Vision Motorcycle Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 124 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vision Motorcycle Training

Write Your review

Tell us how Vision Motorcycle Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Id like to thank the instructors at Vision for their a great experience today, I had never riden a manual bike before so I'm thankful for your patience. I very much recommend to anybody doing your training with this company regardless of your previous experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Would just like to say a huge thank you to vision and their team for a great day of cbt training.The knowledge,expertise,and patience are second to none.special thanks to pam for her help and advice.Also to Dane and amir I think his name was for their brilliant instruction and help had a really good relaxed day and I am now going to go with vision for my direct access mod 1 and 2 once again massive thanks and see you soon Martin c"
Posted 2 years ago
"What a fun day with the Vision staff. Their help and understanding was appreciated. This was my first experience on any motorcycle and everyone made me feel relaxed, gaving me confidence. I would recommend a CBT day with this company as I totally enjoyed the day. Thank you to everyone and hope to see you soon for future lessons."
Posted 2 years ago
"???? many thanks to everyone from vision for a great day today. Highly informative day from very patient and helpful instructors. Passing on their vast knowledge and advice . Highly recommended to anyone wishing to start out or improve their motorcycling skills . Thanks again ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks to Dane and the team for a good informative CBT course. It was time well spent, listening to people who know their stuff."
Posted 2 years ago
"Completed CBT yesterday on my first time on a motor powered 2 wheel vehicle at 59 years old. Thanks to the patients, knowledge and thorough training of the guys at Vision. A special thank you to Dane, Steve, and the gang."
Posted 2 years ago
"Many thanks to Dane & Pam from the Vision team for their knowledge & expertise, both went the extra mile with a high level of training & coaching tips given which ultimately made me a better rider, just passed MOD 2 ! CG"
Posted 2 years ago
"Done my CBT with Vision was really good, Dane especially was very knowledgable and helpful couldn't do enough for you I am not training with them towards my full bike licence. 10 out of 10!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good instruction given what ever level you are at in your training. Paul is a great teacher and an asset to the company"
Posted 2 years ago
"What a fabulous bunch at Vision Motor Cycling training. Thank you for making my CBT day so relaxed and fun. Your professionalism and friendly attitudes helped me to relax So I could really take on board what was being taught. A big thank you to all of you and especially John , who had the patience of a saint during my road test. Maria ????"
Posted 2 years ago
"passed my cbt with vision for a scooter and offered chance to join another lesson before moving onto a geared bike, ahead of getting my direct access. very good training and good guys"
Posted 2 years ago
"Passed my CBT 17/04/2016 to enable DAS. Thanks to the team in making it a day of learning along with patience. Good humour but not deflecting away from the seriousness of being on the road. Kevin."
Posted 2 years ago
"Just completed DAS. Paul. what a fantastic instructor. Top of the pile for telling you exactly what your doing wrong and where you can improve. Tells it straight, just as I like it. The whole team at Vision made a probably pretty stressful time as chilled as possible. Cheers Dude Henare Karena"
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi to all you guys ;) :):) I PASSED CBT TRAINING JUST A FEW WORDS!!!!!! Thank you I really appreciate your help. I am eternally grateful for everything, you've taught me. Thank you for sharing your wisdom with me. Instructors like you are not easy to find. I really appreciate all the hard work you've done to help me. I am grateful for the positive learning environment you provided me with. I have learnt so much, thank you to you. I want you to know how much I value your support. Your lessons have been insightful and fun!!!! I have had so much fun learning with you all. Your approach to teaching inspires me. Thank you for being patient and helping me improve. I wholeheartedly appreciate everything you've done for me. Kind regards Mrs Jean Chalkley"
Posted 2 years ago
"From booking to completing my C.B.T was effortless and very enjoyable, all the staff are very informative and patient. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to learn any part of motorcycle training and am looking forward to my own next session. Big thumbs up guys"
Posted 3 years ago
"I passed my CBT with Vision this weekend. They were amazing. I had zero experience on a bike, I'm female and suffer from pretty bad anxiety so it was a very difficult thing for me to do and I was expecting some mickey taking... The instructors were nothing short of superb, they have an awesome teaching style, making sure you have fun to build confidence and they fully explain everything. They make sure you feel absolutely no pressure to continue if you feel like you are struggling. If I decide to take my full bike license I will 100% use these guys. Fully recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Took my CBT with Vision recently after a long time away from a bike. The team were friendly, approachable and professional. Would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Done my CBT today (30/1/16) and found it a very enjoyable experience. What ever I write now will not do justice to how excellent, friendly and professional the team of instructors were. The course gives so much for such little cost. Worth every single penny. Without a shadow of a doubt this is the place to go for motorbike training! I will defiantly be returning for future education for further licences. Thanks again for everything Andrew"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great bunch very fun day I was thinking it was going to be all serious but i learned so much and had a great day and passed everyone was great i will be 100% going back to vision when i decide to go for a full riding test"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent instructors created a very enjoyable, relaxed and informative day of CBT. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
Vision Motorcycle Training is rated 4.91 based on 124 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support