Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved my purchases and the customer service was excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use web site, instant info on items in stock, good prices, next day delivery - what's not to like?!
Can't comment on after sales service as all items arrived as ordered and on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, urgent delivery received early next morning as promised.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time I have purchased from this supplier.
Very pleased with the products and the delivery.
Will be buying more products.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with order procedure and prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
No problems, good service but I was surprised that a small stapler was delivered in a large box.
Posted 2 years ago
The Really Useful Boxes I ordered were the cheapest I could find anywhere. I received them the next day
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, value for money and products are superb
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient response. Good value. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery. Good price . I will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much, fast delivery, excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, great service - super fast delivery. Excellent all round!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products at very good prices , but packaging rather battered - goods fine. Will use again, especially for ink cartridges.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery all good, arrived earlier than expected, what more could you want?
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products at very good prices , but packaging rather battered - goods fine. Will use again, especially for ink cartridges.c
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with everything. Order, packing for delivery . Cannot find a fault.
Posted 2 years ago
Placed first order, a small one. Delivery came next day. Great prices, good service, what more could one ask.
Posted 2 years ago
brilliant they are ideal for work
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient ordering exceptional delivery time Overnight!
Posted 2 years ago
Free next day over a certain amount. Prompt delivery. Everything sent.
Posted 2 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews