Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,523 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great website. Easy and straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was very helpful and will be letting other know about it and if more help on the other side if I could be sent copies so I can get others on board
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I gave up in the end because I found it difficult to use your site. I am someone who is not confident doing things online so it has to be reseasonably easy to use. You have my money but I couldn’t get to even start. A friend of mine had a similar problem. You took the money then it wouldn’t let him do the test. As you will have guessed I am unhappy. Caroline Miller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Caroline Thank you for your review. We're sorry you are experiencing problems accessing your training and found the process complicated. We'll pass on your feedback to our Learner Design and Development team. To access your course, please login to your record (via https://food-hygiene-certificate.vc-enable.co.uk/) and click on the My Purchases icon. You will then be able to 'Start' the course yourself or 'Assign to others' by entering their email address. We hope this helps. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use but would have been useful to be able to download all the course material easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to do efficiently and in the comfort of your own home would recommend to use this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great course, easy, completed in an hour! Certificate straight through.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Im thank full to you for that certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent course. Easily understood. Great explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good study palform Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The online course was clearly structured and easy to follow. The modules were well presented and enabled the learner to review content and look at additional material if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi think you should do one category at a time then answer questions. As at the beginning of course. Second part was fine. Sylvia MacKinnon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very in depth and covered all I needed to know, easy to navigate and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The course was very interesting and informative. The layout on line was very easy to follow and the prompts were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great course, easy to follow and interact with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site. I preferred the interactive modules. Lots of content!! Hard to download the certificate on an I Pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm enjoying my hygiene and food course ,well worth doing if you want to do your own cake business like I do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the course very informative and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, quick and clear. Provided exactly what it said it was going to. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,523 reviews