Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.10 Rating 2,085 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.09 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Des Burnett
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Holly
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
T Miranda
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Will
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 22nd December 2019
Emma
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Sue
162
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant way to gift adventures or days out giving plenty of choices
Posted 1 year ago
We felt like we been rushed all the time there and didn't have enough time to enjoy this special occasion
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful and memorable experience
Posted 1 year ago
I have used it first time and can definitely say that the usage of the experience voucher is hassfree and smooth, that you do not feel any problem at any stage.

Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website and impressed with how easy it was to exchange a voucher without any nonsense.
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely gift to give or receive , a nice treat
Posted 1 year ago
Virgin experience days are value for money you get good service and the instructions are ease to follow if you have any problems they sort them out straight away will recommend to friends and family and will by more Experience Days
Posted 1 year ago
Awful, do not book here!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us by email (info@virginexperiencedays.co.uk) or via live chat and we would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great present to buy for a parents anniversary
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing day out. Brilliant instructors very friendly and support staff were excellent also
Facility’s also very good
Fantastic experience and would recommend it to all levels of driver
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Virgin Experience Days a number of times and have always been pleased with the outcome of our experiences.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect Gift. Loved every minute.
Virgin Experience Days 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and easy to change your voucher if need be
Posted 1 year ago
The Savoy lunch was top class , and within reach of people who would not normally eating at the Savoy , Great day out even with the cost of parking .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book.. And a wonderful present.
Posted 1 year ago
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Well worth the money. This was a present that was bought for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent street art tour , so much to see and hear about the art and artists. enjoyed every minute ,love to do it again.
Posted 1 year ago
Virgin Experience day so easy to book and such a fabulous gin making experience- highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Got cancelled 2 hours before it was due to start - wasted a day off work when I could have been earning money. Very disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick,

Thank you for your recent review and we are sorry to hear of the cancellation.

It is always regretful when a supplier does have to cancel an experience at the last moment, however they will always do so if the health and safety of the participants are at risk. When a cancellation takes place, the first port of call would be to contact the supplier to re-book for a later date. If you do have any problems with this, please do get in touch with our Customer Service Team as we will be more than happy to help you moving forward.

We apologise again for all inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 year ago
From being greeted by the car park attendant & saying good by from him, at the sadly end of the experience,
Absolutely professional set up, this was my 3rd time, it just gets better every time I visit. Thank you for a great day. Al’ be back,
Posted 1 year ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.10 based on 2,085 reviews