Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,181 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers are beautiful exactly what I hoped for
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a white roses and lilies bouquet for Mother's Day and had it delivered as we live over 100 miles away. My Mother-in-law was absolutely delighted when the bouquet arrived. Thank you so much Verdure for making her happy. The bouquet was lovely and will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful design and timely delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered same day delivery on a Saturday morning - beautiful flowers delivered to recipient about 90 minutes later! Super service.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable service. Flowers were astonishingly lovely and brilliant value. The team were so patient and forgiving as I made a total hash of providing contact details for the recipient. This experience reaffirmed to me that brilliant local businesses are always better than the “big boys”. Just brilliant, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some flowers that I needed for the same day and they arrived within an hour and they looked amazing. 100% recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t be happier with the flowers and the service. Highly recommended, thank you 🙏🏻 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and beautiful arrangements
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers. Had to call prior to order. Warm & reassuring & no fuss, in relation to a last minute delivery. Delivered within timeframe required. Great updates about delivery status.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully arranged as always and great communication on the day of delivery. Thanks for making another special day even more special.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of arrangements to choose from, easy to use website, order made and lovely bunch of flowers delivered the next day - which cheered a friend up
Posted 1 month ago
Top class beautiful 💐 flowers & chocolates. Delivered with a smile. Highly recommended. Thank you xx
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
It looked beautiful, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers and exactly as pictured, arrived in lovely condition and packaged elegantly. Delivery driver was friendly, professional and courteous
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were beautiful that I bought for my Daughters birthday . They looked just like the photo on your website . I loved the orchids in the bouquet. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, fresh flowers delivered within 2 hours! Staff very helpful and email updates of order process. Ordered the Blush Kisses hatbox which was great value for money. Will definitely use Verdure again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and was very well received. There was a good mix of flowers and foliage and all were really fresh - they’re still going strong and still look fabulous after 5 days. I have ordered flowers from Verdure several times and have always been greatly impressed. Delivery timing was also excellent.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were fantastic. Service was Brilliant. Could,nt have been more helpful. Definitely Be using you,s again Tk,s Paul.T.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered same day delivery- my sister in law loved them - will definitely use again, highly recommended Thank you
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bouquet, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 1,181 reviews