VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

4.53 Rating 2,449 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Read VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids Reviews

About VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids:

VIP are a premium Electronic Cigarette and e-liquid company based in the UK. VIP manufacture and supply E-Cigarettes and a range of ECig accessories. As the UK's most established E-Cig company, VIP are commited to product innovation, great customer service and total commitment to their customers.

Visit Website

Email:

customercare@vipcig.com

Location:

VIP, Nicoventures Retail (UK) Ltd, Minerva House, 63-77 Hornby Street, Bury, BL9 5BW

Write Your review

Tell us how VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Like many of the recent reviews I have the same comment. The new blend is cheap tasting and vile. We have been with VIP since quitting smoking years ago and despite shocking customer service we stayed because of the taste of the USA Kentucky Liquid.

We will not be buying again unless the old recipe is brought back.

Why would you change something good and clearly sold well?! 🤦🏻‍♀️
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Been ordering vip liquids from you for years, always triple menthol and red fusion. The new ones are awful, make me feel sick and have stomach pains! I hope you change back to the old liquids as apart from this I have never had any problems. Going to buy elsewhere now.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying my liquid from VIP for many years usually the 16mg British gold. My latest order was for 18mg as 16 not available and this is awful. One of the good things about vaping is the lack of smell this new liquid leaves a vile smell in the area. VIP seem to be going from bad to worse with their range of products. I will not be buying again and will have to try other makes.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any questions you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
After unwittingly trying the new Black Ice Blast I am so disappointed it’s disgusting! After trying and now reading (sadly after I’d already spent a lot of money on a bulk order) the new flavour is nothing like before! It’s so bad... why would you change? I have been a loyal customer for years now but sadly I have to take my money elsewhere. If you ever go back to the original please get back in touch.... but I’m gonna presume that (very sadly) after reading all your latest reviews due to this terrible choice of changing all your flavours you’ll be out of business before then.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Is it worth doing a review when its quite clear VIP are not listening to their customers. I too have been with VIP for a long time buying triple menthol.. the new one is not pleasant.... come on VIP do the right thing.. to ignore people is shameful!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Just got my delivery today. Like many other people on there I have been buying from VIP for over 7 years now. The new fluid tastes horrible. Bought 10 bottles as always and I honestly think I will have to throw it out it is that bad. Will be looking elsewhere. Please change back to the old fluid. Will not be buying again if it this is what I will be getting from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
The new oils are terrible I've been having the cherry burst for years it just tastes like the cheap oils now
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Janet this morning and her customer service skills are second to none. Very satisfied with the whole experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Been a loyal customer of VIP for 6yrs now and always bought the 1.6 triple menthol,like many others I think the new recipe is vile.it gave me bad heartburn and tasted like a cheap pound shop one.....Although this could be a blessing I ordered 10 menthol nic salts as there was a offer on 10 for £15 and it's the best thing I have ever done the taste and hit are both great...VIP if you keep them at that price I will defo have another 6Yrs Of loyal custom..
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
World-class customer service from Janet at VIP this morning. Thanks ever so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your VIP products and that you are happy with the service provided by the VIP Customer Care team. We aim to provide excellent service to each and every customer!

If you ever require further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our friendly VIP Customer Care team on 0161 413 0370 or drop us an email customercare@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I am a long time customer and got the new Kentucky tobacco oil it’s horrid please bring back the old one have to try somewhere else now 😢😢😢😢😢
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
The new vip oils are absolutely disgusting, my throat is so sore and they taste so cheap ! Please go back to your original supplier, am now looking for an alternative.
So sad you are losing customers
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
These new oils, have Absolutely, no resemblance to the original VIP oils Chalk & cheese, night & day, however you wanna word it. Really what are you playing at, does not ONE review above one star, tell you something??? Come on give ya head a wobble & revert back, or you are going to lose soooo many customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I have just received my new USA KENTUCKY TOBACCO E LIQUID and it is absolutely horrible! Sweet! Gonna take a good while to get used to it but would prefer the old stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a long standing, loyal customer and in the past I would have rated them excellent, but a recent change to their product (Triple Menthol Ice) to a low quality version has left me wondering if I will purchase from them again. The new version tastes awful and gives you a sore throat. So many other loyal customers have commented on the same issue but the company has not responded to this with an explanation. Sadly it may be time to look elsewhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
A long standing customer who was always highly satisfied with the taste of vip triple menthol - the new version is a very poor substitute, tastes awful, gives you a sore throat and is no better than the lowest grade available. Please could you do us the courtesy of telling us why this change was made and will you reverse your decision or I have no alternative but to take my custom elsewhere
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t like the new triple menthol ice it’s nor anything like The old one won’t be buying that again just like the pound shop one
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
Why is there no answers to a lot of customers asking why your liquids have changed. I have used the triple ice menthol for 5 years it is horrible now.......Can you please answer your loyal customers as to why the liquids have changed 😡😡😡😡
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. A member of our Customer Care Team will be in contact with you soon to find out more information and answer any question you may have.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying triple menthol ice for five years and loved it. WHY did it have to change as new one tastes awful. Why change something that works. I will look else where
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your VIP experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any troubles you have encountered with these new liquids.

Your loyalty and support for our brand is greatly appreciated and with your feedback, we can make the necessary changes to improve our products and the lives of our customers. When you have a spare moment, please give us a call and leave your contact information, so a member of our Customer Care team can investigate further.

If you have any questions in the meantime, you can contact us on 0161 413 0370, or send me an email to reviews@vipcig.com.

Kind Regards
Grant
VIP Customer Care
Posted 1 month ago
VIP Premium Vaping and E-Liquids is rated 4.53 based on 2,449 reviews