Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best value for money. Product quality is excellent.Product got delivered before time and the packaging is excellent.

Will keep shopping with you !
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE ! GREAT PRODUCT !
VIOLET OFFICE SUPPLIES SERVED ME UP TO MY REQUIREMENTS. PROVIDES 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION .
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a flip chart easel with board only yesterday and today, I am using it in my home study.

It promised under 24 hour delivery and it was quite right on time.

The easel is perfect and I am able to practice better for my summer internship interviews, so I am as happy as I could be!
Posted 3 years ago
The product and the customer care service is nice. The product gets nice response among the people. I am giving just a suggestion to accelerate the speed of the processes
Posted 3 years ago
The service at Violet office supplies is excellent. The furniture I ordered was delivered to me on time. The quality of the furniture is indeed commendable and surpassed all my expectations. It is without doubt one among the best destinations for the purchase of office supplies!
Posted 3 years ago
I love this site so much! I order most of the stationery for my office from here and I have never been disappointed. The quality of every product is exceptional and with the affordable prices, I am definitely fulfilling all my office need from here!
Posted 3 years ago
Well, truely speaking, Violet Office Supplied made me really happy. The quality of product is really good. Apart from this, the delivery was also quivk. Thank you Violet Office Supplies
Posted 3 years ago
The furniture that Violet Office Supplies provides is of the highest quality and is not only durable but is also affordable. By far the best deals available #epic
Posted 3 years ago
I love it. You guys supply requested items not only in time but before it. I tried other services which weren't half as good as your's. Keep it same way and I'm recommending your services to family and friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Last week I bought "5 Star Ballpoint Pen Clear Barrel Medium 1.0mm Tip 0.7mm Line (Blue) Pack of 50 Pens" . The shipping arrived well within the delivery period and the product was in good condition. All 50 pens have good grip with smooth and even flow of ink with no railraoding .The ink is smudge free with quick drying time and no blotching.I am very satisfied with the product .overall, Money well spent.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery is perfect and properly packaged!!!. Timing procedures are diligently respected.Your services are unique and i am completely satisfied with the product.
Affordable prices of high quality items.This is the perfect provider of excellent and honest services.I am impressed!! Keep it up!
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing product!!, Everything i Expected it to be. Couldn't get anything better the price.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and product as expected. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Very well service done by them.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service.Quality of the product I received is excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
They had done a very good job.And in time delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
They made my day. And really happy with the product they delivered in time.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
prompt delivery at a fantastic price
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and excellent products
Posted 3 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews