Victorian Plumbing Reviews

4.50 Rating 17,883 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Victorian Plumbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.42 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Victorian Plumbing Reviews
Excellent - Speedy service - Great parts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very quick delivery, items are excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My son who lives in New Zealand ordered on line for me, the toilet seat arrived 3 days later, very good service. I didn’t realise you were in Skelmersdale, I could have picked it up myself. I only live a few miles away. I would recommend you. I am very pleased with the product, it is just what I wanted. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sink was broken on delivery and cannot get to speak to anyone. Not everyone is competent with on line grrrr
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Item was in stock and shipped quickly. Good price and easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service, standard delivery in couple of days and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
TWO PROMISED DELIVERY DATES MISSED AND NO COMUNICATION OR COMPENSATION
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Taps I ordered arrived on time and are lovely - looking forward to getting them installed when our kitchen is replaced next month!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All very efficient and quick. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on two pallets nailed together with four lengths of 2 meter x 75mm x 25mm, driver did not want to wait so we could check product and neither would he take the pallets or timber, will definitely be looking at alternative plumbing sites if I need further products, I don’t need the extra hassle of now having to get rid of two pallets and timber struts. Also never received any phone call 30 minutes before delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the bathroom accessories I have bought and the delivery was very fast and everything in good order. Thank you Joan Safaty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and always good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
had to replace a old toilet seat and this was only place i could find a matching seat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good delivery good products and most of all good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered on time and price was good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The service was to a very high standard very good service can I have the tv please .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with quick service and happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victorian Plumbing is rated 4.50 based on 17,883 reviews