VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,673 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids: VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@vipcig.com

Location:
VIP, Units 3-8, Bury South Business Park, Riverview Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maurice Tate
Verified Buyer
"VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids are the best on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
John Evans
Verified Buyer
"A quick reasonably priced service. I keep coming back so that tells you all you need to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Moran
Verified Buyer
"Always happy with the service and delivery I get from VIP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Teresa Begley
Verified Buyer
"I’ve used VIP for a couple of years and the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Helen Wall
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products good customer service value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class company with brilliant customer services, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Francis Shelton
Verified Buyer
"Been ordering from this site for over a year now, very prompt service. we recently had a issue when our order did not arrive after 5 days, called the help line and was sent the order out within 3 days. very good service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with delivery service. Ordered yesterday afternoon (Thursday) and received by post this morning. Tried the cherry burst e-liquid this morning and it is spot on. Will definitely try other flavours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma-Louise Charlesworth
Verified Buyer
"VIP liquids are the best liquids on the market. They are smooth, giving you that hit at that back of your throat without being sore or leaving a bad aftertaste. I haven't come across one that I don't like yet. They are a bit pricey compared to other liquids, but that is the quality you are paying for, and I occasionally treat myself to a few when they are on offer. Just love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It’s great to hear that you have found your favourite liquid's with us here at VIP!
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and great updates on my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad to hear that your products arrived within the expected timescale.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello there! Thanks for the excellent review. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your VIP products!
Kind Regards, Hannah – VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 days ago
Tom Wilson
Verified Buyer
"I've been using VIP e-cig cartomizers for over 6 years and have never had a cigarette in all that time. I find the product very good and, in the main, pretty consistent. Online purchasing and service is usually quite straightforward with only a very occasional 'glitch'. On the whole I would give VIP a 90% performance rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review! It's great to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products. All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Stella Gascoyne
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and good quality e-liquid that doesn't make me cough when I use my vape."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your excellent review! It’s great to hear that your E-Liquid arrived within the expected timescale! We hope that you like your new product.
Kind Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Carlo Giannini
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great products, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team.
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Geoffrey McAllen
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, nice choices, fast dispatch and free next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your excellent review! We pride ourselves on producing and sourcing the best quality products at affordable prices. We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your products. Customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services.
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
David Good
Verified Buyer
"Good product quick delivery will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your five star review! Its great to hear that you are enjoying your products and that they arrived within the expected timescale.
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt and courteous service; delivery and product good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your five star review! We are happy to hear that your order arrived quickly and that you are enjoying your products. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
Patricia Dougal
Verified Buyer
"Loving the New Vape pen. Don't like the 2 liquids with it, I prefer Fruit flavours. Have ordered the fruit flavoured cartridges so looking forward to VAPING with these. Love the new Pen by the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery helpful staff qood quality liquid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review! It's great to hear that your E-Liquid arrived within the expected timescale. The VIP Customer Care team strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers and we are always willing to go the extra mile!
King Regards, Hannah - VIP Customer Care
Posted 5 days ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.68 based on 1,673 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This