Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The only thing I can say is Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
item arrived very next day. easy smooth buying process
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my items in the afternoon and they arrived early the following morning. Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy site to use, good value and speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices and services, would definately use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Paper arrived the next day and, as I was not in, the driver left it where requested and also left a note to inform me that was the case.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, easy to find right product and fast delivery too. I would recommend violet office and will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient process and delivery as stated. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
This one is really awesome, i really loved this one, thanks 😋😋
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive price, good delivery arrangements, no hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered clipart frames.
Excellent next day delivery service.
Great prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The delivery came so quick, I was surprised. Well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and delivery of goods at a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent - no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone. Items arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, goods arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Resonable price and delivered the next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally an excellent service. Some minor problems with kit but still happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Great delivery and good prices would recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I had bought a gel pen from Violet Office UK and today I had received this through courier and delivery is on time .
After opening the courier I saw such nice looking pen inside it that was glowing with sharp and fine painted cap and tips that increases it's look.
If we talk about quality it contain sharp and fine tip which is useful and important for the good writing and it is user friendly and the flowability of pen is very nice.
I didn't feel pain in my hand after when I write with this pen for 2 hours, it has a soft grip.
Posted 2 years ago
Bent over backwards for me.Item ordered not in stock at first, communication was fantastic, on the phone right away offered alternatives. In the end they managed to source what I originally ordered. Everyone I spoke to was wonderful, well spoken and clear. Highy recommend will be buying here again
Posted 2 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews