VideoScribe Reviews

4.29 Rating 636 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
VideoScribe  4 star review on 1st April 2021
John Flames
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VideoScribe is so easy to learn and produce. It took me a weekend to learn the ins-and-outs of VideoScribe. Now I’m having fun creating my video tutorials.
Posted 11 months ago
Love it!! It is really easy to use it and they have AMAZING tools.
Posted 11 months ago
It's easy to use, more engaging than words along, and an excellent way to do a blog post or YouTube video.
Posted 11 months ago
I’d recommend Videoscribe to the tech-phobic (like me) because it’s really easy and fun to use. Their tech support is really friendly and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome work! I love Video Scribe as my favorite tool.
Posted 11 months ago
It is an amazing program 🤩🤩🤩
Posted 11 months ago
It is a really great program! I was able to make a video in my first time using the program. And I love that it does NOT have annoying notifications asking you to upgrade or buy additional packages. The canvas is an interesting idea and works fine, but I would prefer that they just give you the option for individual screens. However, overall very pleased with the product!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Facilidad de uso, puedes desarrollar proyectos muy creativos, visuales e iniciadores dando un sentido pedagógico e instructivo.
Posted 11 months ago
I give it 5 stars for Value. It's an easy software to learn, took me about an hour to start getting the feel for it. Though I gave it a top rating there is plenty of room for improvement and hope to see that happen.
Posted 11 months ago
It is an amazing program! Keep uploading amazing templates as you guys are currently doing. I do recommend this amazing tool for anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
I am using it for training employees. It is amazing!
Posted 11 months ago
When I was looking for a relatively low-cost way to do some instructional videos, I finalized to a couple of options. It was really helpful to have a free trial week with VideoScribe, and though the other company was pretty good, for my particular purposes of a whiteboard instruction, VideoScribe just fit better. It was a learning curve, but not bad, and it was flexible enough to let me do what I needed to do. I've produced three 10-minute Scribes now, glad to be able to use imported photos. I've had a couple minor issues that I've contacted their tech support for, and given than I'm in the USA, and they have office hours in the UK, they were quite prompt in addressing my issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Love the ease of use. VideoScribe makes me look much better than I really am!
Posted 11 months ago
Uso há anos e gosto bastante!
Posted 11 months ago
It's very easy to use. Le agregaría pocas funciones, como exportar en .mp4 y añadir más pistas de audio.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Great software not only for educational purposes, but for any kind of videos! Congratulations!
Posted 11 months ago
I love using videoscribe and appreciate your upgrades. Thank you. Jim White
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Would highly recommend VideoScribe to new customers
Posted 11 months ago
VideoScribe in my opinion is the best software for whiteboard animations. There's still room for improvement and they keep doing that. They keep improving the software and getting better.
Posted 11 months ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.29 based on 636 reviews