VideoScribe Reviews

4.29 Rating 607 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend VideoScribe
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read VideoScribe  Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@sparkol.com

Write Your review

Tell us how VideoScribe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VideoScribe  5 star review on 16th December 2016
Marie-Claude Lessard
VideoScribe  5 star review on 30th November 2016
Kyle Buchanan
VideoScribe  5 star review on 14th October 2016
Anonymous
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Ted McLyman
VideoScribe  5 star review on 13th October 2016
Nathan Lindorf
VideoScribe  5 star review on 12th October 2016
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This product is amazing...and i used this for education purpose...and student can easily understand with animations...
Posted 4 months ago
Un programa super práctico, ideal para trabajar en educación o armar presentaciones con fines varios, muy conforme con el producto.
Posted 4 months ago
I use this software every now and then. Other than being slow, the software does what I purchased it for. If rendering speeds are improved, I can easily recommend it to many. I am seeing continuous improvements though. So hopefully it will get there in terms of speed. 5 stars just because I get updates in email regularly and seems like they have a dedicated customer happiness staff. Well done overall.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been in Learning & Development for over 20 years and use a variety of products to build content. I was an early adopter of VideoScribe and use it as a quick way to build content. I love how I can move the content directly into my NLE for final publishing. It is one of those tools you are happy to own and it's ease of use allows you to build quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Estou plenamente satisfeito com o programa. Só tenho uma sugestão. O programa gerar atualizações com novas imagens svg gratuítas.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently I received a voucher code for non-profit company discount and it didn't work for me. The support team helped me to figure it out. It's nice support services and pretty user-friendly app that I could use it to create a user tutorial video for my work.
Posted 4 months ago
Videoscribe is a software that allows you to create. And the only limitation you have is your imagination! Videoscribe enables you to express yourself uniquely. Software is great for educational youtube channels. If you have something to teach - Videoscribe is the best on the market. I have tested doodly, but I didn't like it, because they are mostly profit-driven. What I mean by that: if you are on the most basic plan, you get nearly not enough characters. That means you have to download characters yourself, putting yourself in risk because you never really know if the image/element you are using is royalty-free or not! If you want more elements, you have to pay more with Doodly. And even the most expensive plan does not contain even close to the elements Videoscribe provides.
I am giving a 5 star review, but I have a few things to mention:
I am growing a youtube channel with Videoscribe. And one of the main topics is how to grow a youtube channel using doodles. I want to earn money being an affiliate with Videoscribe, but the system is a bit annoying. You have to apply through Awin. I did, and I got rejected -.- Because I don't have enough content on my channel. Well, I want to set up my business model from the start, so I can monetize from the beginning. I see my end picture, and I know exactly what type of content I will produce. I know how I want to monetize, and I'm being stopped. My videos look/will look like that - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t-_KD8X-13k
I'm stepping into a niche where I can mention Videoscribe in every single video of mine! Affiliate link in the video description (is missing right now).
If anyone can help me with that matter, I'll be more then happy!
Posted 4 months ago
I have had the most fun using VideoScribe. It is very easy to learn how to use it and it produces the most wonderful finished product. I mainly use it for business. However, I also use it to make personal items to send to family members and friends because the final products are so unique. No one else has anything like VideoScribe, so it really stands out.
Posted 4 months ago
i like it verymuch,fun and wow....
Posted 4 months ago
It is so easy to use and has an amazing easy to understand interface. I make videos for my YouTube channel with Videoscribe.
Posted 4 months ago
It's a powerful and yet easy tool for all kind of video from intructional to commercial.
I love it,
Posted 4 months ago
VideoScribe is so easy to learn and produce. It took me a weekend to learn the ins-and-outs of VideoScribe. Now I’m having fun creating my video tutorials.
Posted 4 months ago
Love it!! It is really easy to use it and they have AMAZING tools.
Posted 4 months ago
It's easy to use, more engaging than words along, and an excellent way to do a blog post or YouTube video.
Posted 4 months ago
I’d recommend Videoscribe to the tech-phobic (like me) because it’s really easy and fun to use.
Their tech support is really friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome work! I love Video Scribe as my favorite tool.
Posted 4 months ago
It is an amazing program 🤩🤩🤩
Posted 4 months ago
It is a really great program! I was able to make a video in my first time using the program.

And I love that it does NOT have annoying notifications asking you to upgrade or buy additional packages.

The canvas is an interesting idea and works fine, but I would prefer that they just give you the option for individual screens.

However, overall very pleased with the product!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Facilidad de uso, puedes desarrollar proyectos muy creativos, visuales e iniciadores dando un sentido pedagógico e instructivo.
Posted 4 months ago
I give it 5 stars for Value. It's an easy software to learn, took me about an hour to start getting the feel for it.

Though I gave it a top rating there is plenty of room for improvement and hope to see that happen.
Posted 4 months ago
VideoScribe is rated 4.29 based on 607 reviews