VioVet Reviews

4.77 Rating 295 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend VioVet

Phone:
0800 084 2608

Location:
3 London Road, Markyate United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VioVet?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

295 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I regularly order from Viovet and am always very pleased with the speed at which my order arrives. One of the things I order is a prescription medicine, and I always need to speak to someone when I am downloading the prescription, as I always manage to get into a bit of a pickle doing that, and usually have to phone up. Whoever I speak to is always very patient with me and helpful. Thank you Viovet.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about VioVet in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I regularly order from Viovet and am always very pleased with the speed at which my order arrives. One of the things I order is a prescription medicine, and I always need to speak to someone when I am downloading the prescription, as I always manage to get into a bit of a pickle doing that, and usually have to phone up. Whoever I speak to is always very patient with me and helpful. Thank you Viovet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan Stephen Jedd Stubbings
"Easy to use website, prices are very reasonable. I don't order from any where else when it comes to animal health care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"They are always good value and goods arrive quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ann From Malvern
Unverified Reviewer
"I ordered 1ltr Btl Buteless for £22.17 I was delivered the 30ml paste which is £15+ I contacted viovets and they are disputing my original order . I have paid the £22.17 so how could they justify sending me the lower value paste. I won't buy from this firm again. Ann from Malvern Order #08881572"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value-for-money products, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Winstone
"Vio-vet offer extremely competitive prices for their products, their website is very easy to use and delivery could not be bettered, I would recommend anyone with animals of all kinds to take a look at their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Brockbank
Verified Reviewer
"I have regularly ordered all my pet food and horse supplements etc from Viovet for some years and have been delighted with the wbsite, ease, convenience etc. But recently I have been alarmed that their prices are significantly higher than other suppliers. In some cases items that I need are £65 on Viovet and £40 from other online suppliers. I will need to think very carefully about each item I order and research other suppliers. This means I lose the convenience of ordering from Viovet. I am really very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick good price and product done the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Despite my expectations, I was not so pleased with my second order than I was with my first. There were 2 items that were not the same as the ones I ordered - the carr & day & martin wound cream for horses and the protection plus cream for horses of the same brand. I guess they have been re-branded. The Large box seemed dusty and a little dirty (I have pictures but I am not sure how to upload) and the mane brush had a yellowish mark on one of the edges as if the paint came off because of prolonged use. I will give the online shop 1 more chance, but I will definitely contact them for those issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The You move tablets were very reasonably priced. They have already stopped my little old dog Alfie from limping after only one week of taking them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order. Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to place an order. Good swift delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered and delivered right product at right price at right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service as always. Very quick and efficient Also fantastic communication whenever I needed to speak with someone they are very helpful Always use them for any pet medication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very organised. Good communication by use of email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value & prompt delivery. Would be even more impressed if you cut down on the packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maureen Tutin
Unverified Reviewer
"Prompt delivery ,excellent price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When you speak to any of the staff there are always very helpful and polite ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
VioVet is rated 4.77 based on 295 reviews