheaper than Specsavers and don't force you to buy hundreds at a time. Great service so far, thanks Vision Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was Ok. The delivery was very fast and they advertise you when they will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery for eye products, and easy to set recurring orders :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery and Haribo included :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vision Direct is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support