Video Magic Reviews

4.88 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Video Magic
Read Video Magic Reviews

About Video Magic:

A friendly business specialising in converting your memories to a modern format.

Visit Website

Phone:

01473 327574

Email:

mail@video-magic.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Court FarmStutton RoadBranthamSuffolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Video Magic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Incredible service, fast, well informed all the way and uploaded online for all to see. Couldn't ask for more. They managed to repair tapes for us that ordinarily we would have thrown out! Amazing!
Posted 4 years ago
I recently sent in my old VHS tapes to have them repaired and translated into DVD format and I was dealt with very good and friendly service and was able to receive my old VHS tapes back and it's newly translated DVD formats very quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use this service again!
Posted 4 years ago
Did what they said they would, transferred VHS on to DVD format, extra copies provided as requested, friendly and efficient. would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for saving a super Vhs video of mine! It was of a friend of mine who passed away recently. Thought it had been lost due to Damp causing Tape to keep breaking. Once again can't thank you enough for preserving this memory.
Posted 4 years ago
A flawless repair on a snapped 25 year old tape - A fabulous Transfer and UPSCALLING to HD. Very impressive results at a reasonable cost and turnaround time. Would recommend and use again
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from Colin and staff and a first class C.D very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
The service from these guys has been incredible! I had an old Betamax tape which had gone mouldy and damaged and they managed to save the footage where others had failed! I cannot thank or recommend these guys enough. Excellent Service!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
They did what they said, prices, delivery and quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, very impressed with Video Magic, from the ordering to delivery, excellent. Quality of dvd from a 28 year old VHS tape was amazing. Thank you, treasured memories. Sandra Colyer
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service . Easy to contact And very helpful and friendly . Good product . Very professional . My friend is getting their tapes converted having seen mine .
Posted 4 years ago
Good service with progress reports, produced CD despite the tape being broken, well done
Posted 4 years ago
satisfied with your service and transfer
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy no hassle service which I would recommend to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Very satisfied with finished product. Kept well informed all the way through the process.
Posted 4 years ago
I telephoned to ask a couple of questions before posting my video and the person I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. The service was really speedy and I was kept up to date via email.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently received my order Ref. 160504-1332. I just wanted to say thank you and express my appreciation. Your website was very straightforward and easy to use, and the customer service is truly very professional in every phase from the live web chat, update emails to give progress through to a follow up email to check I received my order and was satisfied. I am VERY pleased with the results of the transfers from Betamax to DVD, especially as the source tapes were from the 1980’s. Viewing the content has brought back many wonderful memories. I will not hesitate to use your excellent company again Many thanks Kind regards Dean Osborn
Posted 4 years ago
Trying to use the online calculator was difficult but otherwise the service was excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and trouble free way of getting you old VHS tapes transferred onto CD. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, great communications and a really excellent end product. Thank you for enabling us to see all our memories again.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 years ago
Video Magic is rated 4.88 based on 68 reviews