Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery good value for money. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery and an excellent free gift. Top marks!
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the chair is incredible and it's very comfortable. It has the best adjustable framework so that we can change according to our prerequisite and the color of the chair is simply great I'm enamored with it. This trendy chair is made from high quality of leather which is very soft. The chair is very easy to maintain. It has a smooth adjustable lock and torsion handle. The shade of the chair empowers the chair to fit with your home decors or office. The cost of the chair is very sensible and really worth for money. I strongly recommend all to get this product.
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived on time and was excellent value for money. Happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Order and delivery made easy. best service. received a day before than expected. Thank you team.
Posted 2 years ago
The best place to purchase office accessories online.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a filing cabinet arrived earlier than expected and well packed. I will use Violet Office again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good Process and On time delivery without any damages. Strictly professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome place to have online office essentials purchases. Would strongly recommend Violet.
Posted 2 years ago
Made a first time purchase. Its been right time delivery and zero damages. will sure refer to my known people.
Posted 2 years ago
The best team to rely on for online office essentials.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional team, best prices and ontime delivery without any damages.
Posted 2 years ago
I would say no cons. Its all well managed process from order to delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and Quality team to believe in. They been fantastic response to my purchase. References will be done for sure.
Posted 2 years ago
For obvious reasons the team needs a good rating. Excellent service and packaging. Zero damaga and on time delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Authenticity in what they are offering. Service and quality of packing is really well. No damage to the products. Thank you Violet.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, would definitely recommend Violet office Supplies.
Posted 2 years ago
Comparatively the best service offered by an online company. Quality and Dispatch timing is perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality as described, Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews