Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing service! Ordered some flowers to my girlfriends work they were delivered promptly and looked amazing.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Great, professional and officiant team. Same day delivery ! Thank you Scarlett
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered within a few hours of ordering! Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used many flower delivery services and had numerous issues like orders being late, flowers are almost dead or squashed. I was pleasantly surprised by the flowers I received from verdure. Came on time for same day delivery and the flowers looked lovely. Saved me a lot of ear ache as I forgot it was our wedding anniversary. Defo using these guys going forward.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Recipient was thrilled with the very stylishly arranged flowers. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous flowers and superb service!
Posted 3 months ago
The recipients of the beautiful flowers and chocolates were delighted - well done Kind regards Brendan
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant quick next day delivery and beautiful flowers. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
The only florist I use for quality flowers delivered on time in Manchester
Posted 3 months ago
The perfect delivery! Flowers were in perfect condition and absolutely gorgeous! Would highly recommend & will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Flowers so beautiful and on good price .
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered for same day delivery. Beautiful bunch of flowers arrived. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic customer service and very friendly team.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers, as always, very well received by the recipient. Thank you so much. You can trust Verdure to do an excellent job and the flowers will be delivered on time. 5* service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered these flowers for a friends birthday and they were absolutely gorgeous, shevwas over the moon and well worth the money. I was also advised when they would be delivered and also once they were delivered
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service, delivery and flowers. Ordered 12 pink roses €70. Fast same day delivery with updates throughout!
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bouquet, delivered exactly when said and kept me informed every step of the way. Would definitely use again. Ordered at 1200 delivered at 2.30!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers, delivered promptly on the same day within 3 hours.
Posted 3 months ago
I found Verdure through a Google search as my local florist was closed, and I am so glad I did. I ordered a floral wreath for a funeral, and a hand tied bouquet to go on an accompanying family grave. To make sure I would have them in time, I arranged to receive them the day before the funeral. The customer service was excellent, the florist rang me to check the date and time of the funeral to arrange the best delivery time. They were delivered with extreme care by a very polite and respectful person. The flowers were simply beautiful. I had only specified that I wanted brights and yellows in the wreath. What arrived exceeded expectations, a stunning arrangement of bright yellow roses and delicate yellow orchids. The flowers were top quality and every bloom was perfect. The hand tied was an enormous arrangement of sunflowers, bright and perfect. I am very grateful to Verdure for the quality and care shown, to me, the entire experience was excellent value for money. I would absolutely use Verdure again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flowers and fast delivery as well as same next day delivery! The quality of the flowers was better than I had expected, definitely worth the price.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,248 reviews