Vente Privee Reviews

2.62 Rating 13 Reviews
31% of reviewers recommend Vente Privee
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Vente Privee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dont ever expect to receive a refund if you send something back. There is absolutely no customer service whatsoever. I sent back an expensive jacket the day after receiving it- and even though I have chased them weekly, i am yet to receive my refund 2 MONTHS LATER! Totally incompetent staff, no one ever calls you back and I know this is a very common problem with Vente Privee. Would never use again- total scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought an expensive suitcase from them that was supposed to be delivered a month ago but it never arrived. I sent them five or six emails but they never gave me a satisfactory response, It was only after the fifth email that they told that will launch an investigation that could take another 20 days. Completely horrendous experience. Even if they refund my money after the 20 days it will be hard to order another one as i am going on vacation shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The products never look as they do on the pictures, they take absolutely ages to deliver, and the return process is even worse. I have ordered from them 3 times now but just need to accept that after being disappointed every time I need to stop using that company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vent Privee offered me a 10 GBP gift voucher with free shipping for orders above 40 GBP. They then charged me 7 GBP for shipping anyway. I pointed this out to their customer service and even included the original email advertising the conditions of the voucher, and have been roundly ignored. Cannot recommend this company, if this is how they treat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"commande conforma à mes attentes"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Stay away! They are fraudsters. When I opened case with PayPal they sent an email telling that money is refunded today 22nd November. Case with PayPal closed. Today is 8th December. Money hasn't reached my Pay Pal account yet. Vente- Privee ignoring my emails. No response whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Even if the delivery can take more than one month, the result is always great! Good quality for excellent money value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"they do have very good items, website and packaging. unfortunately their return policy is little complicated and should be simplified, but I rarely had items to sent back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ne respectés JAMAIS les délais de livraison et les commandes sont souvent erronés."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ne respectés JAMAIS les délais de livraison et les commandes sont souvent erronés."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the variety of brands that vente privée offers every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used VP several times now on a couple of occasions the delivery was pretty slow well over the 7 day estimate but then on other occasions the delivery has been really fast. The prices are always very good and the product descriptions are always spot on. I would recommend I just wish they had a more consistent delivery timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vente Privee is rated 2.62 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This