Vestry Online Reviews

3.50 Rating 50 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Vestry Online
683 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
61 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
96 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
57 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
56 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
80 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
98 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
07AM
7AM

About Vestry Online: Vestry Boutique, a selection of top brands. Choose from top brands such as Vero Moda, Iron Fist and other celebrity favourites. Vestry Boutique ladies fashion provides the ladies fashion from Holiday wear to catwalk fashion and the latest trends at affordable prices. We bring quality style to your door through fast, tracked, next day delivery, saturday delivery and free delivery.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 11a,Woodland Industrial EstateEden Vale Road

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vestry Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Bought my Christmas dress off here after seeing an ad on facebook, was very dubious about ordering after finding them on Facebook but my dress came quickly and was exactly as described, one happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Vestry Online? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Vestry Online receives. Reply Free
"came across Vestry after seeing some celebs in their styles and omg they are amazing!!! My only issue is my poor bank account haha. Never had any issues with returns or exchanges and I've bought from them loads since last christmas - fab service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am getting married next year and I decided to buy my bridesmaids dresses from Vestry and I contacted Sophie on the live chat on the website who was beyond helpful. She really went out of her way to help me not only find the perfect dress but let me know exactly when more stock was coming. Once I ordered the dresses I had to return a couple, one for a refund and one for an exchange and again this was dealt with promptly and refunded quickly. Cannot recommend this company highly enough and have already shopped again, thank you xxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really poor customer service. Sent them an email to try and resolve an issue never got a response. Huge miscommunication with delivery and courier on whether the parcel would be delivered or not. Inlcuding receiving an email from the courier to say my order had been cancelled even though this wasn't the case with my Vestry account online. When I emailed again the advisor Angelika didn't respond to the issue just gave a generic response showing real lack of understanding. Held onto my refund for 8 days saying this was due to reasons beyond their control. Even though other companies refund you within days! Also sending somebody a 10% off email when you haven't been able to fulfil the original order is pointless. I have unsubscribed and will be happily spending my money elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered with Vestry which I have done many times before. Received an email to say my order had been accepted and another email to say it was on its way. I then received an email from the courier company to say my order had been cancelled and to contact Vestry with no explanation at all. Checked my online order history for it not to show as cancelled. Sent an email and have tried to phone numerous times and NOTHING!!! I ordered the items as I needed them for this weekend. Was about to spend the money with another company but then I get another email to say my order is in fact actually on its way. I havent opened it as really annoyed by the lack of customer service and miscommunication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Some of the clothing is quite nice but they like to hold onto your money. I have never waited so long for a refund. All other companies I buy from refund you within a few days and I have now been waiting 7 working days and still nothing. This would make me hesitant to order again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sent my garments back 18/01/18, still haven't received a refund or any correspondence."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"When i ordered 2 dresses the only reason i processed the order was because it stated a delivery date of 19/12/17. This being the date of the evening i left for New York i made the order to take with me. I then recieved a notification to say my order woud not be recieved until 20/12/17. I contacted Vestry and spoke to Angelika who had disgusting customer service. One very unhappy customer. I will be expecting a full refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I needed a dress last minute for a wedding as I was let down by another company and I was recommended www.vestry.com. I'm so pleased I found this company. My dress was perfect, I got endless compliments and it arrived quickly with great customer service. I would highly recommend this company and have already shopped again and will be in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a dress which looked nothing like the photo! The quality was so poor and i was so disappointed. A complete waste of money and i would not recommend this website to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely cannot fault this company received 1st dress but had marks on it sent it straight back and received new one within 3days no hassle at all fits amazing exactly same colour as on pics great quality looking for my next dress already!! **People comments about refund issues regards not giving full money back because they take the postage back are ridiculous it clearly states this in terms and conditions you clearly pay for postage so when returning you can't expect them to pay for it to unless it's faulty which they do give full refund!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a new years dress but was worried about it arriving on time, contacted their customer service who not only kept me informed but upgraded my parcel for free 'just in case' so that I got it in time! So pleased with it. Sent one of the three items back (bought for fit) and was refunded nice and quick, just keep the tags on any you don't wear, never had any problems with any returns. Great site! Thanks Vestry x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely loved my dress from vestry wore it to my works Christmas party & I felt amazing in it! It fit perfectly & the quality is spot on would definitely recommend vestry can't wait to order from them again soon xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When i returned my item Vestry did not advise they had received it. I chased them up only to be given a reply that no refund would be given as they believe i had removed the tag & worn the dress! I returned the dress (having tried it on but didn't fit) in the same condition in which i received. They will joy refund me and they want me to organise a courier to go and collect the dress again?! Terrible & i wont be buying from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i usually don't order online as i think it ain't the same as you actually go to the store and buy it, i always think there's something wrong with the item. it was my first time ordering a dress online and i'm in love with this dress! i'm a size 10 and the size 10 of this dress just fit me perfectly! everything about it is so elegant and i'm looking forward to wearing it at prom! and it is also very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"100% customer satisfaction! Quick delivery quality and fitting perfect will be doing a lot more shopping with Vestry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really flattering dress with peplum detail hiding a multitude of sins nice fit and was impressed with the quality and of course the service and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and beautiful dress, thanks Vestry! Highly recommended! x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought from them two years ago and picked the same dress again! Fits beautifully and looks fantastic. I got so many compliments. Decided to buy it last year in black/gold for a cruise i was going on. Again loads of compliments and both still look good as new. Will be buying in another colour for this year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I loved my dress so much! It's perfect, i'm a size 6 without curves :( and i feel so comfortable and confident in this dress being so small it gives me the perfect shape, i just love it so much, i want to wear it everywhere and feel glam all the time, i need more colours!! Like a dark red! So so in love"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vestry Online is rated 3.50 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support