Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.50 Rating 17,938 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Quick delivery, very happy with the quality of the products ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve ordered several items from Victorian plumbing which were delivered extremely quickly. I can’t comment as to the performance of the items as they have not been fitted by my builder yet, which is why I’ve given 4 stars instead of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased wit the item I purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was very fast. The item turned out not suitable for me, and I returned it. I received my refund promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website. Quality products at reasonable prices. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and a competetive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, wide range of products and good customer service when the courier lost part of the consignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The pallet was positioned on my driveway as requested. The contents are all well packed. Well done 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Easy to connect. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products and prices. Our order arrived very quickly and was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part exactly as described, fair price for a branded replacement part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - Speedy service - Great parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick delivery, items are excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son who lives in New Zealand ordered on line for me, the toilet seat arrived 3 days later, very good service. I didn’t realise you were in Skelmersdale, I could have picked it up myself. I only live a few miles away. I would recommend you. I am very pleased with the product, it is just what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sink was broken on delivery and cannot get to speak to anyone. Not everyone is competent with on line grrrr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.50 based on 17,938 reviews