VideoScribe Reviews

4.26 Rating 542 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
More Photos & Videos
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried the new release of video scribe which supports arabic language

thanks a lot, you are awesome guys, you have made my day

I appreciate that
It will make me life easy
Posted 1 week ago
I've never made more impact with a message than after my first VideoScribe. My first ever use was to convince a group of parents that they should send their children on a summer camp with us, given our careful considerations and meticulous preparations in corona times. I see great new possibilities for the volunteering work I do; I am pretty sure I'll be embarking soon on my second, third, fourth, ... project. I am equally impressed, by the way, by your context-relevant messages. You guys are doing a good job monitoring your prospects and newcomers and providing them with content that is spot on for what they need. Keep on doing that.
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy a lot each new class organized using Video Scribe! A lots of fun.In Venezuela is not easy to pay the membership, teachers salary is 4$montly for this reason is not easy.I only use the free option.Thanks for this option.
Posted 1 week ago
I love VideoScribe. The tool is efficient and practical for making engaging videos. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Que bueno uno se siente cómodo con el programa lo que falta que sea libre. Felicitaciones.
Posted 1 week ago
During the unexpected lockdown, my classes had to move online. To keep my students entertained and focused, I started learning how to present history class with videoscribe. What you know :) some students like it to the point that they started purchasing videoscribe to make their own videos as their homeworks.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, Luke, that's awesome! Glad everyone is enjoying the software and it's helping you through a challenging time!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm happy with the cooperating staff and services ✨
Posted 1 week ago
easy and practical
Posted 1 week ago
I strongly recommend this app. awesome app to make animated videos
Posted 1 week ago
Easiest of all the animated software out there to use. Enjoy importing other images
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente!
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to use tool for making fantastic videos.
Posted 1 week ago
Five stars guys!
Only one point: the volume of the musics doesn't haver a good controle..
Tks!
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Lucas, thanks for the 5 stars! If there is any features you would like to see added or amended you can request this on our Ideas and Feature Requests forum - https://help.videoscribe.co/support/discussions/forums/1000142586
Posted 1 week ago
Tenho realizado os primeiros vídeos. Vou utilizar para aulas que ministro. Considero uma ferramenta bastante objetiva e fácil de usar para o que necessito. Os tutoriais são muito bem feitos. Ainda começando, mas gostando muito até agora!
Posted 1 week ago
Alicia has been great in assisting our team with any inquiries we send over for assistance in servicing our clients. The only delays tend to be due to the time zone difference. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best software for whiteboard animation, recommended you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Good tutorial which makes it easy to follow and use. The first try takes a bit long but once you've put one together it is a good engagement tool to use for my lessons for international students.
I also like how they get back to you very promptly if you have questions. Great product n team.
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent bit of software. Easy to use and adapt to different types of promotion or explanation. I often use it together with video editing software to help explain a subject. 'Scribing' is also a great tool for getting and holding people's attention.
Posted 1 week ago
Very great Service, therefore 1000 x Asterix :)
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use... and can import self illustrated images from illustrator. I am in the process of animating the most recent trauma treatment research findings so all therapists have something visual for clients. I am really enjoying this as a piece of work. I would love to be able to draw direct in it to generate own images.... but maybe that will come with time.
Loads of my videoscribe on my you tube channel trauma therapy resources... happy to have encouraging feedback ... I'm still learning the creative tools. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Gilly. Did you know you can create your own images for VideoScribe using SVG Editors like Illustrator and Inkscape so you can bring your own drawings and doodles to life - https://help.videoscribe.co/support/solutions/articles/1000033714-create-your-own-images
Posted 1 week ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.26 based on 542 reviews