VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,795 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dismissive customer services. Sell damage products then refuse to deal with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Best"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent product quick delivery and recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Brilliant as always. Ordered Monday and received on Tuesday. Superfast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Best E-Cig ever!! Black ice wakes me up"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Easy to order and delivered on time-great service and the e-liquids I ordered are excelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order received very quickly as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First buy from online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, first class service, Thanks NJ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Nigel,

Thank you so much for the great review.

We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

Kind Regards,
Daisy - VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
"Always order from this site. Cheap and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for the five star review! It’s great to hear that your order arrived within the expected timescale! We hope that you like your new product.

Kind Regards,
Daisy - VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect fast free delivery 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your products!

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards,
Daisy – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

Kind Regards,
Daisy - VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered incorrect coils by mistake, made a call which was answered instantly and guy said he will send correct ones right away, not even fussed if I sent wrong ones back but have done so anyway. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"I placed an order and within 15 mins it was dispatched out. Great deals too! Fantastic website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"VIP liquids are the ONLY liquids I use, others leave a weird after taste & just aren’t of the same quality! Always easy to order, arrive quickly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your VIP E-Liquids! If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"I tried lots of other capes but vip vape is the best for me not to sweet black ice very strong and fresh exelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. It’s great to hear that you have found the VIP liquid for you! All customer feedback is very greatly appreciated. Please keep an eye on our website for exciting deals and new products!
If you have any queries, or ever require assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the friendly VIP Customer Care team by dropping us an email on admin@vipcig.com or you could give us a call on 0161 413 0370.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice & smooth puffing, I have been using VIP for a long time now & I would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It’s great to hear that you have found your favourite liquid with us here at VIP!
If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery. Amazing products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible. All feedback is very greatly appreciated. If you ever require any advice or assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"We have used VIP E-Liquids for years and are very happy with them especially when there is an offer on. Great delivery times and very helpful if you ever need to ring customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your VIP E-Liquids! If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or email admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
"Well satisfied with pricing, quality of products and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for the five star review! It’s great to hear that your VIP products have arrived within the expected timescale! We hope that you like your new product. If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to give our friendly VIP Customer Care team a call on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email to admin@vipcig.com.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.69 based on 1,795 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This