Vichy Reviews

1.60 Rating 5 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Vichy

How would you rate Vichy ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been using Vichy sun creams for two years and recently bought their ideal soleil invisible gel for face and body. Before purchasing it I asked did this gel look greasy and did it leave a matt finish. I was told it wasn't greasy and it left a matt finish. As I had it delivered to my sister's house in the UK and was finishing off my current creams I have only started to use the invisible gel this morning. I wasn't able to put the full amount on to give adequate protection as my face and body was very greasy and tacky and so shiny. My hair stuck to my face and I felt very uncomfortable. I have just phoned Vichy and they won't do anything about it as it was the 29th May that I ordered it. I am very disappointed as this product is useless and cannot be used. Who wants to look like they've smeared themselves with oil! I don't know how it can be called 'invisible'!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vichy.co.uk website is SCAM!!!!! Vichy.co.uk website is SCAM!!!!!! Do not order anything from them!!! I have oredered online kit from Vichy for £69, there was missing cream £30, other cream was open and sample they sent was best before january 2017. This was 3 weeks ago and customer service doesn't want to talk to me, they just saying we will contact you but then they just send me e-mail with question and never replied again (this happened 3 times) or they will tell someone will phone you and this never happens again (experience from last 2 days). I will probably never see my money or cream but you people be VERY CAREFUL AND RATHER AVOID THIS SITE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vichy.co.uk website is SCAM!!!!! Vichy.co.uk website is SCAM!!!!!! Do not order anything from them!!! I have oredered online kit from Vichy for £69, there was missing cream £30, other cream was open and sample they sent was best before january 2017. This was 3 weeks ago and customer service doesn't want to talk to me, they just saying we will contact you but then they just send me e-mail with question and never replied again (this happened 3 times) or they will tell someone will phone you and this never happens again (experience from last 2 days). I will probably never see my money or cream but you people be VERY CAREFUL AND RATHER AVOID THIS SITE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased 3 products had allergic reaction. Contacted customer services, completed and returned medical questionnaire and was promised in writing a refund which despite multiple chasing emails and phone calls to customer services has still not been received 4 months after purchase and notification of reaction. Very annoyed at the companies dishonesty."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vichy is rated 1.60 based on 5 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This