VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,448 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just received my order today of Forest Fruits De La Passion, I only tried this about 2 months ago and fell in love with it. It was a green liquid, so I ordered a bundle and they are clear. I have filled up with it and it is disgusting!!! its like vaping on plastic. I have been a customer for years with VIP and always recommended them. I cant use this liquid so I have emptied the horrendous stuff out and filled up with a new flavour I ordered, Blueberry Bang, on the same order and that tastes just the same, its awful. My third flavour was Pear Drops and yes you have guessed it, its disgusting. Thats £30 down the drain. I need another site now where I can order some true flavours - any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I am gutted that I cant use this site any more.
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy with the change of the tripple menthol ice liquid , it now tastes like sub zero ice which I'm not really a fan of to be honest . Wish I'd known or wouldn't of purchased 10 bottles
Posted 2 months ago
This company were once excellent, but have steadily gone down hill to the point where I feel it's now time to shop elsewhere. Still waiting for an order that went wrong in May 2020 to be resolved. Going around in circles and expect to kiss goodbye to my £30.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been ordering Red Fusion eliquid from here for some time and most recently made 2 separate orders of a lot of them. There was no warning at checkout but as soon as I received them I saw they were a red liquid any more.

Upon tasting one it was absolutely disgusting - rather than being a sweet berry fused with slight tastes of annaseed and menthol it just tastes like a cheap mint eliquid you can buy for half the price.

Why wouldn't you show at checkout that the product is completely different. Why would you call it Red Fusion still when it is no longer Red and it isn't a Fusion. If you had renamed it tasteless mint I probably wouldn't have ordered any.

Now I have dozens of them and you are ignoring my emails.

I can see from the other reviews that this isn't the only flavour to change unexpectedly and from what I am reading the other changes are disgusting as well.

It is quite apparent profits are more appealing to this company so I won't be buying from here again. I want to return all of these liquids because I don't like them and had no warning I was trying a new product so if you can get back to me on that it would be a start.
Posted 2 months ago
Otis was extremely Helpful and resolved the matter completely. A credit to VIP. Thank you.
Best wishes
Richard Beardmore
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Disgusting that I have to keep phoning to get a refund 8 phone calls i have made now 😡 I think customer service just saying am so sorry but were is my money? Just been on the phone again and got told he will phone myself back but I have been told in the past that finance department shuts at 3pm it's now 15.06 so dont think am getting call back
Posted 2 months ago
no more coils for my 2 batteries 1 is nearly new now i will have to buy new battery more money for you .i have been a loyal customer for over 7 years and i am now disgusted with this new brand will be looking for another brand that does not keep changing all the time mrs c middleton
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely gutted that Forest Fruits de la Passion has been changed! I’ve been using this liquid for nearly 5 years.
Will not be ordering from VIP anymore.
Posted 2 months ago
Flavour change for Red Fusion has killed it, used to be my only flavour I'd have as it was so nice, now the change in the ingredients just makes it cherry menthol. I won't be buying this again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying Ye Olde Black jack for quite some time now and in fact was my favorite. however I had no choice but to order the new version but sadly it is just awful. A very pale colour and does not resemble the flavour of black jack whatsoever. needless to say i am very disappointed with my last order and will not purchase anymore.
Posted 2 months ago
What have you done to the USA Kentucky liquid??? It is now a very pale colour & tastes of nothing other than coconut & I hate coconut!!! What a shame you have changed a great product that I have used for a few years! Thank you for agreeing to give me a refund for my latest order but now I amon a quest to find something to replace it!
Posted 2 months ago
I used to really enjoy usa Kentucky tobacco, but since you have changed it not anymore very unlikely I will be ordering anymore
Posted 2 months ago
Such a shame! What's happened to red fusion!? It was my go to flavour for years and now it's just like any of the other menthol ones. I'm completely stuck for a flavour I can rely on now
Posted 2 months ago
cant believe what you have done to red fusion, this was the only liquid i used to order and its absolutely horrible since the "flavour upgrade" i cant stand the new one so much so that i have 10 bottles of it that im not going to use. i suppose this is the push i needed to give up
Posted 2 months ago
Wont order again taste is horrible
Posted 2 months ago
Forest Fruits De La Passion was the only flavour I enjoyed, and really it was the best out there!
Unfortunately VIP have changed the liquid completely, in flavour and strength, without any warning.
At least change the name if you’re changing the liquid completely! It is also falsely advertised in the original bottle.
Very disappointed. Currently hunting online for old stock as my girlfriend and I do not enjoy any other liquids. Regretfully, I may have to abandon VIP altogether after many years.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a delivery go missing for the first time since I started using VIP some 3 years ago so called and spoke with Janet who was wonderful, polite and entertaining. She apologised and arranged for a replacement order to be sent out. Thank you very much, I really appreciate it. I have always found the VIP staff to be friendly, helpful and lovely people who put the customer first and Janet is yet another example of this. It is one of the reasons I keep coming back.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer care
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give zero I would. I have already left a review and got an email to call the customer service team which I did twice and spoke to 2 different people. No call backs. Then I gat an email saying a parcel will be delivered 26th June. Guess what nothing. Products may be good but customer service is non exist t
Posted 2 months ago
How long is shortly. Waited So long for reply, went elsewhere
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for contacting us regarding your order. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and we will resolve your query.

If you have any additional questions or queries, please don't hesitate to contact us on 0161 413 0370 or via customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and postal delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 2 months ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.53 based on 2,448 reviews