VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,527 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

George Oxberry
Verified Buyer
"Nice flavour liquid but some not so"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Wendy Urbaniak
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic offers, flavours and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Jacqui Colla
Verified Buyer
"Easy order process promp delivrry"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"ALways quick delivery and good quality product - new battery came fully charged and coils were spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Layla Stenson
Verified Buyer
"Fab service and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 2 days ago
"New Wolverhampton store, super patient and informative. Talked me through the whole process of upgrading from a basic pen to something better. Have me plenty of options didn’t feel pressured, I will always go to them for my vaping needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the great review, It's nice to hear you are enjoying your VIP experience, Its also great to hear you are happy with our customer service team.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 2 days ago
"Wonderful taste"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Thanks for the great review, it’s great to hear you are enjoying your VIP products, We pride ourselves on producing and sourcing the best quality products at affordable prices.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 2 days ago
"always use this company,excellent service and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 2 days ago
Nazareen Lockhart
Verified Buyer
"I ordered my re-fils on Wednesday and received them by Friday. The operator was friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the great review, It's nice to hear you are enjoying your VIP experience, Its also great to hear you are happy with our customer service team.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 4 days ago
Craig Currie
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order quick delivery and lots of promotions with quality liquids."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thanks for the great review, it’s great to hear you are enjoying your VIP liquids, We pride ourselves on producing the best quality liquid at affordable prices.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 4 days ago
"Gave me nicotine"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 6 days ago
Dees Slinger
Verified Buyer
"very good replacement for the real stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 6 days ago
Marjorie Afzal
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 6 days ago
Lorraine Mccabe
Verified Buyer
"It is good .better than spelling of tobacco on my clothes .it's cleaner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 6 days ago
Chris Burton
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa Stableford
Verified Buyer
"Use all the time, love the bonuses that stack up and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the review, it’s great to hear you are happy with the products we sell and the delivery service,
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew MILLER
Verified Buyer
"I mix British Gold with a few drops of Masters Choice - this is excellent for me and VIP is the best I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Edwards
Verified Buyer
"My battery on my vtech ecig stopped working properly. Sent back it to be fixed and had a replacement sent within a few days of them receiving it. Very happy with this company. Always reply to emails and online chat quickly. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped me stop smoking cigarettes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Thank you for the great customer feedback and the 5 star review.
Kind Regards
Alex, VIP Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.68 based on 1,527 reviews