Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Black n' Red E66857 Case bound Notebook
Brand name: Black n' Red
Model Number: E66857
Color: Black
Ruling: Standard
Cover Material Type: Linen
Manufacturer Part Number: E66857

The best quality of this Black n' Red Notebook is its flexibility- it is sufficiently firm and yet easy to flip through. The ruling is of standard type ; perfect for making notes or perhaps maintaining a journal. The paper quality is high and thus there is very little bleed through. The cover has a pleasant feel to it, it makes you feel poised and ready to work. The notebook even has a red ribbon bookmark to mark important pages. However, the quality of the ribbon makes me wonder whether it will withstand the wear and tear that comes with time. The binding adds to the portability factor of the notebook.
I would definitely recommend going for this notebook because it is the missing piece in your puzzle of notebooks.
Posted 2 years ago
All my Office Supplies requirements starting from pen, sketches to chairs and tables are very efficiently met by Violet Office under a single platform. The prompt delivery services and huge discounts made my experience even more delightful. The products are exactly the same as shown in the catalogue. The only thing I expect is to expand delivery services to other parts of the world as well so that they too can enjoy best products. But definitely my stop for stationery needs is Violet Office UK.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 20 units of Brother DCP-1610 printers and 50 drawer organizers from Violet Office UK. Not only did i get a great deal because of the sale but the exact order was delivered to my office earlier than the estimated date. (The drawers got my desk sorted!)
The customer care team too was very responsive to my queries. This was the first time I got office supplies off the internet and Im pretty sure to come back to to this site. Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a regular customer of Violet Office UK. Your products have always lived up to the quality expectations and are exactly how they look on the website. I think you only need to improve your customer service and you can start that by getting my name right. It’s HIMANSHI and not Mansi.
Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Recently, I bought the Canon pixma ip2850 inkjet printer from Violet Office Supplies at a discounted price of £35.92. The delivery of the product was within the estimated schedule and the product packaging was up to the mark. I wished there was no delivery charges on this product and the cash on delivery option was applicable to other cities except London.
I have discovered that Violet Office Supplies have a vast varieties of products ranging from Office Supplies and Paper Products to Office Machines and Furnitures. It truly is one of the top websites for purchasing office products.
Posted 2 years ago
As an avid admirer, and collector of stationery products, I have always been in search of a good website from where I could buy stationery at reasonable prices. My search ended at Violet Office Supplies. I very recently placed an order for a Duplicate Pad. I had no trouble finding the desired product. The description of the product was detailed, with no evasions. Placing the order was a smooth process. The package arrived before the designated time, safely, and swiftly! The return policy is a further advantage, as it assured me of customer satisfaction in case of a discrepancy.
Posted 2 years ago
In today's world everyone wants to get everything very easily and without any troubles. I am happy that i got the right service from Violet Office supplies. Thank you team...
Posted 2 years ago
Greetings,
I just received my order which i placed two days back. First, It came before the scheduled date which was a sweet surprise for me. But then, I had a doubt if it may be damaged or worse, not as i preferred. I was totally wrong. The order was in perfect condition without any damage which made me really happy. On top of that, the product was exactly as i expected. I thank you for this wonderful service and wish you that the service experience i received should be extended to many others.
Posted 3 years ago
Sir/Madam,
It was nice shopping with Violet Supplies.I have bought an office table from your website. The supply made was on time. The color and material of my product was up to my satisfaction level.
Thank You for bringing smile on my face.
Posted 3 years ago
The Boron Mesh Executive High Back Chair was much better than what I expected. I have been sitting on it for a month now and there is no back pain as I used to experience with my earlier chairs. The furnishing is quite classy and never lets the impression goes down in front of the clients.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a pleasure buying products from this company. The service was excellent and surely I will recommend Violet to my peers. Great work!
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a desk organizer with 4drawers. Shipping was quick and the product was neatly and safely packed, I felt satisfied.
The drawers are multicolored which gives my desk a fun look and not boring. It's made from recycled material which means it's environment friendly and it's strong so it won't easily break.
To sum it all, I am satisfied as a customer.
Posted 3 years ago
Who said violets are blue?? Your Violet provides me every other colour whenever I am in need of one.
Last day my office supplies were delivered-in good shape and time. I must say, it always leaves me in wonder how you guys do it perfectly, everytime.
But I would like to make a teeny-tiny suggestion. I had bought multiple office items like pen, marker, stapler and stamp-pad. All the items were packed extensively and separately. I wish you could bundle all such small stuffs and stack it into a single package, when delivered to a single customer.
Anyway I had a good time receiving your services, so no complaints. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing quality and the best thing was that the pens came with an excellent packing. It was neat and stylish. The service provided from the firm was also very good. Love the colors. Extremely easy to use and definitely worth the money!
Posted 3 years ago
Recently, I purchased few official products for my newly built office .I am extremely happy that I got my printers, cartridges and desks in good condition. I am impressed with the proper packaging of products. And also as I got other needed essentials from here so I didn't have to ponder over other sites. But if would have been delivered two days back which was shown as expected delivery date , then I would have highly impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
The service of the same day delivery was quite innovative and useful to the office, and the products delivered was without any physical damage and of reasonable price.Even the discounts were higher than most of them on other websites. So overall I am happy with the service and would love to recommend it to others as I myself has good personal experience with it.
Posted 3 years ago
A commendable work done by you people . The product is worth appreciations . Your service and product both have won my confidence .
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
They delivered very good quality product .And also a very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews