VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,450 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Myself and my husband always used blackjack liquid but since they have changed the product can no longer use it the taste is just like a chemical plastic taste. Now buying elsewhere as tryed a few other flavours which were also horrid and not palatable at all. Sorry vip but we will not be purchasing again ☹️
Posted 8 hours ago
Black Ice blast by VIP was the only liquid we bought for 5 years now. We are so very disappointed with your new version of it. This now tastes like the £1 bottles tasteless with an awful after taste and so harsh on your throat. Miles away from the smooth fruity liquid we loved. Annoyed and upset we have just wasted £90 this month. PLEASE PLEASE give us our original Black Ice Blast back!!
Posted 1 day ago
I have been ordering and using VIP triple menthol from their website for years now. My last order arrived with what they call "the upgraded liquid" and it is simply awful... I am hoping that someone on this thread will give us a tip on what other menthol product is good and could eventually buy in state of the VIP new taste one... very disappointed...
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered bulk as usual, triple menthol not my usual strength as no longer available !! The new product is absolutely horrible and I won't be ordering anymore, very disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
i have been bying your liquids for a very long time i allways had usa.and now you have changed it i can not use it as on the leaflit thats in the box it now says not sutable for diabetics and i have been told by a member of staff that it says it on all your liquids so that means i carnt by from you enymore iff only you had not of changed it.thanks alot.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 6 days ago
I used Triple Menthol 16mg for many years
It's now changed and the nearest you can get is 18mg
the taste is god dam awful just like the cheap ones.
Why are you not answering previous complaints on this as there are many.
I will be trawling the vape shops to find an alternative unless VIP return to there old suppliers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there Trevor,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your new Red Fusion is un-vapeable and is nothing like to old Red liquid I have no idea why you would change a winning formula
Very very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been loyal customer for years now, I always buy 50-100 items as I live abroad at the moment and I just received my 50 Red fusion order. It is awful what you did to the product it taste like medicine and I can’t describe how horrible it is. I won’t be buying anything from you again unless you return to the previous version.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Been loyal customer for years now, I always buy 50-100 items as I live abroad at the moment and I just received my 50 Red fusion order. It is awful what you did to the product it taste like medicine and I can’t describe how horrible it is. I won’t be buying anything from you again unless you return to the previous version.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
cant believe after using vip triple menthol ice 20 e liquid for 8 years its now been changed and not been told its horrible i cant use it there was nothing wrong with the old liquid i wont be buying this new mix again unless its changed back which i cant see happening so dissapointing vip always rated you really high too dont think ill be the only one who wont be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Been a loyal customer for years even though other shops are a lot cheaper. Making regular orders not only for liquid but for other items as well, and you go and change the black ice blast 😡 along with many others I think it’s horrible nothing like the original. I won’t be buying anything from you again unless original blend is bought back.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my first order of the new version of Red fusion, I'm sorry but will not order again. Please return to previous version. Many thanks Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I quit smoking a year ago and eventually found Red fusion 16mg VIP liquid and absolutely loved the aniseed taste, bought loads during the years as I loved the flavour and liquid. Now recently finding out that you don't do 16mg in Red fusion anymore nor dose the new batch from your new supplier taste anything like the original Red fusion, it taste of menthol, and if I wanted a menthol flavour I would of bought a menthol one. I am very disappointed and I see so are a lot of other customers, I can see you losing your customers because of the horrible fluids you now supply they are nothing like the original, I would suggest before you go out of business to revert back to your original supplier before it's to late.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I've vaped triple menthol from VIP for years and been a loyal customer because of the quality .
Thankfully I only bought 3 from the shop instead of a bulk buy online
It's absolutely disgusting,tastes like pound shop rubbish,
All these bad reviews cant be wrong, come on VIP,reply to the complaints and change back to a decent oil before you lose all your customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Like many of the recent reviews I have the same comment. The new blend is cheap tasting and vile. We have been with VIP since quitting smoking years ago and despite shocking customer service we stayed because of the taste of the USA Kentucky Liquid.

We will not be buying again unless the old recipe is brought back.

Why would you change something good and clearly sold well?! 🤦🏻‍♀️
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Been ordering vip liquids from you for years, always triple menthol and red fusion. The new ones are awful, make me feel sick and have stomach pains! I hope you change back to the old liquids as apart from this I have never had any problems. Going to buy elsewhere now.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying my liquid from VIP for many years usually the 16mg British gold. My latest order was for 18mg as 16 not available and this is awful. One of the good things about vaping is the lack of smell this new liquid leaves a vile smell in the area. VIP seem to be going from bad to worse with their range of products. I will not be buying again and will have to try other makes.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
After unwittingly trying the new Black Ice Blast I am so disappointed it’s disgusting! After trying and now reading (sadly after I’d already spent a lot of money on a bulk order) the new flavour is nothing like before! It’s so bad... why would you change? I have been a loyal customer for years now but sadly I have to take my money elsewhere. If you ever go back to the original please get back in touch.... but I’m gonna presume that (very sadly) after reading all your latest reviews due to this terrible choice of changing all your flavours you’ll be out of business before then.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Is it worth doing a review when its quite clear VIP are not listening to their customers. I too have been with VIP for a long time buying triple menthol.. the new one is not pleasant.... come on VIP do the right thing.. to ignore people is shameful!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Just got my delivery today. Like many other people on there I have been buying from VIP for over 7 years now. The new fluid tastes horrible. Bought 10 bottles as always and I honestly think I will have to throw it out it is that bad. Will be looking elsewhere. Please change back to the old fluid. Will not be buying again if it this is what I will be getting from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.53 based on 2,450 reviews