Via Resource Reviews

5.00 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Via Resource
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Via Resource Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 327 1996

Email:

tor@viaresource.co.uk

Location:

160, City Road, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Via Resource made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sam is absolutely brilliant, helping us achieve in a matter of days exactly what we wanted. It is a real pleasure working with him - he is professional, friendly and very good at his job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sam. Really friendly and personable. Honest and realistic about matching myself and my skills to the right organisation and role. Very professional, kept me updated at every stage of the process. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tor and Sam were extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and clearly demonstrated their expertise in the market. They didn't just read our job description and send CVs, they listened to what we were trying to achieve and proposed a plan to make it happen. Would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James was fantastic throughout my career move from the civil service into the private sector. He understood my motivations and was able to find a position and package that really worked for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sam made the whole recruitment process a joy, very attentive and great at communicating. I highly recommend him and Via Resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been working with James Spear at Via Resource for several years, now. James is a star! He has always been extremely helpful, quick responding and efficient in finding career opportunities. He can provide you with a very smooth transition experience at a time when peace of mind is of essence. Personally, James is one of those persons that instantly you feel at ease with and with whom it is easy to establish a bond. To the point that we have kept in touch even after the whole process is finished. Could not recommend him more, and will contact him again when thinking about a new career move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam is brilliant! He provided excellent support throughout the full process from job search to interview to securing the role. Sam’s diligence, super quick responses and care made it a very smooth running process. He was also available to answer any questions I had and has kindly checked in to ensure I’m settled in my new role. I would highly recommend as this was the best recruitment experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I been working with Via Resources for 6 years and have had great service, they are really interested in making sure you get the right contract at the right rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam was excellent all the way through the process. He was always on hand to answer my calls and any questions I had and he put in the extra effort to help whenever I needed it from the start of the process right to the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam from Via Resource was amazingly supportive during the interview stage and transitioning stage and kept in touch once I had started in my new role. This has probably been the best recruiter experience I have had and couldn't reccomend Sam more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve had nothing but an amazing experience with Sam at Via Resource. Sam was very quick and professional in finding me job roles for not only great companies, but roles that matched my current experience and where I wanted to gain exposure. This ultimately led to me getting not one but two offers through Via Resource which was very surprising given my luck job hunting up until then. The job offers provided were extremely competitive which is something I struggled getting while working with other recruitment companies. Sam kept me updated every step of the way and was extremely helpful and insightful during the whole process. He was also always available for any queries and always checked up on how things were going, even after the recruitment process had finished. I could not be more satisfied and impressed with Sam at Via Resource and look forward to a continued relationship!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One the best agencies I have worked with, very professional and they are genuinely there for you when you really need them. Thank you for such a great service and I hope to work with you again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the speed and hassle-free recruitment process when working with Sam from Via Resource. He provided me with some useful insights about the clients strategy, direction and how the proposed role supported them on meeting their objectives. These insights proved to be very useful during my interviews with the client. The entire Via Resource team (Tor, Sam and Russell) were always quick to respond to my queries and closed any matters within 24 hours. I would highly recommend using Via Resource to any candidates looking for roles, as well as clients who are looking for a trusted recruitment Partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've worked with Via Resource on a few occasions but will write my review based on my interactions with the recruiter I had direct interactions with, Julie. Julie took on the brief to find me a suitable candidate that would not only be fit for the open role I had, but that they would also thrive in our environment. Not a simple ask when you want a recruiter to look after both the paying client, me, and the client who helps earn the pay, the candidate. Julie explained that due to the uniqueness of the role and what I was looking for, that it may take a little time, but throughout that period, she kept me updated with what activities she was performing, and how many candidates ticked some but not all of the boxes etc through regular reports. Her communication was effective and very efficient, she responded quickly to emails and voicemails (when I wasn't able to call her) and I felt reassured that she was not only dedicating her time but it felt like she was prioritising her work to look after my requirements, even though I was sure she was also able to do this with her other clients too. Julie has an upbeat personality and an intriguing sense of humour that can make light any dull moment. She proved very successful in fulfilling our requirements and I would not hesitate in recommending her nor hesitate in using her services again in the future should my needs arise. Julie gets the job done and not only that, she cares about her candidates and her clients and demonstrates this by reaching out periodically even long after the contracts are signed and payments are made. A true asset and ambassador to Via Resource. Thank you Julie for your help in the past!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From a client perspective I can't speak highly enough of Via Resource. Our contact Julie Liu has been attentive, informative and very professional throughout the hiring process alongside consistently delivering market leading candidates. She has represented our business in a way we would expect our own employees to do so and I would urge any company who are struggling to fill their roles to get in touch and see for themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Calum Edgar at Via Resource was instrumental in securing me my current position. The experience was painless, hassle-free and professional. Calum was responsive to emails and telephone calls and was equally proactive in providing information to me via email and telephone. The time between initial contact with Calum and job offer was 2 weeks. All in all, a great service and I thoroughly recommend Calum and Via Resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently was headhunted by Callum Edgar at their offices and it couldn't have been a more smooth and friendly experience! In his absence his team were amazingly friendly, whilst he was patient and appeared to be endlessly kind. The company have clearly encouraged their staff to be supportive, mentor job hunters whilst still allowing one to be, and remain individual. Some agencies attempt to coach interviewees - moulding them so that they fit a role, but Calum and his team work with one's strengths and competencies and the preparation is second to none. The information, in-depth questions that they have already clarified makes the experience effortless. Well done Via Resource Management - you must be setting the right standard for the consistency that clearly highlights the patience, helpfulness and sincerity of your staff towards job hunters during a process that can be marred by difficult employers, who aren't always as courteous, professional or consistent sometimes, as the recruiters who are handling them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Via Resource were excellent in helping me find my next opportunity. They were attentive to my needs and helped me all through the interview process. Calum came to me with a great role which i really wanted - he helped me through the interview by knowing what his client was looking for and it really helped. When I couldn't reach Calum, Sam was always there if i had any questions or needed an update. I would like to use them again if I am considering new opportunities in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
via resource is an excellent recruitment agency and have supported me through the process. Calum Edgar was great, the consummate professional, he kept me informed during the entire process and managed any queries and concerns I had. As a result, I've been offered a fantastic opportunity. I would definitely recommend via resource as a great recruitment agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Via resource is a professional group with a knack for identifying good people for the right positions. Amy was professional and helpful throughout the entire recruitment process informing me through each stage and the outcome of the recruitment process. I would definitely recommend Via resource to employees and Job searchers alike.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Via Resource is rated 5.00 based on 34 reviews