Via Resource Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Via Resource
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 327 1996

Email:
tor@viaresource.co.uk

Location:
Braywick House West, Windsor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Via Resource ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Via Resource provides a unique service that’s tailored to companies and consultants exacting requirements, which is elicited via a careful process of market research and understanding of customers InfoSec objectives. I have personally experienced their services from both sides - Initially placing my consultancy services seamlessly into a multinational company via great communication / back office administration and then utilising their personnel hunting services to resource my Security Programme. Tor and his team are a delight to work with, and I would not hesitate to use their services in the future or recommend them within the InfoSec industry…"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Via Resource are a highly professional recruitment team. I’ve been very pleased with their service both to me and to the team that I work with. I’d recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been with Via Resource for almost 3 years and they have been fantastic. Tor and his team are transparent with roles and rates and are always a phone call away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend Via Resource and specially Calum as a recruiter in the field of Information Security. They tend to understand the exact requirements and help find a perfect opportunity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, they helped me find my dream job within a month of being made redundant. Callum, Sam and Tor provided a professional service, they took their time to get to know me, what I enjoyed doing and where I wanted my career to lead. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Helling
Verified Reviewer
"Found the engagement with via resource very simply and easy which is refreshing, from initial discussion through to recruitment of a very good employee was a matter of days. Really happy and would certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FTSE 100 CISO
Verified Reviewer
"As a security leader at a large organisation, it is extremely important to work with truly specialist recruiters who can deliver. In my last two CISO roles I have engaged Via Resource to help me build my permanent team and have been extremely happy with the results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to build a security team in what is a very challenging market."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Via Resource approached me about a role that was a good fit based on my experience, abilities and capabilities. It was collaboration right from the start. They were open, clear, supportive, friendly, focus and with guidance every step of the way which has led me into the great role I was approached for working in a great organisation with global presence. Via Resource were absolutely right. Could not recommend them highly enough!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Via Resource on several occasions as I have moved from interim role to interim role. Most of my engagements require me to build teams or reinforce existing capabilities. Tor and his team have always provided a great service built on their ability to quickly understand requirements and discuss approaches to getting good resources in quickly. I have used them to provide both permanent and contractor resources. Via Resource will always for part of any supplier list when it comes to finding good security people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tor made sure that each step was clear, the role and responsibilities were clearly explained and most importantly of all, nothing was generic! Would definitely recommend Tor and Via Resource - you won't be disappointed in the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a very efficient service and I was also provided with a range of possible products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tor and the team were excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Via Resource is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This