Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the office chair and it offers a great comfort and I don't get tired after a long day in office. Also the quality of the chair is amazing and is totally worth every penny.
Posted 3 years ago
It was a pleasure buying products from this company. The service was excellent and surely I will recommend Violet to my peers. Great work!
Posted 3 years ago
The product that I purchased from you was of very good quality.It's a must for every office supplies customer to visit your site once!You people seem well informed when it comes to catering consumer's needs. I would like to be your customer in the days to follow..And you people are going to be a leading company in the B2C business.

Isha Surabhi
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a desk organizer with 4drawers. Shipping was quick and the product was neatly and safely packed, I felt satisfied.
The drawers are multicolored which gives my desk a fun look and not boring. It's made from recycled material which means it's environment friendly and it's strong so it won't easily break.
To sum it all, I am satisfied as a customer.
Posted 3 years ago
This was more than what I expected. The quality of the products and the on time delivery really made me happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Violet office supplies has an amazing service - quick and organised. The products received are original and unlike many other suppliers , are not tampered with. Great experience!
Posted 3 years ago
Violet office supplies gives you an excellent and prompt service. I am a regular customer of Violet. It is very beneficial for my startup business. They have access to an extensive range of branded items at bespoke prices. They keep up to their promise and vouch for their quality of goods and durability. I will be visiting violet in the future and will also recommend to others about their exceptional service.
Posted 3 years ago
Who said violets are blue?? Your Violet provides me every other colour whenever I am in need of one.
Last day my office supplies were delivered-in good shape and time. I must say, it always leaves me in wonder how you guys do it perfectly, everytime.
But I would like to make a teeny-tiny suggestion. I had bought multiple office items like pen, marker, stapler and stamp-pad. All the items were packed extensively and separately. I wish you could bundle all such small stuffs and stack it into a single package, when delivered to a single customer.
Anyway I had a good time receiving your services, so no complaints. :)
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend Violet Office Supply to all my colleagues beacuse it has really great service with exceedingly satisfactory product offering for every category and age group.
Posted 3 years ago
Great, thanks! The service your company has provided is really an amazing one. The products that i have received are a similar ones to which i saw on your site. The quality is good and and the packing too of the product is pretty an attractive one. I am glad to be one of the customer of your company and be a part of wonderful service that you render to us...!!
Posted 3 years ago
Yes, I really satisfied with the products. Looking forward for more purchases☺
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing quality and the best thing was that the pens came with an excellent packing. It was neat and stylish. The service provided from the firm was also very good. Love the colors. Extremely easy to use and definitely worth the money!
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the product and the on time delivery was an absolute icing on the cake! I'm definitely coming back here and am surely recommending friends and family to get their office supplies from Violet. If you can get the best, why look at the rest?
Posted 3 years ago
The AC (BILL NO-1234567889) has been one of my best deals in summers till date.I m quite fascinated with the level of service and communication that the organization has for its clientele.
Posted 3 years ago
Best value for money. Product quality is excellent.Product got delivered before time and the packaging is excellent.

Will keep shopping with you !
Posted 3 years ago
Recently, I purchased few official products for my newly built office .I am extremely happy that I got my printers, cartridges and desks in good condition. I am impressed with the proper packaging of products. And also as I got other needed essentials from here so I didn't have to ponder over other sites. But if would have been delivered two days back which was shown as expected delivery date , then I would have highly impressed.
Posted 3 years ago
The service of the same day delivery was quite innovative and useful to the office, and the products delivered was without any physical damage and of reasonable price.Even the discounts were higher than most of them on other websites. So overall I am happy with the service and would love to recommend it to others as I myself has good personal experience with it.
Posted 3 years ago
I loved the quality of the product. It was delivered in time and it completely matched my expectations towards how it would be.
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE ! GREAT PRODUCT !
VIOLET OFFICE SUPPLIES SERVED ME UP TO MY REQUIREMENTS. PROVIDES 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION .
Posted 3 years ago
A commendable work done by you people . The product is worth appreciations . Your service and product both have won my confidence .
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews