Vestry Online Reviews

3.51 Rating 45 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Vestry Online

How would you rate Vestry Online ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Some of the clothing is quite nice but they like to hold onto your money. I have never waited so long for a refund. All other companies I buy from refund you within a few days and I have now been waiting 7 working days and still nothing. This would make me hesitant to order again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent my garments back 18/01/18, still haven't received a refund or any correspondence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When i ordered 2 dresses the only reason i processed the order was because it stated a delivery date of 19/12/17. This being the date of the evening i left for New York i made the order to take with me. I then recieved a notification to say my order woud not be recieved until 20/12/17. I contacted Vestry and spoke to Angelika who had disgusting customer service. One very unhappy customer. I will be expecting a full refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I needed a dress last minute for a wedding as I was let down by another company and I was recommended www.vestry.com. I'm so pleased I found this company. My dress was perfect, I got endless compliments and it arrived quickly with great customer service. I would highly recommend this company and have already shopped again and will be in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a dress which looked nothing like the photo! The quality was so poor and i was so disappointed. A complete waste of money and i would not recommend this website to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely cannot fault this company received 1st dress but had marks on it sent it straight back and received new one within 3days no hassle at all fits amazing exactly same colour as on pics great quality looking for my next dress already!! **People comments about refund issues regards not giving full money back because they take the postage back are ridiculous it clearly states this in terms and conditions you clearly pay for postage so when returning you can't expect them to pay for it to unless it's faulty which they do give full refund!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a new years dress but was worried about it arriving on time, contacted their customer service who not only kept me informed but upgraded my parcel for free 'just in case' so that I got it in time! So pleased with it. Sent one of the three items back (bought for fit) and was refunded nice and quick, just keep the tags on any you don't wear, never had any problems with any returns. Great site! Thanks Vestry x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely loved my dress from vestry wore it to my works Christmas party & I felt amazing in it! It fit perfectly & the quality is spot on would definitely recommend vestry can't wait to order from them again soon xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When i returned my item Vestry did not advise they had received it. I chased them up only to be given a reply that no refund would be given as they believe i had removed the tag & worn the dress! I returned the dress (having tried it on but didn't fit) in the same condition in which i received. They will joy refund me and they want me to organise a courier to go and collect the dress again?! Terrible & i wont be buying from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i usually don't order online as i think it ain't the same as you actually go to the store and buy it, i always think there's something wrong with the item. it was my first time ordering a dress online and i'm in love with this dress! i'm a size 10 and the size 10 of this dress just fit me perfectly! everything about it is so elegant and i'm looking forward to wearing it at prom! and it is also very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"100% customer satisfaction! Quick delivery quality and fitting perfect will be doing a lot more shopping with Vestry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really flattering dress with peplum detail hiding a multitude of sins nice fit and was impressed with the quality and of course the service and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and beautiful dress, thanks Vestry! Highly recommended! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought from them two years ago and picked the same dress again! Fits beautifully and looks fantastic. I got so many compliments. Decided to buy it last year in black/gold for a cruise i was going on. Again loads of compliments and both still look good as new. Will be buying in another colour for this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved my dress so much! It's perfect, i'm a size 6 without curves :( and i feel so comfortable and confident in this dress being so small it gives me the perfect shape, i just love it so much, i want to wear it everywhere and feel glam all the time, i need more colours!! Like a dark red! So so in love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vestry -faith in online shopping restored!! 3rd dress I have bought from you and they are all lovely, beautiful material and a great fit, flattering and classy! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a great dress was very pleased with the fit of dress just perfect and size very true. Very classy on and customer service department very helpful when I requested next day deliver. very pleased and will defo order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a dress in the khaki colour. I am a size 8-10. I bought the dress in a size 8 and it fitted perfectly. This dress looks amazing on and I would definitely recommend it!!! Sexy but elegant. Service was great and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DO NOT USE!! I purchased a dress from this company, which was of poor quality. They are refusing to refund me for this purchase. The customer service team is horrendous. They do not respond to any emails or correspondence. Avoid using this retailer at all costs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service and polite customer service on the live chat, dress is beautiful! Thank you! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vestry Online is rated 3.51 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This