VetUK Reviews

3.95 Rating 21 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend VetUK
514 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
123 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
35 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
63 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
56 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Location:
Units 7 & 8 Europark, Station Road, Thirsk United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate VetUK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery, no need to pay for next day - good price certainly for the products I buy from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prices are really low compared with most shops. delivery great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Vet uk website was easily negotiable with pictures of all products making it easy to find the exact pet food I needed at the best price I could find. They send me reminders to reorder at durations set by me. Delivery is free over just £30. Speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good range of products for pets and wild birds and good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very efficient service, good website and if there is a problem with order customer services are easily available and react quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top result from vetUK: wormers and flea at half the price of the brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple to buy from and fast delivery - what more can one ask for ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products so much cheaper than the vets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"what a pleasant surprise to find an online company with great customer service. will visit again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"top class service and great prices. i will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am soooooo glad i found this website, over the last few months it has saved me ££££ over buying from the vets and shops. thank you VetUK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They didn't bother to tell me part of my order was out of stock until I complained about non delivery a week later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and saved me a heap. I use a vet diet for my two labs and get through a couple of bags a month - they send both bags in one (heavy!) box but it saves ££££ over going to the vet. took two days from ordering to arrive so am happy customer and will be back soon"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received my order today having ordered Saturday so great service and no complaints. there was even a coupon code flyer in the parcel for my next order"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I this company going bust?No phoneline and no product delivered but payment made.Not acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Most unacceptable service. Supply all the info they require for prescription service, they process your payment and customer believes all in order. They then get back 7 days later to inform me there is a problem with the prescription!! (bearing in mind I am waiting on important medication for my animals) Why are payments being taken prior to checking if there are any problems and why does it take 7 days to get back to a customer!! This is the second time his situation has occurred!! Very poor service and some obvious organisational problems........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Avoid this company like the plague. Delivered my item to the wrong address, through their own incompetence as the correct address was provided. We are now 14 days on and they won't refund. Having to get external parties involved. Be warned, once they have your money they couldn't care less about their clientele!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Vetuk despatched a damaged dog cage to me and refuse to accept liability even when the evidence shows that the cage was damaged prior to it leaving their warehouse. The box was taped up in one corner with vetuk packing tape, they do not supply their courier service with their branded packing tape therefore the damage occured prior to dispatch. They are unable to replace the dog cage offering only a 10% refund on the purchase price. It goes without saying I will NOT be using this unprofessional company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really love this company, they always have everything that I need and it always comes amazingly fast! I love the 1hr delivery time that you get as it saves me waiting in all day, I cant recommend them enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Recently switched to VetUK and they are amazing!!! Everything that I needed was much cheaper than where I was getting it before and it came really quickly! Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
VetUK is rated 3.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This