Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,302 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered for the first time i was very pleased with this order. Really easy to order and good delivery. I found the price very good. The bouquet was beautiful really bright flowers lovely presentation
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I needed same day delivery , and although it was about £7 for this , the service was amazing . I received correspondence to confirm the address was accurate. I also recieved texts with an approximate delivery time then a text to say delivered . Absolutely brilliant !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers are perfect but box of candies are not that I see in the picture. Two boxes instead one big
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice flowers and delivered as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Efficient and lovely flower arrangement. Great value for money. Love how they keep you informed as to the progress of the delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As ever, superb service, amazing quality and brilliant arrangement. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers for my friend so say thinking of you. Gorgeous flowers very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased for our wedding anniversary for my wife and they were lovely. Have used Verdure before and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous flowers and really modern design. I was delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning flowers, beautifully displayed and put together with great care and attention
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement and outstanding service , my friends absolutely loved it. Thank you. They are also long lasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful competent 5* service.. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with flowers and updated frequently with progress and time of delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My go-to place for flowers for a long time now and they never dissapoint. Beautiful flowers in great packaging. What more could you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website was super easy to use. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Would use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for my wife's birthday 2nd time . Awesome flowers awesome delivery . Will always recommend. Love it . Thank you . Nas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers arrived on time. they were lovely and just what I ordered .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time I have ordered and the recipient of the bouquets is always thrilled. Beautiful, original arrangements, smooth and no fuss order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 1,302 reviews