Vision Direct Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vision Direct

How would you rate Vision Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've been a customer for a few years. They are consistently excellent - great web site, great value for money and really quick delivery. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Low prices, quick delivery and great attention to detail (not to mention candies in the package)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Initially disappointed that I couldn't find my preferred lenses, the customer services team explained that they'd been discontinued and were available to recommend an alternative. With decent prices and next day delivery, there's not much more you can ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very fast delivery, much cheaper than Specsavers and don't force you to buy hundreds at a time. Great service so far, thanks Vision Direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Everything was Ok. The delivery was very fast and they advertise you when they will arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery for eye products, and easy to set recurring orders :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very fast delivery and Haribo included :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vision Direct is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This