Via Resource Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Via Resource
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 327 1996

Email:
tor@viaresource.co.uk

Location:
Braywick House West, Windsor Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Via Resource ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recently was headhunted by Callum Edgar at their offices and it couldn't have been a more smooth and friendly experience! In his absence his team were amazingly friendly, whilst he was patient and appeared to be endlessly kind. The company have clearly encouraged their staff to be supportive, mentor job hunters whilst still allowing one to be, and remain individual. Some agencies attempt to coach interviewees - moulding them so that they fit a role, but Calum and his team work with one's strengths and competencies and the preparation is second to none. The information, in-depth questions that they have already clarified makes the experience effortless. Well done Via Resource Management - you must be setting the right standard for the consistency that clearly highlights the patience, helpfulness and sincerity of your staff towards job hunters during a process that can be marred by difficult employers, who aren't always as courteous, professional or consistent sometimes, as the recruiters who are handling them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Via Resource were excellent in helping me find my next opportunity. They were attentive to my needs and helped me all through the interview process. Calum came to me with a great role which i really wanted - he helped me through the interview by knowing what his client was looking for and it really helped. When I couldn't reach Calum, Sam was always there if i had any questions or needed an update. I would like to use them again if I am considering new opportunities in the market."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"via resource is an excellent recruitment agency and have supported me through the process. Calum Edgar was great, the consummate professional, he kept me informed during the entire process and managed any queries and concerns I had. As a result, I've been offered a fantastic opportunity. I would definitely recommend via resource as a great recruitment agency."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Via resource is a professional group with a knack for identifying good people for the right positions. Amy was professional and helpful throughout the entire recruitment process informing me through each stage and the outcome of the recruitment process. I would definitely recommend Via resource to employees and Job searchers alike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"In a sector full of 'dubious' sincerity, Via Resource definitely provides not only a professional service but one which makes you feel valued. This means a lot and, alongside, the honesty, professionalism and humour witnessed throughout my interactions with them, mean I would be more than happy to recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Via team is very professional and attentive as a recruiter. They are knowledgeable about their subject matter and this enables them to place the right candidate into the right position. I would highly recommend them to employers and job-searchers alike."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Via Resource provides a unique service that’s tailored to companies and consultants exacting requirements, which is elicited via a careful process of market research and understanding of customers InfoSec objectives. I have personally experienced their services from both sides - Initially placing my consultancy services seamlessly into a multinational company via great communication / back office administration and then utilising their personnel hunting services to resource my Security Programme. Tor and his team are a delight to work with, and I would not hesitate to use their services in the future or recommend them within the InfoSec industry…"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Via Resource are a highly professional recruitment team. I’ve been very pleased with their service both to me and to the team that I work with. I’d recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been with Via Resource for almost 3 years and they have been fantastic. Tor and his team are transparent with roles and rates and are always a phone call away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would highly recommend Via Resource and specially Calum as a recruiter in the field of Information Security. They tend to understand the exact requirements and help find a perfect opportunity."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing service, they helped me find my dream job within a month of being made redundant. Callum, Sam and Tor provided a professional service, they took their time to get to know me, what I enjoyed doing and where I wanted my career to lead. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found the engagement with via resource very simply and easy which is refreshing, from initial discussion through to recruitment of a very good employee was a matter of days. Really happy and would certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As a security leader at a large organisation, it is extremely important to work with truly specialist recruiters who can deliver. In my last two CISO roles I have engaged Via Resource to help me build my permanent team and have been extremely happy with the results. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to build a security team in what is a very challenging market."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Via Resource approached me about a role that was a good fit based on my experience, abilities and capabilities. It was collaboration right from the start. They were open, clear, supportive, friendly, focus and with guidance every step of the way which has led me into the great role I was approached for working in a great organisation with global presence. Via Resource were absolutely right. Could not recommend them highly enough!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used Via Resource on several occasions as I have moved from interim role to interim role. Most of my engagements require me to build teams or reinforce existing capabilities. Tor and his team have always provided a great service built on their ability to quickly understand requirements and discuss approaches to getting good resources in quickly. I have used them to provide both permanent and contractor resources. Via Resource will always for part of any supplier list when it comes to finding good security people!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tor made sure that each step was clear, the role and responsibilities were clearly explained and most importantly of all, nothing was generic! Would definitely recommend Tor and Via Resource - you won't be disappointed in the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is a very efficient service and I was also provided with a range of possible products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tor and the team were excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Via Resource is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This