Vestry Online Reviews

3.68 Rating 60 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Vestry Online
578 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
93 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
34 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
100 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM
4PM

About Vestry Online: Vestry Boutique, a selection of top brands. Choose from top brands such as Vero Moda, Iron Fist and other celebrity favourites. Vestry Boutique ladies fashion provides the ladies fashion from Holiday wear to catwalk fashion and the latest trends at affordable prices. We bring quality style to your door through fast, tracked, next day delivery, saturday delivery and free delivery.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 11a,Woodland Industrial EstateEden Vale Road

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vestry Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"First dress from vestry. I ordered the blue drape dress and wore it at a wedding yesterday. I received so many compliments on it, fabric is gorgeous and the fit is wonderful. It felt really lovely on and very flattering. Will definitely be ordering again."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Vestry Online? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I would recommend! Dresses fit beautifully very comfortable and came exactly how it looked on the website"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering from vestry and love the dress! Very flattering, fabulous customer service, really quick delivery and lots of people commented on how nice the dress looked, will no doubt be ordering again very soon given how many gorgeous outfits there are to choose from!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend this outfit and website to anyone am very pleased with my dress and how sexy❤️ it looks on me. I can’t wait to order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I never thought I’d ever buy clothing I’ve seen through Facebook, I’ve seen and read reviews of others how things are a con and haven’t turned up or that can’t be refunded, I don’t know what made me purchase from here but I’m glad I did I ordered the nude Kim plunge dress with long sleeves and when it arrived it was perfect, it wasn’t cheaply made it felt lovely on, it fit nice, I ordered a 12 and it was a 12 it’s not like other sites where they clearly don’t send a realistic size 12. I definitely will order from here again"
Posted 1 month ago
"I Was very happy with my order. The dress was true to size and great quality. I ordered the dress for the a wedding abroad. It was the cap sleeve green floral plunge front dress . The order process was very easy and fast delivery service. Will definitely order from vestry again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the luxe sequin plunge dress for my 21st birthday party. It really was the perfect dress for the perfect occasion. It was super comfy and made me feel a million dollars. I received lots of compliments and would deffo recommend ordering from Vestry. It also became the dress I got engaged in!! I cant wait to order again!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the floral plunge dress in tan.. was sceptical buying online as it had to fit perfect for a family wedding.. im a size 8 and ordered a size 8... the fit and style was amazing! no alterations etc needed.. I also purchased the short version of the dress but it was not needed so I returned it.. easy returns, helpful staff that actually reply to you.. I recommend this site and the dress!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was never delivered to me. Customer service was unhelpful, no option to speak to anyone on the phone, still no refund almost 1 month later. Do not make online orders as they just steal your money!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my Christmas dress off here after seeing an ad on facebook, was very dubious about ordering after finding them on Facebook but my dress came quickly and was exactly as described, one happy customer"
Posted 4 months ago
"came across Vestry after seeing some celebs in their styles and omg they are amazing!!! My only issue is my poor bank account haha. Never had any issues with returns or exchanges and I've bought from them loads since last christmas - fab service all round"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am getting married next year and I decided to buy my bridesmaids dresses from Vestry and I contacted Sophie on the live chat on the website who was beyond helpful. She really went out of her way to help me not only find the perfect dress but let me know exactly when more stock was coming. Once I ordered the dresses I had to return a couple, one for a refund and one for an exchange and again this was dealt with promptly and refunded quickly. Cannot recommend this company highly enough and have already shopped again, thank you xxxx"
Posted 4 months ago
"Probably the most lively bar in Chichester for music and one of the best for being served quickly. No waiting around for 20-30 minutes to be served like other places nearby. A good selection of different music genres depending on which night you visit with proper resident DJs."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really poor customer service. Sent them an email to try and resolve an issue never got a response. Huge miscommunication with delivery and courier on whether the parcel would be delivered or not. Inlcuding receiving an email from the courier to say my order had been cancelled even though this wasn't the case with my Vestry account online. When I emailed again the advisor Angelika didn't respond to the issue just gave a generic response showing real lack of understanding. Held onto my refund for 8 days saying this was due to reasons beyond their control. Even though other companies refund you within days! Also sending somebody a 10% off email when you haven't been able to fulfil the original order is pointless. I have unsubscribed and will be happily spending my money elsewhere."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered with Vestry which I have done many times before. Received an email to say my order had been accepted and another email to say it was on its way. I then received an email from the courier company to say my order had been cancelled and to contact Vestry with no explanation at all. Checked my online order history for it not to show as cancelled. Sent an email and have tried to phone numerous times and NOTHING!!! I ordered the items as I needed them for this weekend. Was about to spend the money with another company but then I get another email to say my order is in fact actually on its way. I havent opened it as really annoyed by the lack of customer service and miscommunication."
Posted 7 months ago
"Some of the clothing is quite nice but they like to hold onto your money. I have never waited so long for a refund. All other companies I buy from refund you within a few days and I have now been waiting 7 working days and still nothing. This would make me hesitant to order again,"
Posted 10 months ago
"Sent my garments back 18/01/18, still haven't received a refund or any correspondence."
Posted 1 year ago
"When i ordered 2 dresses the only reason i processed the order was because it stated a delivery date of 19/12/17. This being the date of the evening i left for New York i made the order to take with me. I then recieved a notification to say my order woud not be recieved until 20/12/17. I contacted Vestry and spoke to Angelika who had disgusting customer service. One very unhappy customer. I will be expecting a full refund!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a dress last minute for a wedding as I was let down by another company and I was recommended www.vestry.com. I'm so pleased I found this company. My dress was perfect, I got endless compliments and it arrived quickly with great customer service. I would highly recommend this company and have already shopped again and will be in the future"
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a dress which looked nothing like the photo! The quality was so poor and i was so disappointed. A complete waste of money and i would not recommend this website to anyone!"
Posted 1 year ago
Vestry Online is rated 3.68 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support