VioVet Reviews

4.75 Rating 301 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend VioVet

Phone:
0800 084 2608

Location:
3 London Road, Markyate United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VioVet ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products at a competitive price with prompt delivery. What more do you want. Dino."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I placed an order on 1 June and Viovet debited my card and sent an acknowledgment to say the goods would arrive between 7 and 14 June. On 12 June they sent an email to say the items had been despatched and would take three to five days. I called customer service on the afternoon of the 14th to advise the goods hadn’t arrived. Bridget said they had been despatched so they were on their way. When I advised that they were due by today, and any later was too late for me as I needed them for a trip, she said she couldn’t do anything. Their customer emails are clearly dishonest and their customer service attitude is awful - despite them being closed for service training when I called earlier in the day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joy Trotter
"Fantastic choice and great prices. Fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Always a reliable service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One week after placing my order it still hadn’t been dispatched from the warehouse. Two weeks after placing my order it still hadn’t arrived. Rang VioVet was told I had to give it another two weeks for my order to arrive before they will refund me. Amazon can deliver same items the next day and for less money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon
"If your pet needs a lot of feed then this is the cheapest place to get it. Honestly. I've scoured the internet but this is where I always end up. Easy to use website, postage is reasonable (free over £50) and you get points so you can get money off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I regularly order from Viovet and am always very pleased with the speed at which my order arrives. One of the things I order is a prescription medicine, and I always need to speak to someone when I am downloading the prescription, as I always manage to get into a bit of a pickle doing that, and usually have to phone up. Whoever I speak to is always very patient with me and helpful. Thank you Viovet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan Stephen Jedd Stubbings
"Easy to use website, prices are very reasonable. I don't order from any where else when it comes to animal health care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They are always good value and goods arrive quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ann From Malvern
Unverified Reviewer
"I ordered 1ltr Btl Buteless for £22.17 I was delivered the 30ml paste which is £15+ I contacted viovets and they are disputing my original order . I have paid the £22.17 so how could they justify sending me the lower value paste. I won't buy from this firm again. Ann from Malvern Order #08881572"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value-for-money products, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pauline Winstone
"Vio-vet offer extremely competitive prices for their products, their website is very easy to use and delivery could not be bettered, I would recommend anyone with animals of all kinds to take a look at their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah Brockbank
Verified Reviewer
"I have regularly ordered all my pet food and horse supplements etc from Viovet for some years and have been delighted with the wbsite, ease, convenience etc. But recently I have been alarmed that their prices are significantly higher than other suppliers. In some cases items that I need are £65 on Viovet and £40 from other online suppliers. I will need to think very carefully about each item I order and research other suppliers. This means I lose the convenience of ordering from Viovet. I am really very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick good price and product done the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Despite my expectations, I was not so pleased with my second order than I was with my first. There were 2 items that were not the same as the ones I ordered - the carr & day & martin wound cream for horses and the protection plus cream for horses of the same brand. I guess they have been re-branded. The Large box seemed dusty and a little dirty (I have pictures but I am not sure how to upload) and the mane brush had a yellowish mark on one of the edges as if the paint came off because of prolonged use. I will give the online shop 1 more chance, but I will definitely contact them for those issues."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The You move tablets were very reasonably priced. They have already stopped my little old dog Alfie from limping after only one week of taking them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order. Good price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to place an order. Good swift delivery and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered and delivered right product at right price at right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
VioVet is rated 4.75 based on 301 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This