VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,880 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great tobacco liquid and super fast delivery every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great 5 star review! We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly.

Kind Regards,

Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"VIP E-Liquids are the best. Odering and delivery service is faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"I think there great I have even got my mum on one and we haven't had a normal fag since thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Joyce,

Thanks for the amazing review! It’s great to hear that you are enjoying VIP and the products we sell

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"A smooth and tasty liquid. The best of all that I have tried. Dispatch and delivery is always very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jackie

Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your items

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant , very helpful and delivery came in really good time. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great flavour"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible.

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy service and quality highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery as always. Good price and taste ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience.

Kind Regards,
Nicola - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a starter kit on 11th of this month, delivered within 10 days. Problem occurred as the product and consumables were no longer supported by the manufacturer. I rang VIP today and spoke with Arron. I explained the problem and Arron was completely understanding and helpful. A replacement has been supplied free of charge and Arron apologized for the inconvenience. Although I have had to change my initial selection, VIP managed the problem with calm courtesy and efficiency. Thank you Arron."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m a happy man when it comes to the V.I.P. shop that is based in Hyde. The manager sure know what he is talking about I started with V.I.P. then found a different shop but found myself slipping, when I returned to V.I.P. the manager certainly put me back on the right path. I have visited other V.I.P. stores around Manchester, I must say the manager from the Hyde branch should give them some training. Thank You V.I.P. Hyde"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having used VIP numerous times, I have no complaints. With swift deliveries and quality items, the choice to use VIP isn’t hard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience!

It's great to hear that your orders arrive with you within the expected timescale.

Customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Top fluid best one out there 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Next day delivery! Products well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the five star review! It’s great to hear that your order arrived within the expected timescale!
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and a great juice, bit more expensive than some but well worth the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a variety of liquids, I prefer VIP brand but each to their own. Vast amount to choose from and usually arrives no later than 2 days. Extremely happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really like these especially blueberry and banana"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice of flavours for E-liquids, super fast delivery, fantastic deals. Everything you need for your vape in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience!

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying our range of E-Liquids and that they arrive with you within the expected timescale.

All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, won’t use any other liquid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review.

It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you!

All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated.

Please keep an eye on our website for exciting deals and new products!

Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and as described taste. One of the cartomisers failed to work but hey ho."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello there!

Thanks for the review.

We are pleased to hear that your cartomizers arrived with you promptly and that you are enjoying them.

If you have any future queries or if you would like to speak to us about your product please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.70 based on 1,880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support