Viking Direct Reviews

3.58 Rating 15 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Viking Direct

How would you rate Viking Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Robert Chapman
Ordered postage stamps with the rumour about price increase again. Ordering was quick and easy, and they arrived promptly.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Viking Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Robert Chapman
"Ordered postage stamps with the rumour about price increase again. Ordering was quick and easy, and they arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Elliott
"Been a satisfied customer for many years and delivery the next day has proved true except on one occasion. And that was due to coming from when of there partners."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Becky
"They despatched the order quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B Ashworth
"Straightforward easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A Lucas
"quick and easy ordering online, good prices and always super quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disgusting service, company cancelled my order because its "not valid" due to a pricing issue I bought the item on sale, so they cancelled it, then changed the price to a higher amount... would give zero stars if it was an option"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christopher
"Delivery was very quick. Easy to order. Invoice was immediately accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
J
"Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sue Eltringham
"Excellent customer service! Happy to assist when I ordered the wrong item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed an order with them, they took the money. After waiting for a week for my order I contacted them to be told they cancelled it - without telling anyone! Avoid these cowboys if you want to receive your purchases..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chandra Lloyd
"The delivery was on the day they said, clarification was made by the company calling to confirm that the order was correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Revd Mark Madeley
"Great prices and great service with very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbara Emery
"Goods delivered next day, many offers available, wide range of office supplies and nectar points given."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Poor customer service and I know realise they are massively overpriced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never buy from Viking Direct products. Nightmare Customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Viking Direct is rated 3.58 based on 15 reviews