Vente Privee Reviews

2.67 Rating 11 Reviews
36% of reviewers recommend Vente Privee

How would you rate Vente Privee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Great offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christelle
"The products never look as they do on the pictures, they take absolutely ages to deliver, and the return process is even worse. I have ordered from them 3 times now but just need to accept that after being disappointed every time I need to stop using that company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vent Privee offered me a 10 GBP gift voucher with free shipping for orders above 40 GBP. They then charged me 7 GBP for shipping anyway. I pointed this out to their customer service and even included the original email advertising the conditions of the voucher, and have been roundly ignored. Cannot recommend this company, if this is how they treat customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Patrick Cazorla
"commande conforma à mes attentes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stay away! They are fraudsters. When I opened case with PayPal they sent an email telling that money is refunded today 22nd November. Case with PayPal closed. Today is 8th December. Money hasn't reached my Pay Pal account yet. Vente- Privee ignoring my emails. No response whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carlotta
"Even if the delivery can take more than one month, the result is always great! Good quality for excellent money value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mailys
"they do have very good items, website and packaging. unfortunately their return policy is little complicated and should be simplified, but I rarely had items to sent back"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mimoun Marnyssy
"Ne respectés JAMAIS les délais de livraison et les commandes sont souvent erronés."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mimoun Marnyssy
"Ne respectés JAMAIS les délais de livraison et les commandes sont souvent erronés."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"I like the variety of brands that vente privée offers every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie Morecroft
Verified Buyer
"I have used VP several times now on a couple of occasions the delivery was pretty slow well over the 7 day estimate but then on other occasions the delivery has been really fast. The prices are always very good and the product descriptions are always spot on. I would recommend I just wish they had a more consistent delivery timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vente Privee is rated 2.67 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This