Virgin Experience Days Reviews

4.14 Rating 2,008 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Virgin Experience Days
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.22 out of 5
Read Virgin Experience Days Reviews

Phone:

0344 504 0844

Email:

social.media@virginexperiencedays.co.uk

Location:

Virgin Experience DaysStamford HouseBoston DriveBourne End SL8 5YS

Write Your review

Tell us how Virgin Experience Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service! I use the site a lot as it is the perfect present and will continue to use it more often. I have had some lovely times using VED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. as a Manchester United Season Ticket holder (Stretford End) I found the tour a wonderful insight into what happens on match days and walking out down the players tunnel was wonderful. Tour guides had great knowledge, communicated with enthusiasm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good choice for everyone 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant way to gift adventures or days out giving plenty of choices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We felt like we been rushed all the time there and didn't have enough time to enjoy this special occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wonderful and memorable experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used it first time and can definitely say that the usage of the experience voucher is hassfree and smooth, that you do not feel any problem at any stage. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website and impressed with how easy it was to exchange a voucher without any nonsense.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lovely gift to give or receive , a nice treat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virgin experience days are value for money you get good service and the instructions are ease to follow if you have any problems they sort them out straight away will recommend to friends and family and will by more Experience Days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awful, do not book here!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment. If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact us by email (info@virginexperiencedays.co.uk) or via live chat and we would be happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great present to buy for a parents anniversary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing day out. Brilliant instructors very friendly and support staff were excellent also Facility’s also very good Fantastic experience and would recommend it to all levels of driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Virgin Experience Days a number of times and have always been pleased with the outcome of our experiences.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect Gift. Loved every minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and easy to change your voucher if need be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Savoy lunch was top class , and within reach of people who would not normally eating at the Savoy , Great day out even with the cost of parking .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book.. And a wonderful present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Well worth the money. This was a present that was bought for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent street art tour , so much to see and hear about the art and artists. enjoyed every minute ,love to do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virgin Experience Days is rated 4.14 based on 2,008 reviews