Viking Tapes Reviews

4.49 Rating 134 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Viking Tapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Viking Tapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1535 610 373

Email:

sales@vikingtapes.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1
Coronation Business Park
Hard Ings Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Viking Tapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful great advise found me just the right solution to my sticky problem would highly recommend them propt and easy to deal with.
Posted 9 months ago
I found this company to be excellent when purchasing. They had exactly what i was needed and the quantity. The delivery method was precise and on time.
I would not spend my time writing this review if they were not worth it.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with a first class service
Posted 9 months ago
Requirement to bond 150mm stainless steel strip 2mm thick to powder coated surface.After browsing Viking website found extremely useful information suggesting options.Contacted Viking Technical and spoke to a most courteous gentleman by the name of Colin.One of my concerns was the availability of small or sample lengths of recommended tape.Colin straightway advised that the tape he instantly recommended was available in a three metre roll.Promptly ordered on-line and immediately received courteous notification that the three metre option required processing which would incur a delivery delay of up to seventy two hours.Was afforded the option to accept this or opt for an alternative tape.Delivery was prompt within forty eight hours.Successfully bonded the two parts.Thank you Viking a very happy customer who was furnished with excellent advice and honest up front expediting of order.
Posted 9 months ago
Not the tape I ordered on screen substandard tape thus I will not be using you again two day delivery ended to seven
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Alan. Thank you for your review, we value all reviews good or bad. I am sorry that you were not happy with the Scrim tape that you received. Please let me know if you would like us to organise DPD to come and collect it and we can offer you a full refund. Many Thanks. Melanie
Posted 9 months ago
worked perfect but ordered 66 mts and only got about 40 mts
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your e mail Brian and expressing your concern about the length of the roll. I know you have spoken at length to Lisa but I just wanted to confirm your conversation and reassure you that are collaboration equipment has confirmed that 3M has manufactured the correct length of 66m. I hope this has put your mind at rest and I know you have since ordered another roll.
Kind Regards. Melanie.
Posted 9 months ago
The service is FIRST CLASS!! I was informed of my order and was delivered quickly! Just brilliant! Thank you!
Also their stock is very comprehensive and their colleagues are more than helpful and knowledgeable of their products, so if you are not sure of what you are wanting. As I was they found the product exactly ! Brilliant!!
Posted 9 months ago
very good service
Posted 9 months ago
I got the wrong tape I was advised by the manufacturer it was to thin not your fault needs to be about 1.5 mmthick
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service from a quality company. Ordered a couple of years ago and was unsure of the codes and they found it within minutes. Great thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
It was quite a small order, handled very well with useful advice and delivered well protected within the agreed time. Highly recommend this company
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and great service. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery, product arrived well packaged and as described. Seems like a powerful adhesive that I have purchased. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Good web site to get the product specification you want.
Efficient delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
the product was excellent and the order process was very good. The delivery was tracked and recorded all the way and delivered as per our needs. Excellent service.
Posted 11 months ago
Second purchase now from Viking tapes, excellent service and price was best we could find on the net.

Both orders arrived next working day so very pleased - happily recommend and will use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Quality of the tape is excellent, just the right thickness. Speedy service can’t be faulted. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
A very useful supplier of Advance Tapes.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lisa ,
Thanks for the Tesa Tapes . All members of the Art Club are delighted !
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the product and service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Viking Tapes is rated 4.49 based on 134 reviews