Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,302 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The most beautiful flowers I’ve ever received... 🤍 Thank you Xxxx
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely incredible. Such a beautiful bouquet arrived for my friend exactly as requested. I live in the US and was last minute so with the time difference was so impressed they arrived within hours of ordering. Would absolutely recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were wonderful and very helpful and the flowers were beautiful. What an absolute gem of a florist. *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered at 2pm, delivered by by 4.30pm! Fantastic bouquet! Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ever since my now hubby first sent me a Verdure bouquet (about 11 years ago) they are my absolute favourite florist. The flowers and foliage, and designs are just stunning. They never fail to impress me. I'm lucky to receive a few of their bouquets a year - love them - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a great service and beautiful flowers. Will gladly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers lovely, and efficient delivery. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Ordered flowers for delivery the night before and arrived to recipient the next day. Delivery process was communicated throughout and where my flowers were. The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and delivery. My partner was blown away by the flowers and chocolates. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best Quality bouquet delivered on timeTotally satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All round great service from easy website and order, quick delivery and super quality of plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Flowers, Card & Accessories were really lovely and the delivery was Exceptional. My Cousin loved them. I ordered them before 1pm and they were delivered that afternoon!!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my friend flowers after an operation and she was very pleased with them🌻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful flowers and service. Ordered at 8am, came for 1pm. Couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the service was great they was very helpful and respectful and friendly staff I got exactly wat I ordered the delivery was in good time would most definitely be ordering from yous again and would highly recommend your flowers to everyone who wants a great service thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. I needed same day delivery, booked 3 separate deliveries at 1.30pm and all 3 sets of flowers were delivered before 4.30pm same day. Flowers were beautiful, great value for money. Will definitely use again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and beautiful flowers for a special birthday. I had been let down at the last minute by another company and Verdure went out of their way to help me - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided . My daughter loved her everlasting rose and will order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sheaf I ordered was stunning. Delivered on time and was simply perfection. Thanks so much Verdure!.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,302 reviews