Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing

How would you rate Victorian Plumbing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ray Marshall
"Very easy to use site fast delivery of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Martin Joyce
"My builder recommended Victoria Plumbing to me after he had fitted their products on other jobs. Easy ordering process and kept up to date with delivery days and times. Excellent all-round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Great products with a great price, good quality products, quick and easy service and delivery, really impressed, will be purchasing from there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sasa Treskavica
"Delivery has been damaged in transit. Quick pain free replacement has been arranged in short period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Westby-Nunn
"Great Pizza's. Their Stuffed Crust option is fantastic and al their pizzas are thick and Full of Flavour. I used to have their Pizzas over 10 years ago and recently discovered them when I moved back to London. Same Great Pizzas, Same Great Taste! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Roger Jones
"Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maggie Martin
"They gave a quick service and delivered our Bath the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Edward Cable
"Every time I use these, I get what I have ordered in good condition well packed, all the parts with it and delivered when they say at a really good price. thank you Victoria Plumbing you have made putting in a new bathroom and on-suite easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This