VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I have been advised you have change the manufacturer of your liquids. The British Tobacco does not come in 16mg anymore so may have to change my supplier and choice of liquid. My husband does not like the new USA Kentucky and is now looking for a new supplier and choice of flavour. Such a shame as I have been a customer of yours for many years.
Posted 2 months ago
What have you done to the USA Kentucky liquid??? It is now a very pale colour & tastes of nothing other than coconut & I hate coconut!!! What a shame you have changed a great product that I have used for a few years! Thank you for agreeing to give me a refund for my latest order but now I amon a quest to find something to replace it!
Posted 2 months ago
I placed an order 04/05/20 and have not recieved it despite getting an email on 07/05/20 saying it had been dispatched! We always use VIP shops but after this I am very wary about ordering again. £30 lost.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Angela, Sorry to hear your order had not yet arrived. We believe this should be with you by now and are more than happy to assist further if this is not the case. Due to the lock down period there are many delays expected with couriers therefore currently advising 10 working days for delivery. DPD are however considerably quicker than Royal Mail and would advise choosing the express courier over this uncertain period.
Posted 3 months ago
I've used vip for a while now and always been super impressed with how quick they deliver, been waiting 10 days now and I understand the mail and the issues happening, I got no email response so I called just to find out how much longer and the guy sounded disinterested, not even an order status update or anything.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for contacting VIP regarding your order.

We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused. We are currently experiencing some delays with customer orders.

We are experiencing a huge increase of new customers to our online platform due to the current situation with Covid-19. All these new customers have ultimately led to a huge spike in the volumes of our online orders.

Our warehouse is at full capacity and working very hard to ensure orders are going out as soon as possible. The warehouse team is trying to pick and pack as many orders as possible whilst trying to replenish our stocks, to ensure customers can order what they require. Currently our delivery times is 5-7 working days.

If your order fails to arrive within the 7 working days or you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer care team on 0161 413 0370 or via customerservices@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards

VIP
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 80 cartamizers came within a couple of days no problem with delivery but the best before date is end of April today’s date is the 10 April so check the best before date
Posted 5 months ago
i love the vip products but my last two orders have taken over a week to arrive. I'm currently waiting for my next order to arrive and its been one week tomorrow. I've now run out of liquids for my vape and have had to buy some from my local vape store. terrible delivery times lately they used to turn up within 2 days.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service thanx Nicola
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email admin@vipcig.com.

Kind regards
-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 8 months ago
Products are brilliant. But I always have problems with delivery. I’ve paid for next day delivery a few times now. It seems to be pot luck. Currently still waiting four days in to paid next day delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Michelle,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your VIP experience! We aim to provide the best service and get your order to you as quickly as possible and all feedback is very greatly appreciated.

If you ever require any advice or assistance regarding your parcel or delivery information. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370, who would be more than happy to answer your queries.

Best Wishes

-Grant-
VIP Customer Care
Posted 10 months ago
After a very bad experience on a stall in the white rose centre Leeds with the area manager who was covering at the time, I spoke with Hannah at the customer service team who went above and beyond to help me. I bought a new battery pack on the 11/02/19 and didn’t go to use it until the 16/02/19 as I was waiting for my old one to completely break, when I went to use the new one, I found the seals broken, no covering on the battery itself and went I went to use it, it was coming up with the notification of been low charge after charging it for 1 hour. I then took it into the stall to get help only to be told that this was my fault and I have screwed it on too tight causing the battery cell and rubber lining to drop and split, I was shocked that I have been told it was customer damage and I would have had to by a new one by the area manager (I have been using VIP for the past 2 years so I know how to screw a top onto a battery) I then proceeded to ring customer service as I am in customer service myself and was met by a lady called Hannah, she was very understanding a very helpful and is sending me a brand new one out for me. the area manager needs training on customer service and to not place blame on a customer for faulty products and Hannah needs a promotion! Thank you Hannah you are the only reason I have given 3stars, otherwise it would have a 0 if possible
Posted 1 year ago
I don't find it as good as I used to. The cartridges don't last as long and the strong taste diminish after a few puffs. I
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning,

Thanks for taking the time to review your VIP Vaping Experience.

All feedback of our products is greatly appreciated, regardless on whether it is positive or negative and I will ensure that it is passed on to our product's team to investigate the batch.

Please can you contact the VIP Customer Care team via e-mail on admin@vipcig.com with your order details so that we can assist accordingly.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered four bottles of menthol e-liquid on the 8th January and paid for DPD next day delivery. I was informed that the e-liquid would arrive on the 10th January, and waited for my slot but it never arrived. The next day I received an email saying that the liquid would arrive on that day, and it did. However, it is a bit disappointing as I paid for next day, though this may be DPD's fault rather than VIP. Also the cardboard packaging that the bottles arrived in was quite battered, so I think they need better storage/ packing.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of your shopping experience with VIP.

We aim for all order's to arrive with our customers in a reasonable state and I'm very sorry to hear that this was not the case with your recent order.

We would like to work with you to resolve this issue. Please contact the VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or E-mail us on admin@vipcig.co.uk so that we can investigate this issue directly with the courier.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy the variety of liquids available, but find the quality of the rebuildable clearomisers poor and although I've transported them in padded surroundings have had to dispose of at least 5 purely because the leak.
Posted 1 year ago
Good equipment but when looking for replacements been out of stock for weeks so no choice but to go elsewhere
Posted 1 year ago
Ok, normally I would give 5 stars, but the taste and colour of fluid has changed?? British gold Tabasco has definitely changed in taste. I thought maybe it was just me and didn’t say anything to my wife, but after filing her tank, she commented on it immediately. Not sure what’s changed but has a very sweet taste now, no where as near as good as the original.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy with VIP, but have stopped shopping with them since my favourite cola e-liquid has been taken off sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Don't buy the vanilla flavour cartomizers, it is the worst flavour I have ever tasted.
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t use the liquids
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice company with great liquid when they actually decide to tell you things are out of stock/discontinued that also helps but they don’t always do that
Posted 1 year ago
It's good quality but very old style
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 e-liquids last Friday, Saturday sees 3 for £10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.53 based on 2,449 reviews