Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,182 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Verdure Floral Design Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Verdure Floral Design Ltd Reviews

About Verdure Floral Design Ltd:

We are an award winning floral design business providing quality flowers for all occasions, especially weddings and events. All of our florists are trained to the highest level. We deliver quality flowers throughout Greater Manchester.

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 333 4556

Location:

The Flower Studio44 Kansas AvenueMediaCityUKSalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Verdure Floral Design Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Michael L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Niamh W
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Sara L
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Anonymous
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Anonymous
109
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a Medium bunch of white Lilies & Roses for my Mum for Mothers' Day. I can honestly say these were the best bouquet of flowers I have ever seen - they were extremely generous in size for a medium and my Mum absolutely loved them. They are still going strong 10 days later and smell incredible. Thank you so much- I cannot recommend you enough and will definitely use Verdure again.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I was totally baffled when I ordered the flowers, and couldn't see how to pay. The Shopping Basket is a pale icon, hidden at the top of the screen, and you are not automatically sent to the shopping basket, nor are you told where to go to pay or what to do next. I can't help wondering how many people would just leave at that point. However, I phoned and got instant help. And now that I know where the icon is hiding, would be happy to use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
After an initial mix up, and my flower order almost being delivered on the wrong day... I contacted Venture who immediately rectified this. I purchase flowers for my sisters birthday and she absolutely loved them. I will definitely be ordering again
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 4 star review on 22nd March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 4 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to order and the flowers were beautiful - my friend was really happy with the gift which arrived really promptly. Thank you very much - would definitely recommend.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
First time I used Verdure last year i would have rated 5 star for service and product . But Order for mother day this year March 2021. Felt let down hugely by customer service . I asked for two amendments to my message via phone. But wasn’t amended when sent out for delivery. I phone back to complain to be told “They did change but human error the right card wasn’t added in “ even thou on the day flowers were beautiful . They didn’t last very long compared to first time. They stated to grow old after two days even thou we water regular . Very disappointed this time round cared to the first experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thanks for making my fiancée happy. You lot saved my relationship.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you. Sarah has sent us a picture – they are beautiful. Thank you very much Hope you have a lovely weekend.Carol
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service beautiful flowers which still look great a week after purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, the wreath was great, please pass on my thanks to the person who made it!
Posted 1 month ago
We just wanted to say a big thank you for the flowers. Mum rang yesterday in tears saying that they were the loveliest flowers she had ever had. Thanks so much. Kind regards Linda and Allan Isle of Skye
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Everything on time and beautiful flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, over the moon with them,will definitely recommend and will use them next time.
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Mother’s Day flowers were stunning, thank you
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021 Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous! Beautiful Beautiful flowers which I ordered for my Mum, Mother’s Day The service, delivery and presentation of the outstanding flowers was impeccable, made my Mum cry with joy! I will definitely order again and again and again! Thank you so much x Georgie
Posted 1 month ago
This bouquet was my first purchase from Verdure but will not be my last, ordered the day before delivery, flowers arrived promptly, were beautiful, well packaged and smelled divine. Flowers were all fresh and beautifully arranged, recommend them to everybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Received regular updates, informed when delivered. Will certainly use again. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Ordered late on Friday before Mothering Sunday, received early on the Sunday; beautifully arranged, bright, healthy and generous amount of mixed flowers and a card. My wife thought they were they best I (sorry, the kids) had bought for her. Will definitely use again
Verdure Floral Design Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Best flowers I have had.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers were lovely! Amazing service by delivery man as well. Will highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Best florist ever! Arranged for flowers to be delivered for mothers day and was not disappointed, they were stunning, beautifully presented and at a really good price. I won't use any other florist again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Verdure Floral Design Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 1,182 reviews