Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 20 units of Brother DCP-1610 printers and 50 drawer organizers from Violet Office UK. Not only did i get a great deal because of the sale but the exact order was delivered to my office earlier than the estimated date. (The drawers got my desk sorted!)
The customer care team too was very responsive to my queries. This was the first time I got office supplies off the internet and Im pretty sure to come back to to this site. Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
I had bought a gel pen from Violet Office UK and today I had received this through courier and delivery is on time .
After opening the courier I saw such nice looking pen inside it that was glowing with sharp and fine painted cap and tips that increases it's look.
If we talk about quality it contain sharp and fine tip which is useful and important for the good writing and it is user friendly and the flowability of pen is very nice.
I didn't feel pain in my hand after when I write with this pen for 2 hours, it has a soft grip.
Posted 2 years ago
Bent over backwards for me.Item ordered not in stock at first, communication was fantastic, on the phone right away offered alternatives. In the end they managed to source what I originally ordered. Everyone I spoke to was wonderful, well spoken and clear. Highy recommend will be buying here again
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a regular customer of Violet Office UK. Your products have always lived up to the quality expectations and are exactly how they look on the website. I think you only need to improve your customer service and you can start that by getting my name right. It’s HIMANSHI and not Mansi.
Thank you :)
Posted 2 years ago
Happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery good value for money. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery and an excellent free gift. Top marks!
Posted 2 years ago
Recently, I bought the Canon pixma ip2850 inkjet printer from Violet Office Supplies at a discounted price of £35.92. The delivery of the product was within the estimated schedule and the product packaging was up to the mark. I wished there was no delivery charges on this product and the cash on delivery option was applicable to other cities except London.
I have discovered that Violet Office Supplies have a vast varieties of products ranging from Office Supplies and Paper Products to Office Machines and Furnitures. It truly is one of the top websites for purchasing office products.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the chair is incredible and it's very comfortable. It has the best adjustable framework so that we can change according to our prerequisite and the color of the chair is simply great I'm enamored with it. This trendy chair is made from high quality of leather which is very soft. The chair is very easy to maintain. It has a smooth adjustable lock and torsion handle. The shade of the chair empowers the chair to fit with your home decors or office. The cost of the chair is very sensible and really worth for money. I strongly recommend all to get this product.
Posted 2 years ago
As an avid admirer, and collector of stationery products, I have always been in search of a good website from where I could buy stationery at reasonable prices. My search ended at Violet Office Supplies. I very recently placed an order for a Duplicate Pad. I had no trouble finding the desired product. The description of the product was detailed, with no evasions. Placing the order was a smooth process. The package arrived before the designated time, safely, and swiftly! The return policy is a further advantage, as it assured me of customer satisfaction in case of a discrepancy.
Posted 2 years ago
Order arrived on time and was excellent value for money. Happy with my purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Order and delivery made easy. best service. received a day before than expected. Thank you team.
Posted 2 years ago
The best place to purchase office accessories online.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a filing cabinet arrived earlier than expected and well packed. I will use Violet Office again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good Process and On time delivery without any damages. Strictly professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome place to have online office essentials purchases. Would strongly recommend Violet.
Posted 2 years ago
Made a first time purchase. Its been right time delivery and zero damages. will sure refer to my known people.
Posted 2 years ago
The best team to rely on for online office essentials.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional team, best prices and ontime delivery without any damages.
Posted 2 years ago
I would say no cons. Its all well managed process from order to delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews