Violet Office UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Violet Office UK
Read Violet Office UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071833441

Email:

sales@violetofficesupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Violet Office UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items as described and delivered promptly as per usual with violet office
Posted 2 years ago
Good always delivered in time quoted and prices , delivery charges etc excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with their service and the products I bought - amazed they do free postage on orders over £40
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent – no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Good comprehensive selection of quality springs at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Always promptly delivered safely packed and reasonable( or better) quality for price
Posted 2 years ago
Black n' Red E66857 Case bound Notebook
Brand name: Black n' Red
Model Number: E66857
Color: Black
Ruling: Standard
Cover Material Type: Linen
Manufacturer Part Number: E66857

The best quality of this Black n' Red Notebook is its flexibility- it is sufficiently firm and yet easy to flip through. The ruling is of standard type ; perfect for making notes or perhaps maintaining a journal. The paper quality is high and thus there is very little bleed through. The cover has a pleasant feel to it, it makes you feel poised and ready to work. The notebook even has a red ribbon bookmark to mark important pages. However, the quality of the ribbon makes me wonder whether it will withstand the wear and tear that comes with time. The binding adds to the portability factor of the notebook.
I would definitely recommend going for this notebook because it is the missing piece in your puzzle of notebooks.
Posted 2 years ago
cheaper than anyone else out there by a good margin, prompt delivery and helpful when you have a query,...what's not to like...?Excellent service at very competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The order arrived on time and I was given an hour's timeslot and could follow the driver on my computer to see how my order was progressing.
(City Of Cheat) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and my order arrived the day after ordering
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to order the item and the fantastic thing was that it was delivered the next day promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to place order no hassle payment and very quick delivery. Will order again
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and good condition, exactly as discribed
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Nice products, quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, all as advertised, turned up next day. Even the free bag of Haribo arrived as promised. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to order, very good prices & super quick delivery, good company to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as always. Goods arrived next day after ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
The open coloured plastic folders were extremely good value, and the delivery arrangements were excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
reservation is that their system would not allow me to use a previously granted discount voucher.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response, quick delivery good product very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Violet Office UK is rated 4.93 based on 317 reviews